About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale

4.9

718 Lifetime Reviews

10055 W. Papago Freeway, Avondale, Arizona 85323
Call (480) 865-3981

718 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2019

"Great painful experience"

- Cincy602

The dealship and staff was very helpful and knowledgable. They made my car buying experience painless as possible. Shout out to my guy Alex he is great I highly recommend you deal with him. Tell him Nikki sent you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Neufeld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

We appreciate seeing your review. I will make sure to pass this review along to our employees. They will receive the recognition that they deserve. Make sure to come back anytime if we can be of assistance. - Eric Ortega, General Manager

January 02, 2019

"2019 300m sport"

- Ddewalt1

I reached out to Alex's car lot on facebook. And it was a long process but alex definitely looked out with no complants about how admit i was about the price and payment. And the staff work hard to get me what i want. Thanks again. 2019 300m sport love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Neufeld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 03, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

I am glad to know our team worked hard to get you what you needed. Congrats on your new 2019 300M Sport! If you need anything moving forward, be sure to let us know. - Eric Ortega, General Manager

December 28, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- Ambailee

Allie was such a pleasure to work with at this dealership. She’s so down to earth and personable. Her patience was outstanding when I was trying to find the perfect vehicle to fit my needs. Her genuine care and kindness throughout a normally dreadful process for buying a vehicle made the experience so positive and greatly appreciated by my fiancé and me. I highly recommend asking for Allie if you want the absolute best car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allie Rojas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Buttes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Ortega
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 31, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Thank you! Allie will be so excited to hear that she made the experience so great for you. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Congrats on your new Jeep! Happy new year! - Eric Ortega, General Manager

December 26, 2018

"Patient "

- Gdiazstrauss21

They work with you and understand. I like that they don't work off commission makes the experience a lot better. I had a lot going on at the same time I was purchasing a vehicle and Alex was very patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Neufeld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I don't remember the name of the gentleman who I signed the last of my paper work woth.
Dec 27, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Awesome, thanks for your outstanding review! I'm happy to hear that Alex made you feel comfortable during the process. Congrats on the new car! Best, Eric Ortega, General Manager

December 20, 2018

"Best experience in car shopping EVER!!!!!"

- Green eyed monster

So long story short...I was in desperate need of a vehicle and completely discouraged as my credit is not the best. The second I walked into Larry Miller Jeep Chrysler, I was placed in the best hands that dealership has. “Allie”,Alejandra Rojas, got me into a car, and moved mountains to make it happen. This dealership has by far the best staffing you could want to deal with. From Tony in Management, Allie in sales and Sam in Finance... this trio is who you want on your side! If you are debating on getting a vehicle because you don’t want to be haggled... come see my girl Allie! You won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allie Rojas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Buttes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Rosales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 21, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

I am pleased to read that Alejandra took such great care of you and got you into your "green eyed monster"! Congrats on the purchase of your Jeep renegade! We are so happy to have been of help to you. Thank you for your kind recommendation. If you need anything else, do not hesitate to let us know. - Eric Ortega, General Manager

December 08, 2018

"Easy to work with"

- Leilani.34

Went in and got a great car, wasn't pressured, to buy. I let them know what I wanted and pretty much got what I asked for. When it came to paper work they did what they could to make the numbers work. Thank you very much Terry for helping us out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Kingston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeffrey Bishop
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Leilani, I am glad to know that Terry and our team were so helpful and got you what you asked for. Thank you for choosing to come see us. If there is anything else we can do for you moving forward, do not hesitate to let us know. - Eric Ortega, General Manager

December 06, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Erica313

I had a great experience at this lot. everyone I dealt with were extremely helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Neufeld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jesse (I don't remember how to spell his last name) Erik Mitchel
Dec 07, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Thank you so much! We are so happy that you chose to come see us. Please let us know if we can help with anything else. We look forward to seeing you again for future visits! Best, Eric Ortega, General Manager

December 04, 2018

"Awesome "

- Ron1235

Love this place I was treated very well and fairly they got me in they got me out in the amount of time it was a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Bolton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fred Enriquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Fontana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Veselik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : None
Dec 05, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

I am happy to know our team provided you such a good experience with us. Thank you for sharing about your time here. If we can be of any further service to you, do not hesitate to let us know. - Eric Ortega, General Manager

December 01, 2018

"My review"

- DustinD87

Alex is awesome, go see him. The people who detail after you buy need some training, that part was disappointing, I had to clean stuff on my own when I got home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Neufeld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeffrey Bishop
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 04, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Thank you, Dustin, for this review. I am so glad to know that Alex was so awesome to work with. We appreciate you purchasing with us. If we can do anything more for you, do not hesitate to come back in and let us know. We are always happy to help. - Eric Ortega, General Manager

December 01, 2018

"New Jeep "

- Scott H.

I was happy to be in and out fairly quickly. Albert the sales man was very friendly and do everything for me to meet my needs. He listened to what I was anted and did not try to up sale me which is very annoying to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeffrey Bishop
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 04, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Scott, I am pleased to read that Albert listened to your needs and worked to meet them. Thank you for leaving us this fantastic review. If we can be of any more help to you, do not hesitate to let us know. - Eric Ortega, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 718 results