Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale

4.7

839 Lifetime Reviews

10055 W. Papago Freeway, Avondale, Arizona 85323
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 839 reviews

April 06, 2020

"Relatively low pressure, non commissioned sales. They..."

- masonscott2424

Relatively low pressure, non commissioned sales. They worked really well with my credit and negative equity trade. And when I told them I needed to leave at a certain time they worked very quickly to make it happen. The first dealer experience I’ve had that made me think they actually care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We are thrilled that you had such a positive sales experience. Congratulations on your new car and if there is anything we can do for you for your future car needs, please don't hesitate to give us a call! Eric Ortega, General Manager

April 04, 2020

"As always Larry H. Miller Jeep does a awesome correct and..."

- Alex K

As always Larry H. Miller Jeep does a awesome correct and fast job on my truck. Staff is polite and professional as always The staff always contacts you for updates on what’s going and how long it will be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Eric Ortega, General Manager

April 04, 2020

"I always get great service and communication. I never..."

- Satisfied Customer

I always get great service and communication. I never feel like I am just a number. I only take my car to Larry H Miller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 06, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Eric Ortega, General Manager

March 31, 2020

"Nice people willing to work with my budget. Did not feel..."

- quintero

Nice people willing to work with my budget. Did not feel pressured to make a purchase and talked me through the whole process. Very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Zepulveda
Apr 01, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Eric Ortega, General Manager

March 22, 2020

"Poor experience deceived lied to Did not respond to when..."

- RfBobesper

Poor experience deceived lied to Did not respond to when they said they would Christian cruise Willy perez Deposit a check before they said they would I rake them 0

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mar 24, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Thank you for your feedback. It’s disheartening to hear that you didn’t experience the excellent customer service we aim to provide. We would like the chance to learn more about your visit in order to help you get the answers you’re looking for and to improve the services we offer. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience and we can work together to resolve your frustrations. Thank you for your time. - Eric Ortega, General Manager, (480) 865-2055

March 20, 2020

"Direct and Concise communication, w/h Smooth transaction"

- ScottC

I had visited a number of dealerships prior to stopping here. Due to technical difficulties, things started off pretty rough. Once the technical issues were handled, everything was fairly direct and smooth. We were provided with a number of routes to consider while moving toward in making our purchase. There weren't any games. No last minute surprises. Our sales rep., Patrick Curtis, was direct and concise, along with being very easy to talk to. Patrick went through all of the features and functions of the 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk, along with the features and functions in the touchscreen menu. My only previous experience with this dealership was with the Service Department doing some much needed fluids and seals replacement on my old 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee. I should have used that experience to make Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale my first stop, although they didn't have the vehicle we were seeking in the early stages of searching. Just calling up and asking if they could get it would have saved us a lot headaches and wasted time running around the Valley for little more than a mass of disappoints, While the paperwork was being processed for the 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee, and even though this is a Jeep dealership, Patrick did offer assistance with my secondary vehicle search for a C7 Corvette. We couldn't locate exactly what I've been seeking through his channels at that moment, he did continue the search after we had finalized the sale of the 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee and had left the dealership. My quest continues, but that was yet another big plus in my book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Curtis, Christian Cruz
Mar 23, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Eric Ortega, General Manager

March 18, 2020

"We didn't have apt for oil change. And they took had our..."

- Medina_64

We didn't have apt for oil change. And they took had our vehicle serviced. And was done quick no 2 hours waiting and Alfonso was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Oscar Crisostomo
Mar 19, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Thank you for your positive review! If there is anything else that we could have done to improve your visit, please don’t hesitate to let us know. We hope to work with you again soon! - Eric Ortega, General Manager

March 15, 2020

"Service"

- William

Purchased a vehicle here in 2018 and did not realize we did not get a wheel lock to remove the wheels until the need to remove the tires came up. Went back to Larry Miller Jeep asked if they could gives us one. They refused because it had been too long. Sad excuse not to cover the $65 we had to pay to buy the lock. Terrible customer service, I believe when you buy a car and still paying for it, they should treat you the same way as the first time when we purchase the car. Once you buy a car, they dont really care any more. The sales person made it seem like oh well you should have come back a lot sooner...WOW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cant remember the name
Mar 17, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Thank you for your feedback. It’s disheartening to hear that you didn’t experience the excellent customer service we aim to provide. We would like the chance to learn more about your visit in order to help you get the answers you’re looking for and to improve the services we offer. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience and we can work together to resolve your frustrations. Thank you for your time. - Eric Ortega, General Manager, (480) 865-2055

March 13, 2020

"Carols Saucedo was our salesmen. He was professional,..."

- V.garcia0217.vgj

Carols Saucedo was our salesmen. He was professional, honest, knowledgeable and friendly. He made our experience enjoyable. He gave us his undivided attention and never rushed or pressured us Overall rating 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 16, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Eric Ortega, General Manager

March 04, 2020

"Beautiful man with a beautiful personality helped me..."

- kentalicious

Beautiful man with a beautiful personality helped me picked out my beautiful car. Was very helpful into picking out what I wanted. 10/10 would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

It's great to hear from you! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Eric Ortega, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 839 results