Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale

Avondale, AZ

4.5
949 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale is a new and used car dealership offering a full lineup of Chrysler and Jeep vehicles serving customers in the greater Phoenix area. Our vehicle service department is a top choice for oil changes, brake repair, tires, and car maintenance for both small and large vehicles. We have a big selection of genuine Chrysler and Jeep parts and accessories. Visit our website for Chrysler and Jeep incentives and to search our large selection of cars, trucks, and SUVs.

10055 W. Papago Freeway

Avondale, AZ

85323

Directions

By Type

Showing 949 reviews

March 06, 2021

"I bought a car about a year ago from this place. Last..."

- Espy198333

I bought a car about a year ago from this place. Last week I had a flat tire on the freeway, when check to get me spare tire it was missing and a jack- how can this place be sell car a without a spare tire only let the Customer know that it doesn’t have a spare. I called the LHM and they said it is up to the sale guy to tell me - and it’s not there responsibility

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not on list
Mar 09, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Thank you for letting me know about the issues with the spare tire. I’d like to make sure that we did our due diligence when selling you the vehicle, if you don’t mind reaching out. Thanks. - Eric Ortega, General Manager, (480) 865-2055

March 03, 2021

"Awesome place to get a vehicle from the service from..."

- Amirrah3

Awesome place to get a vehicle from the service from Alejandra was awesome. She went above and beyond of her services. We greatly appreciate Her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 03, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Eric Ortega, General Manager

March 01, 2021

"I want to thank Allie Rojas, you were such a pleasure to..."

- Todd.lorenz1972

I want to thank Allie Rojas, you were such a pleasure to deal with and can not thank you & the team enough for how awesome you guys were, best car buying experience ☑️ I purchased a 2019 Ram 1500 Bighorn Lonestar Again thank you ☺️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Christian
Mar 02, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Eric Ortega, General Manager

February 25, 2021

"Allie was absolutely amazing!! She literally changed my..."

- HomeSalesOnDemand

Allie was absolutely amazing!! She literally changed my perspective on car buying forever. She's the only Saleswoman i'll be working with from here on out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Eric Ortega, General Manager

February 24, 2021

"After having a nightmare at bill luke and Earnhardt we..."

- Emily Jaden Evans

After having a nightmare at bill luke and Earnhardt we finally came to Larry Miller Jeep and helped by Allie Rojas honestly the best customer service experience ever , overall wonderful people respectful and very dedicated to help definitely happy with the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Aurelio Gonzales
Feb 25, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Eric Ortega, General Manager

February 23, 2021

"Do not trust this place these people are scam artist!!..."

- J.Doe

Do not trust this place these people are scam artist!! Don’t pay extra for their bs fees and upgrades that are an absolute lie. This place is garbage and will never come here again and will inform anyone I can to go elsewhere! Once they get money from you these people can care less about your problems. Stay away!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Christian
Feb 24, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Hello there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It’s unfortunate to hear about your experience at our dealership. I’d appreciate the opportunity to better understand the situation so that I can ensure everything has been handled properly. I hope you’ll give me a call soon and we can get this sorted out together. - Eric Ortega, General Manager, (480) 865-2055

February 19, 2021

"El servicio es excelente, Francisco es una persona muy..."

- hermosillomaria32

El servicio es excelente, Francisco es una persona muy responsable, me explica con detalles sobre el servicio q le hicieron a mi carro, con gusto regreso

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco
Feb 22, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Eric Ortega, General Manager

February 14, 2021

"I had been to six other dealers before parking at the..."

- r07_3x7

I had been to six other dealers before parking at the Avondale LHM lot as my final stop. I am so thankful Shant was there to guide me through the entire process, ensure that I was happy with my choice, and make it the least painful buying experience I have ever had. I was shocked by the level of professionalism, grace, honesty, and business know-how. He has earned a customer for life; I will not go to anyone else as long as he is still in the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 15, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Eric Ortega, General Manager

February 14, 2021

"Allie is wonderful. She is very welcoming and helpful...."

- Dana

Allie is wonderful. She is very welcoming and helpful. She answered all my questions and the whole team worked to help me find the best deal for my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Oscar
Feb 15, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Eric Ortega, General Manager

February 12, 2021

"Excellent customer service. Quality work completed...."

- carriebutryn

Excellent customer service. Quality work completed. Friendly and professional staff. Work completed in timely manner, Dealership was clean. Vehicle was sanitized and cleaned. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 15, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Eric Ortega, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 949 results