Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lamborghini North Los Angeles

4.6

73 Lifetime Reviews

24050 Ventura Blvd, Calabasas, California 91302
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 73 reviews

February 08, 2020

"I would like to thank the whole staff at Lamborghini..."

- jonaohana

I would like to thank the whole staff at Lamborghini North Los Angeles for making one of my dreams a reality. Growing up with posters on my wall of the countach , Diablo , murcialago and many more of lamborghinis masterpieces it was always a dream to have one for myself. Well a couple nights ago Chris, Josh, Ron and Tom at lamborghini did just that. They actually had to pull some heroics because I came in a bit upside down on my trade but worked out the deal so I took minimal loss, so in short they gave me an amazing deal. I would like to give special thanks to Chris , for taking his time to go on several test drives to figure out what was the right lamborghini for me , and following up with me which led me to coming back and making the deal. Special thanks to Josh who has known me for a couple years and has always entertained my onslaught of questions. As I regularly walked into the showroom to stare at all the eye candy. Special thanks to Ron, who made the deal happen , since I came in upside down he miraculously got my numbers to work so kudos to him as he’s the reason I was able to take the car home ... this is my first lamborghini but certainly won’t be my last. Special thanks to Gill for paying special attention to detail and making sure the car was fully detailed before letting me leave the lot. And lastly , thank you Tom for walking me through all the paperwork and getting it done. The entire team showed some amazing teamwork and all in all A++ across the board. Looking forward to doing more deals with these guys in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2020 -

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Congratulations on your new (and first) Lamborghini!! Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini North Los Angeles. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you, Have a great weekend and enjoy your new Lamborghini... we know that you will.

February 04, 2020

"It was a pleasure buying a new car at North LA Lamborghini"

- davemagoo

The buying experience I had at Lamborghini North LA was fantastic. I was treated very well by everyone I dealt with, and General manager Ron Giger went out of his way to make sure we were very happy with our new Aventador. I will definitely be buying my exotic cars from them moving forward, and can recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used exotic car. The service Director Dave Melton bent over backwards to accommodate my needs and have the car ready when promised, and picked it up and delivered it at my convenience, a level of service not seen often in the automotive business. Ciao to all involved on a job well done... Dave Magoo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 05, 2020 -

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Dave, congratulations on your new Aventador. We are committed to doing everything in our power to make it best experience possible. Please let Ron, Tom, Cole, and Dave, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

January 17, 2020

"Pleasant Experience All Around"

- JohnW

I purchased a used 458 Spider from them through Joshua Clark. He provided the car's history and I decided to go ahead. I flew out from Florida to look at the car and it was as beautiful as advertised.The dealer then arranged to have the car shipped to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2020 -

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

John, congratulations on your new Ferrari 458 Spider! Thank you for sharing your experience at Lamborghini North Los Angeles. Please let Ron and Joshua know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend and enjoy your Spider... we know that you will!

December 28, 2019

"Wonderful experience"

- Bxspyder

The folks at Lamborghini north Los Angeles create an environment that makes you want to stop by and look, talk, and purchase. Ron and his team assist in unison/harmony to answer all questions and offer up exhilarating test rides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tom.
Dec 30, 2019 -

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini North Los Angeles. Please let Ron, Joshua, and Tom, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Wishing you a healthy and prosperous New Year!

December 28, 2019

"Lamborghini N. LA Does Great Work"

- Dragon

Dave Melton was helpful, professional, and very accommodating when I had my Urus serviced, bringing it current on all campaigns. I have no hesitation recommending Lamborghini North LA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave Melton, Jameson Vanantwerp
Dec 30, 2019 -

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with our team at Lamborghini North Los Angeles. Please let Dave know anytime that we may be of further service to you and your Lamborghini Urus. Wishing you a healthy and prosperous New Year!

December 23, 2019

"Ron and his team"

- dvigil

This was the second Lambo I have purchased from Ron and his team. There will be more to come as it was a pleasure to work with a group that puts the customer first. And I have already recommended the dealership to my friends that are in the market for a Lambo as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 23, 2019 -

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Congratulations on your new (and second) Lamborghini. Thank you for sharing your experience with Ron and our team at Lamborghini North Los Angeles. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

December 19, 2019

"Awesome"

- JKR

Ron Giger is the absolute best. He's patient, understanding and goes above and beyond for his clients. Inventory is incredible, but the service is what sets him apart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 19, 2019 -

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Ron Giger and Lamborghini North Los Angeles. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

December 03, 2019

"Over-sell and under deliver on all aspects of deal"

- Anonymous

Over-sell and under deliver on all aspects: EVERY promise made was NOT KEPT - Communication on status of new vehicle - Trade-In - Delivery Date, - Car NOT READY and POORLY PREPARED on Delivery Date, as well as malfunctions on delivery date !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dec 19, 2019 -

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Please send me any detail and I will investigate and correct anything that needs correcting with our Lamborghini ordering and delivery process. Thank you. Ron Giger, General Manager Lamborghini North Los Angeles 818.657.5060 rgiger@boardwalkautogroup.com

December 02, 2019

"Lamborghini North Los Angeles - Best service in LA"

- Jeffree

Ron, Gilbert & Tom always provide the best service. They listen to what the customer wants, did not feel pressured and from start to finish the transaction was flawless. I will forever recommend any of my friends or clients do business at their dealership. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tom Matson
Dec 02, 2019 -

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Jeffree, thank you for sharing your experience with Ron, Gilbert, and Tom. We appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater and to your friends. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

November 22, 2019

"Ron and Cole provided great service. It was an experience..."

- zelene

Ron and Cole provided great service. It was an experience to be remembered. My husband and I are both happy with our new URUS. Thank you both!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cole
Nov 25, 2019 -

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini Urus! Thank you for sharing your experience with Ron and Cole. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you both and have a wonderful Thanksgiving.

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results