Back

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale

Avondale, AZ

4.6
1,327 Reviews
Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale is a new and used car dealership offering a full lineup of Chrysler and Jeep vehicles serving customers in the greater Phoenix area. Our vehicle service department is a top choice for oil changes, brake repair, tires, and car maintenance for both small and large vehicles. We have a big selection of genuine Chrysler and Jeep parts and accessories. Visit our website for Chrysler and Jeep incentives and to search our large selection of cars, trucks, and SUVs.
Contact Dealership

10055 Papago Fwy

Avondale, AZ

85323

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,327 reviews

July 17, 2024

Our salesman Arnie Penn made us feel good about our purchase. The deal went smoothly and we were in and out quickly. We would recommend Larry Miller. More

by Tomkimsanchez
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnie, Penn
July 17, 2024

Went in for oil change , figured I would wait like two hours but my vehicle was done in 30 minutes, and didn’t have to hassle with them like any other dealer More

by Tyriq Nelson
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Miranda
July 07, 2024

Good service experience overall. Courteous, friendly, professional. Above average waiting facilities. Will be back for future services. More

by diegohendry2020
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco
July 03, 2024

Was very pleased with the service and Oscars precise estimated time is the only dealership that would take me in quickly. I should’ve tried them first.! More

by Will B
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Crisostomo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 26, 2024

Bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit and was treated very well by our salesman, Alfred Aguilar. More

by Kbarnes3115
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfred Aguilar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 24, 2024

Jesus Soriano is a great sales, representative, and very professional and overall a great experience More

by adrian
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Soriano
June 23, 2024

The team does a great job of facilitating the current needs that a customer can have More

by Ramosword
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco and Cliff
June 21, 2024

Update on my original post… I’am appreciative that Cliff and his service Manager Harry was willing to work with me when it came to my issue with my transmission. Originally I was told that they would put $ More

by NotHappy
Service Price Transparency
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff in the Service Department
Jun 27, 2024 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Hello there, we appreciate your feedback and apologize for any confusion or misunderstandings that may have occurred during your service visit. We always aim to provide a transparent experience, and I regret that we didn't meet that standard for you. If we have not connected by the time you find this response, please give me a call. I look forward to resolving this together. - Petar Lazic, General Manager, (623)478-3610

Jun 28, 2024 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Hello there, we appreciate your feedback and apologize for any confusion or misunderstandings that may have occurred during your service visit. We always aim to provide a transparent experience, and I regret that we didn't meet that standard for you. If we have not connected by the time you find this response, please give me a call. I look forward to resolving this together. - Petar Lazic, General Manager, (623)478-3610

June 20, 2024

Smooth and quick…Francisco was professional and was precise and accurate with acknowledging what was needed! More

by Five6deuce
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco
June 20, 2024

Very friendly very professional very knoledgeble always have a great experience I recomend this dealership to everyone More

by ismaelabarca13
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Fontana
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Fred Enriquez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Veselik
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oscar Crisostomo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...