Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4.7

20 Lifetime Reviews

6320 Northeast Bob Bullock Loop, Laredo, Texas 78041 Directions
Sales: (956) 267-8830

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

20 Reviews of Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
August 10, 2019

"Car and truck"

- JB

Ram are sales person and eddy finance help my wife and I get into vehicles we wanted.. thanks guy for everything. Highly recommended to anybody in the market for a new/used vehicle..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lelo Gonzalez
5.0
Aug 11, 2019 -

Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback for us! We are delighted to see you had such an amazing experience working with Lelo on your purchase. If there is anything else we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to let us know. We welcome you back again!

August 10, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Karlamercado

Great customer service. Really friendly environment. Salesman Fernando Mercado knew what he was doing and helped us find exactly the car we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lelo Gonzalez
5.0
Other Employees : Fernando Mercado
Aug 11, 2019 -

Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello, Thank you for your feedback in regards to our services! We are so glad Fernando has provided you with excellent care. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly. We welcome you again!

August 09, 2019

"New Car"

- krystallee

Neto, Ricky and Eddy were amazing with helping me find a better vehicle . I struggled for two years with my Jeep renegade and they were finally able to help me when others couldn’t.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Chapa, Eddy Veliz, and Sales Manager Mr Rubio
Aug 10, 2019 -

Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We were glad to assist you, Krystal. The team will be happy to know that your issue is resolved. We are always here to help so stop by at any time.

May 07, 2019

"Pleasant"

- Brenda720

Our salesman was knowledgable, courteous, and pleasant. Mr. Bedolla made it easy to like the vehicle he was showing us. No pressure to buy at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Bedolla, Customer Service
May 07, 2019 -

Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi there, thank you so much for sharing your great review! We are so happy to hear Mr. Bedolla has provided you with a wonderful experience. It was a pleasure working with you. We hope to see you in the future!

May 06, 2019

"Great Experience! "

- Crazymedic

The workers were very courtesy and welcoming. I was attended fast. They tried to make a deal with you. They were very helpful on getting me my Jeep. First time ever buying a Jeep. I wouldn’t change anything in the dealership. Very clean and nice. businesses.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lelo Gonzalez
5.0
Other Employees : Jacob , Customer Service
May 06, 2019 -

Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We're thrilled to hear that our team ensured you a pleasant time. We look forward to any future visits you might have!

April 23, 2019

"Amazing"

- Andreab5776

I spend all day at the dealer but hey it's a long process and it's worth it at the end. The team was amazing. They got me at the monthly payment I wanted they went out of their way to got my vehicle from their other lot. At the end I was satisfied with both the team and my vehicle. My salesman was Jacob hill. He was very helpful and he pushed until we made an agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lelo Gonzalez
5.0
Other Employees : Jabob Hill, Customer Service
Apr 24, 2019 -

Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate your time and business! Congratulations on your purchase! It was our pleasure to assist you, and we are always here for you if you need anything further!

April 14, 2019

"Excellent! Thank you"

- Marymtz-1969

Awesome Team Work! Thanks, Humberto Leal sales consultan for his patience. I thought it was not going to be possible, but they made it happened

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lelo Gonzalez
5.0
Other Employees : Neto Rubio sales manager, and Erik Martinez finance manager thank you for your hard work, Customer Service
Apr 15, 2019 -

Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi there, thank you so much for sharing your five-star review with us! We are so pleased to hear Humberto has gone above and beyond in helping you with your vehicle needs. It was a pleasure working with you. We hope to see you again soon!

April 02, 2019

"Car of my dreams!"

- Luis-A1516

I came in knowing exactly what I wanted. My dealer was great and was able to assist me to perfection. I was nervous since it was my first car but based on his performance I was able to get my dream car. 2019 Dodge Charger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
Apr 03, 2019 -

Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the five-star review! Congratulations on your dream 2019 Dodge Charger! It was our pleasure to assist you, and we hope to see you again in the future!

March 27, 2019

"Great!!"

- Jeep2019

Our sales man was very helpful. They didnt have the car we wanted, so they looked for it and got it for us. He is been very attentive since we purchased the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Chapa
Mar 27, 2019 -

Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star review! We'll be sure to thank Ricardo for providing you with an amazing experience.

March 11, 2019

"Excellent sales person "

- Oscar

My wife and i when to see if we would get approved to a jeep we talk to Ramiro he did everything to help us get us our new jeep even on the down payment it really low very. Excellent sales person. I do recomend him for anybody who's looking to buy a truck or car.😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramiro. Veliz
Mar 11, 2019 -

Laredo Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Oscar, thanks for the wonderful 5-star review. We hope you and your wife are enjoying your new Jeep!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results