About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale

4.8

383 Lifetime Reviews

10055 W. Papago Freeway, Avondale, Arizona 85323
Call (480) 865-3981

383 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2017

"Oscar is Fantastic"

- Melanie Hotwheels

Oscar was fantastic! He was super helpful and listened to what I wanted. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Oscar made buying a car great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Robles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2017

"Excellent"

- DB

Highly recommended. Excellent attention to detail and met and exceeded our expectations. Would definitely come here again for my next vehicle. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shant Krikorian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

We appreciate these kind words—thank you very much! I'm glad you enjoyed our attention to detail and dedication to our customers. Please reach out if there is anything else we can help you with in the future! - Eric Ortega, General Manager

October 15, 2017

"Outstanding Salesman and Financing "

- Jameslwhite

I went into Larry H Miller to get a lower payment. I walked in expecting to leave with a less than perfect car but the salesman, Ryan Pruznak helped us leave in a brand new 2016 RAV4. A newer car with lower payments and a outstanding warranty. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Pruznak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Congratulations on your new car, James! I'm glad that Ryan helped exceed your expectations. Thanks for coming in and for taking the time to share your positive experience here. Let us know if you need anything else! - Eric Ortega, General Manager

October 15, 2017

"ServiceI"

- Golfer 2017

I had a great service experance at Larry miller they went above and beyond to make needs met because my wife is handicapped needs me home to take care of her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Veselik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

I'm so happy that your service experience suited both you and your wife's needs. We sincerely appreciate you choosing us and will work hard to make sure that your automotive needs continue to be met. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! - Eric Ortega, General Manager

October 13, 2017

"Customer Service at its finest"

- Lochnessmonst3r

The overall visit was hands down 5/5! I was greeted with smiles and a hello from each sales associate. Oscar was the person who helped me get into my car. When I met him he shook my hand and treated me with respect. He took the time to find the perfect car. Oscar answered my questions and explained the different options completely. If I didn't understand the specs of a certain car he would break it down and compare it to something I could understand. Most car places just want your money and call it good. Larry H. Miller followed through with everything when it came to my car. The staff is professional and respectful. They don't just care about the money. They care about you. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Robles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 13, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

I sincerely appreciate this great review. Thank you so much for coming in and know that you are valued here. We enjoyed working with you and will be more than happy to do so again in the future if there is anything else you need. Thanks, Eric Ortega, General Manager

October 12, 2017

"Excellence "

- Jessica0619

Overall I loved the car and it's so economic. THANK you Allie for everything I appreciate the help that you gave me on finding a car..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allie Rojas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 13, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Congratulations on your new car, Jessica! I'm so glad that you've had a great experience and I hope you love driving it. Thanks for the 5-star review and please let us know if you need anything else! Thanks, Eric Ortega, General Manager

October 11, 2017

"Extroidinary "

- Kass7

Joel was amazing not only did he exceed in his excellent customer service. He listened to what I was looking for and wanted in my new suv. He even went out of his way to have my Jeep brought all the way from Michigan to the dealership because, they didn’t have the one I wanted at their specific location. Thank you for keeping me updated through this whole experience! He also provided me with a brand new jeep in the mean time so I wasn’t without an car. I’m more than grateful for all your help! I highly recommend doing business with Joel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Gonzalez Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 11, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Wow! It definitely sounds like Joel went above and beyond to take care of you, Kass! Thank you so very much for choosing us and for telling me about this great experience. I hope you love your new Jeep and please don't hesitate to let us know if you need anything else! -- Eric Ortega, General Manager

October 10, 2017

"So Happy!!"

- Gigistoys

I hate new car shopping. It usually takes hours and hours to close the deal. We knew what we wanted, what we wanted to pay and they made it happen! And it all went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Gonzalez Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 10, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Thank you so much, Gigi! I'm glad Joel made your experience fun. Thanks for stopping by and let us know if you need anything else! -- Eric Ortega, General Manager

October 09, 2017

"AMAAAZING"

- 3312Pilot

Saw Dealswithalejandro on instagram and Alex did everything he could to get my first car. All the managers and we're great. Love my vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALEX LOPEZ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 09, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

I'm glad Alex got you a great new car! Thanks for choosing us and for sharing your experience. Let us know if you need anything else! -- Eric Ortega, General Manager

October 09, 2017

"Mr. Alex Lopez is the man of the year. Extraordinary service"

- BigDogNiko

Alex Lopez is a fantastic salesman. Wonderful personality and an excellent conversationalist with his customers. I would recommend him to every one of my friends. Great experience. Everybody should go and buy from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALEX LOPEZ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 09, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Thank you so much for this great feedback about Alex! I appreciate it and I know he will, too. I'm glad that you had such a great experience. Please let us know if you need anything else! -- Eric Ortega, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 383 results