Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lancaster Nissan Inc

East Petersburg, PA

4.8
493 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Lancaster Nissan is proud to offer our customers great products and service all at an exceptional value. Our departments include New Vehicle Sales, Pre-Owned Sales, Service Center, Parts Department, Reconditioning Center and a 2 lane automated car wash.
Contact Dealership

5340 Manheim Pike

East Petersburg, PA

17520

Directions

By Type

Showing 493 reviews

May 10, 2021

"Second new car purchase from Lancaster Nissan and Eric..."

- JohnW

Second new car purchase from Lancaster Nissan and Eric Long. Once again, completely satisfied with the entire process. Eric is very professional, knowledgeable and allowed us to work through the car buying process without the pressure.....very important to us. Eric and Don Lesher gave us a very fair price on our trade and the overall deal was great. Austin Wenger in financing was also a pleasure to work with....very thorough and no pressure. In short, we are once again very satisfied customers and we'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021

"Great Experience! Donna was great, not pushy and very..."

- Drcovert

Great Experience! Donna was great, not pushy and very helpful! Buying process was easy and we got the deal we were looking for to fit our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021

"I purchased a 2015 Nissan Murano for my daughter from the..."

- sryno

I purchased a 2015 Nissan Murano for my daughter from the dealership and worked with Courtney. The entire experience from start to finish was great! I was very happy with the sales process and the vehicle. I would recommend the dealership and the salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

"If i could give 200 stars i would do it, amaizing..."

- suleykapaul21

If i could give 200 stars i would do it, amaizing experience especially Donna these wonderfully woman make everything possible my sister got her first car thanks to her and to the manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 22, 2021

"We worked with Keith Haun to complete our new 2021 Rogue..."

- pmgeiss

We worked with Keith Haun to complete our new 2021 Rogue Platinum vehicle through the internet and phone. We were offered a fair trade in price, great financing option, and the car was ready when we arrived to finalize the paperwork and the deal! It was an amazing experience, Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Keith Haun
April 22, 2021

"Arleen was amazing! She didn’t push us to buy and made us..."

- 20trout19

Arleen was amazing! She didn’t push us to buy and made us feel comfortable. She was professional and personable. Arleen made sure we stayed within the budget I wanted to be in. She has checked in a couple days after the purchase to make sure everything was great with my family and car. Arleen exceeded my expectations! Austin was great as well! This was the second time we worked with him since my husband bought his car there in 2019. He is very quick, informative and organized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 18, 2021

"Was very good at answering our questions. Not pushy at..."

- Speedoandwife

Was very good at answering our questions. Not pushy at trying to sell us a car.but let us know the facts. Listened to our needs that we wanted in a car . Would recommend Nissan and derick. Very honest with us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2021

"Helped me get exactly what I wanted and didn’t try to get..."

- Dedfish

Helped me get exactly what I wanted and didn’t try to get me to change my mind. Will shop with Daryl again in future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 08, 2021

"Thank you so much for your time and energy the last..."

- baronvonej

Thank you so much for your time and energy the last couple of weeks. I am so happy it came to fruition and for getting me a great deal! Please pass on my thanks to your manager for fair trade in and to Austin for all work on numbers. You made the process so easy, I truly appreciate our relationship. Since we met in 2018, you and Lancaster Nissan have restored my faith in honest and fair car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 31, 2021

"This is my 4th Rogue but my first time at Lancaster..."

- crbatz

This is my 4th Rogue but my first time at Lancaster Nissan and it was an awesome buying experience! Daryl Stoll was the one to make it possible, he was so helpful and knowledgeable! We love our 2021 Nissan Rogue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 493 results