Back

Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Laredo, TX

3.3
30 Reviews

6320 Northeast Bob Bullock Loop

Laredo, TX

78041

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 30 reviews

August 10, 2019

Excellent service Great customer service. Really friendly environment. Salesman Fernando Mercado knew what he was doing and helped us find exactly the car we were looki More

by Karlamercado
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Mercado, Lelo Gonzalez
Aug 11, 2019 -

Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello, Thank you for your feedback in regards to our services! We are so glad Fernando has provided you with excellent care. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly. We welcome you again!

August 10, 2019

Car and truck Ram are sales person and eddy finance help my wife and I get into vehicles we wanted.. thanks guy for everything. Highly recommended to anybody in the More

by JB
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lelo Gonzalez
Aug 11, 2019 -

Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback for us! We are delighted to see you had such an amazing experience working with Lelo on your purchase. If there is anything else we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to let us know. We welcome you back again!

August 09, 2019

New Car Neto, Ricky and Eddy were amazing with helping me find a better vehicle . I struggled for two years with my Jeep renegade and they were finally able t More

by krystallee
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Chapa, Eddy Veliz, and Sales Manager Mr Rubio
Aug 10, 2019 -

Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We were glad to assist you, Krystal. The team will be happy to know that your issue is resolved. We are always here to help so stop by at any time.

May 07, 2019

Pleasant Our salesman was knowledgable, courteous, and pleasant. Mr. Bedolla made it easy to like the vehicle he was showing us. No pressure to buy at all. More

by Brenda720
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Bedolla, Customer Service
May 07, 2019 -

Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi there, thank you so much for sharing your great review! We are so happy to hear Mr. Bedolla has provided you with a wonderful experience. It was a pleasure working with you. We hope to see you in the future!

May 06, 2019

Great Experience! The workers were very courtesy and welcoming. I was attended fast. They tried to make a deal with you. They were very helpful on getting me my Jeep. More

by Crazymedic
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob , Lelo Gonzalez, Customer Service
May 06, 2019 -

Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We're thrilled to hear that our team ensured you a pleasant time. We look forward to any future visits you might have!

April 23, 2019

Amazing I spend all day at the dealer but hey it's a long process and it's worth it at the end. The team was amazing. They got me at the monthly payment I wan More

by Andreab5776
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jabob Hill, Lelo Gonzalez, Customer Service
Apr 24, 2019 -

Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate your time and business! Congratulations on your purchase! It was our pleasure to assist you, and we are always here for you if you need anything further!

April 14, 2019

Excellent! Thank you Awesome Team Work! Thanks, Humberto Leal sales consultan for his patience. I thought it was not going to be possible, but they made it happened More

by Marymtz-1969
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neto Rubio sales manager, and Erik Martinez finance manager thank you for your hard work, Lelo Gonzalez, Customer Service
Apr 15, 2019 -

Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi there, thank you so much for sharing your five-star review with us! We are so pleased to hear Humberto has gone above and beyond in helping you with your vehicle needs. It was a pleasure working with you. We hope to see you again soon!

April 02, 2019

Car of my dreams! I came in knowing exactly what I wanted. My dealer was great and was able to assist me to perfection. I was nervous since it was my first car but base More

by Luis-A1516
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
Apr 03, 2019 -

Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the five-star review! Congratulations on your dream 2019 Dodge Charger! It was our pleasure to assist you, and we hope to see you again in the future!

March 27, 2019

Great!! Our sales man was very helpful. They didnt have the car we wanted, so they looked for it and got it for us. He is been very attentive since we purchas More

by Jeep2019
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Chapa
Mar 27, 2019 -

Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star review! We'll be sure to thank Ricardo for providing you with an amazing experience.

March 11, 2019

Excellent sales person My wife and i when to see if we would get approved to a jeep we talk to Ramiro he did everything to help us get us our new jeep even on the down paym More

by Oscar
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramiro. Veliz
Mar 11, 2019 -

Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Oscar, thanks for the wonderful 5-star review. We hope you and your wife are enjoying your new Jeep!

11 - 20 of 30 results