Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lamborghini North Los Angeles

4.6

58 Lifetime Reviews

24050 Ventura Blvd, Calabasas, California 91302
Call (818) 657-5060

58 Reviews of Lamborghini North Los Angeles

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2019

"Finally a dealer you can trust"

- henryliang

Ron and my salesman Josh were both very genuine and people and very transparent and honest in everything they said and did. They made sure I was confident in my purchase and instilled a level of trust uncommon at car dealerships. They even stayed late at their office to allow me to have a last minute inspection done by a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 10, 2019 -

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Henry, we sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Josh and Ron know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend!

July 16, 2019

"Straight forward great experience in buying a Lamborghini."

- pcusack

I bought a Lamborghini Aventador simply from the pictures on their website so I was a little nervous to say the least but the car is even better than what the pictures show. The whole team at Lamborghini North Los Angeles made the process very smooth and I would recommend them without hesitation. Special thanks to Ron, Josh and Courtney.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Josh
Jul 17, 2019 -

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini Aventador! Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini North Los Angeles. Please let Ron, Josh, and Courtney, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week.

June 19, 2019

"Phenomenal experience all around"

- SVJason

Absolute class act all the way around. I purchased my LP640 roadster from them years ago, as well as my new SVJ in April. Corina at the front desk is great about remembering you, Courtney is always friendly, Gil is there to help however he can and Ron goes above and beyond to make the experience amazing. I love this store and all the people there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019 -

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Jason, first off, congratulations on your new Lamborghini LP640. Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini North Los Angeles. We truly appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your new Lamborghini... we know that you will!

May 23, 2019

"Great place"

- Bxspyder

Extremely friendly people both in sales and service. Both service and sales are very accomodating, well beyond any other dealership I have dealt with in recent hisory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2019 -

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini North Los Angeles. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Adam, Ron, and Courtney, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

May 04, 2019

"Great dealership "

- Bxspyder

Lamborghini No Los Angeles is by far “the best” dealership I have purchased from in many years of car buying. The small/casual team of people there work seamlessly....when was the last time you called a company and had the general manager answer the phone? My experience was that everyone worked together willingly as a team almost as though they read each other’s mind. Must have a very good management philosophy when everyone that I interacted with seemed capable of decision making or at the very least offered good advise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Josh
May 06, 2019 -

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini North Los Angeles. We truly appreciate your feedback and business. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

May 03, 2019

"From Idea to delivery"

- Bubo

It’s a big deal to buy a Lamborghini. Not only in the investment, but you want to make sure you meet with people who are going to take care of you during the life of the car. I ordered mine in September. Josh Clark was the person I interfaced with most. He walked me through the process and help me design the car that I wanted. He kept me informed of all the updates and delivered the car to me a month before promised. I met with Ron and Rob when the car was delivered. They were very helpful. Everything so far has been perfect and I feel like I have a group of people that will be there for me on an ongoing basis. The car is everything I expected and so was everybody at the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Josh Clark 5star
May 03, 2019 -

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini! We are excited for you and thankful to help you throughout the process. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Make it a great weekend and enjoy your new Lamborghini... we know that you will!

April 28, 2019

"Incomplete"

- RickZ

Adam, Courtney, and Corina have been great. I had to drive to Service but they were unable to fix Homelink. Still waiting for confirmation for tech to come to fix it....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 29, 2019 -

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Rick, thank you for your feedback and we will do everything possible to work on this for you. Please contact, Adam, Courtney, and Corina, anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

April 05, 2019

"Great group of people to work with "

- Hmckinneyiii

Lamborghini North LA had a car I had been looking for so I spoke with Ron and Josh over the phone regarding this car. They both provided me with all the information I needed to decide to fly out to look at the car. The car was in amazing condition just like they marketed it. Everyone at the dealership was welcoming and easy to work with. They made the buying experience seamless and I would definitely recommend working with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Josh Clark
Apr 05, 2019 -

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team members on DealerRater. Please let Ron, Josh, Corina, and Courtney, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend.

April 03, 2019

"love my URUS"

- BigHardy

Great staff and very informative. Had the vehicle I wanted and they gave me a fair price. Second car I’ve purchased and I’ll return for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 04, 2019 -

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

First off, congratulations on your new Lamborghini Urus! Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini North Los Angeles. Please let Adam, Corina, and Ron, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day and enjoy your Urus... we know that you will!

March 30, 2019

"Best Experience Ever"

- brickyard

Bought many cars over the years. Best experience ever. Was treated like Gold from beginning to end. Highest recommendation and I'll definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2019 -

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini North Los Angeles. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results