About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale

4.9

658 Lifetime Reviews

10055 W. Papago Freeway, Avondale, Arizona 85323
Call (480) 865-3981

658 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2018

"Awesome Experience "

- EB2421

This is really the Best Dealership that I’ve ever been to. The guys here are not High pressure,they are genuinely interested in helping the Customer. Anthony was the best sales guy ever. Along with Ryan Pruznak, I’ll buy from this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Pruznak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Anthony Mendez
August 17, 2018

"Amazing"

- Breckenridge

We came in not thinking we were going to qualify or get anything. Chrysler would not let us walk away without the car of our dreams . We walked out with a brand new 2018 Chrysler 300 OMG ! Thanks so much Alex your amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Neufeld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2018

"Great jeep dealer"

- Jeeper2

Very friendly sales staff, very knowledgeable in the dealer models. Even though we didn't find what we were looking for we will return to make the purchase in the future .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Pruznak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2018

"Pleasant experience "

- Pe

I Couldn't be more satisfied with my Experience at your dealership. This young man is a great salesman with a wonderful Personality. I will for sure recommend any and Everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Singletary
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2018

"Ryan Pruznak is awesome "

- Frostwolf88

If you are in the market for a fantastic experience and a grate deal go and see my man pruznak! Seriously the best experience buying a vehicle I have ever had. *knuckles man*

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Pruznak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 17, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Thank you! I am glad that Ryan could earn you awesome recommendation. If our team can do anything to help you in the future, do not hesitate to let us know. - Eric Ortega, General Manager

August 17, 2018

"Best ever"

- Barry mitchell

Ryan was the best sales men we have dealt with in a long time we where in and out within two hours .thanks Ryan till the next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Buttes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Pruznak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 17, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Barry, I am happy to hear that Ryan was such a joy to work with. We will be sure to share this wonderful review with him. Thank you and be sure to come back and see us if you need anything down the road. - Eric Ortega, General Manager

August 16, 2018

"Great deal and amazing customer service! "

- BMom

Very patient with explaining everything to my mother when she was very nervous about purchasing another vehicle. My mom was afraid she wouldn't be able to afford a vehicle on her fixed income.Ryan was amazing and worked with her to find her a quality vehicle that would last her that she could afford. I have peace of mind knowing my mom is in a safe vehicle. I won't buy a vehicle from anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shant Krikorian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Pruznak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 17, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

I am so glad that Ryan and our team here could be of help and get your mother into a reliable vehicle. Thank you for taking the time to share about your marvelous experience with us. If you or your mother should need anything in the future, be sure to let us know. - Eric Ortega, General Manager

August 15, 2018

"Very happy"

- Moonstar17

I had a good experience at the dealership. All of the staff was very helpful. I enjoy the car but we were told the car had certain features yet when we got home and were messing with everything it didn't have everything they said it would. We like the car over all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Pena
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Pruznak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 16, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience with our team. I am glad to hear that you are liking your car overall. If you have any questions in the future, be sure to let us know and we will be glad to help. Have a great day. - Eric Ortega, General Manager

August 15, 2018

"Service"

- Catgonzofdz

Every time I go in for an oil change or other services. Fred always is attentive with me. He ensures that everything is communicated to me and if I have questions he answers to the best of his abilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Enriquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 16, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

It is wonderful to read that Fred has been such a great help to you during your service visits. Thank you for such a great review. If our team can do anything more to help you, be sure to let us know. - Eric Ortega, General Manager

August 15, 2018

"Amazing "

- Sara29

I had my mind set on one car and Ryan helped get me the right one with in a day. I couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Pruznak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 15, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Hello, Sara! I am happy to hear that Ryan could help get you into the right car for you and that you couldn't be happier about it. Thank you for sharing this review with us. If our team can do anything more for you, do not hesitate to let us know. - Eric Ortega, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 658 results