Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lancaster Nissan Inc

East Petersburg, PA

4.8
409 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Lancaster Nissan is proud to offer our customers great products and service all at an exceptional value. Our departments include New Vehicle Sales, Pre-Owned Sales, Service Center, Parts Department, Reconditioning Center and a 2 lane automated car wash.
Contact Dealership

5340 Manheim Pike

East Petersburg, PA

17520

Directions

By Type

Showing 409 reviews

July 05, 2020

"Amazing experience"

- peggyr104

This is the second Nissan I have bought from this dealership. My first Altima was pre-owned and I never had any trouble with it. I returned to buy a new 2020 Altima and Arleen made it a seamless experience. The model I wanted was in stock and there was no hard sell to upgrade. She was knowledgeable, friendly and thoroughly professional. I highly recommend Arleen Rodriguez and Lancaster Nissan to anyone shopping for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2020

"Donna was excellent! I told her what I wanted and that..."

- Emjoy1386

Donna was excellent! I told her what I wanted and that is exactly what she showed me! She was attentive and made sure I was absolutely happy with my vehicle. I am in love with my Nissan Rogue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2020

"Lancaster nissan a great dealership.Daryl is very..."

- Ks

Lancaster nissan a great dealership. Daryl is very personable and professional, a great guy to deal with, and very knowledgeable. Kane is very helpful and explains everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kane
June 08, 2020

"Matt at Lancaster Nissan was very helpful in assisting my..."

- drape23

Matt at Lancaster Nissan was very helpful in assisting my daughter with her first car purchase. He was friendly and knowledgeable. We originally spoke to him a few months back and he kept in touch just to see how we were. Thanks Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2020

"Like My Truck"

- JeffS

I am very happy with my Frontier and Matt assisted with getting the process completed. All the items promised were fulfilled in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2020

"Super Dealership and Sales Associate"

- livingthegoodlife1985

Now for my 2 cents worth......... I found my Rogue , researched it, made financial arrangements, insurance arrangements and when Lancaster Nissan Opened for Business Melissa Delivered it to my Door on April 27th, 2020. Great Professional Company and a pleasure to do business with. Call Melissa for a great deal and wonderful Smile. Thanks Lancaster Nissan Theresa Roadcap

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : ONLINE SALES ASSISTANT MANAGER
May 30, 2020

"We had an excellent experience. Matt worked hard to get..."

- Thedunlaps252

We had an excellent experience. Matt worked hard to get us into our Nissan truck. I highly recommend him for your vehicle purchase. We love our Nissan frontier!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2020

"Matt was amazing and helped in every way possible to get..."

- megandeaven

Matt was amazing and helped in every way possible to get exactly what we wanted for the right price! I would reccomend him to everyone I know and will be back whenever we need a vehicle again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2020

"I just bought my 7th Nissan from Lancaster Nissan. Jason..."

- Brendacorbin2

I just bought my 7th Nissan from Lancaster Nissan. Jason Dixon has always been very fair and I keep coming back again and again. Thanks much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2020

"Very easy to work with"

- aaronmiller36

Eric went out of his way to make sure everything went well and kept me informed. He even delivered car and we did paperwork in our garage

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 409 results