Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lamborghini North Los Angeles

4.6

65 Lifetime Reviews

24050 Ventura Blvd, Calabasas, California 91302
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 65 reviews

December 02, 2019

"Lamborghini North Los Angeles - Best service in LA"

- Jeffree

Ron, Gilbert & Tom always provide the best service. They listen to what the customer wants, did not feel pressured and from start to finish the transaction was flawless. I will forever recommend any of my friends or clients do business at their dealership. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tom Matson
Dec 02, 2019 -

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Jeffree, thank you for sharing your experience with Ron, Gilbert, and Tom. We appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater and to your friends. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

November 22, 2019

"Ron and Cole provided great service. It was an experience..."

- zelene

Ron and Cole provided great service. It was an experience to be remembered. My husband and I are both happy with our new URUS. Thank you both!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cole
Nov 25, 2019 -

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini Urus! Thank you for sharing your experience with Ron and Cole. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you both and have a wonderful Thanksgiving.

November 22, 2019

"Lamborghini North Los Angeles is the best dealer in town"

- Brandon

Before I visit this dealership, I didn't expect much. But they were all super nice and professional. This dealership has various cars in stock to choose from. I traded my Lamborghini for a new EVO. They gave me very good deal, so I am extremely happy to buy a car from this dealership. My salesman Chris and managing director Ron are super nice, and I can recommend to any one who is interested in purchasing super cars not only Lamborghini.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris
Nov 22, 2019 -

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

First off, congratulations on your new EVO! Thank you for sharing your experience with Ron and Chris on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend.

November 06, 2019

"Traded an Audi R8 and bought a performante site unseen..."

- Performante

Traded an Audi R8 and bought a performante site unseen from Oklahoma. Ron, Tom, Cole are world class! From purchase to finance and delivery, awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tom Matson and Cole Pugmire
Nov 06, 2019 -

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

First off, congratulations on your new Performante! We appreciate your business all the way from Oklahoma. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great evening!

October 14, 2019

"Second Time Buying Here in 6 Months..."

- brickyard

Both Adam and Ron made it happen again with a used 2019 GT3 RS. I had an unfortunate issue with the car and turned to Ron. With his connections he got me taken care of ASAP with a Porsche dealer close to me as I don't live in California. These guys know what they're doing and at the end of the day, they want you to be 100% happy and satisfied. Highly recommended. Thanks again for taking the time to work with me and making it happen again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adam Aizin
Oct 14, 2019 -

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Congratulations on your new 2019 Porsche GT3 RS and for placing your trust with us again. Please let Adam and Ron know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Make it a great week!

October 01, 2019

"As I am a first time Lamborghini customer, I was unsure..."

- MikeB

As I am a first time Lamborghini customer, I was unsure what level of service to expect from the dealer. Simply put, the entire team was exceptional and remarkably surpassed the experiences I have enjoyed from Mercedes, Porsche or McLaren.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tom and Cole
Oct 01, 2019 -

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Mike, Thank you for your kind words. Everyone on the Team here at Lamborghini North Los Angeles are proud to have been able to assist you with the purchase of your New Lamborghini. It was truly our pleasure to do business with you and I want you to know that we are all here to make your ownership the best automotive experience you have ever had. Drive safe and be sure to let us know if you ever need anything! Best Regards, The Lamborghini North Los Angeles Team

September 25, 2019

"Audi R8 Sale. "

- Wes

Adam was great to work with. Very knowledgeable on the Audi, also had a great test drive. I would use him anytime when looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adam Aizin
Sep 26, 2019 -

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Wes, first off, congratulations on your new Audi R8! Thank you for sharing your experience with Lamborghini North Los Angeles on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Adam and Corina know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day and enjoy your new R8... we know that you will!

August 09, 2019

"Finally a dealer you can trust"

- henryliang

Ron and my salesman Josh were both very genuine and people and very transparent and honest in everything they said and did. They made sure I was confident in my purchase and instilled a level of trust uncommon at car dealerships. They even stayed late at their office to allow me to have a last minute inspection done by a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 10, 2019 -

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Henry, we sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Josh and Ron know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend!

July 16, 2019

"Straight forward great experience in buying a Lamborghini."

- pcusack

I bought a Lamborghini Aventador simply from the pictures on their website so I was a little nervous to say the least but the car is even better than what the pictures show. The whole team at Lamborghini North Los Angeles made the process very smooth and I would recommend them without hesitation. Special thanks to Ron, Josh and Courtney.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Josh, Courtney Kitsuki
Jul 17, 2019 -

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini Aventador! Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini North Los Angeles. Please let Ron, Josh, and Courtney, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week.

June 19, 2019

"Phenomenal experience all around"

- SVJason

Absolute class act all the way around. I purchased my LP640 roadster from them years ago, as well as my new SVJ in April. Corina at the front desk is great about remembering you, Courtney is always friendly, Gil is there to help however he can and Ron goes above and beyond to make the experience amazing. I love this store and all the people there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Courtney Kitsuki
Jun 19, 2019 -

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Jason, first off, congratulations on your new Lamborghini LP640. Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini North Los Angeles. We truly appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your new Lamborghini... we know that you will!

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results