Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller Lexus Spokane

4.9

194 Lifetime Reviews

1030 W 3rd Ave, Spokane, Washington 99201 Directions
Call (509) 381-7951

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

194 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Lexus Spokane

Sort by Write a review
October 29, 2019

"Ready for me on arrival. Loaner ready to go. Friendly and..."

- Dee

Ready for me on arrival. Loaner ready to go. Friendly and efficient service as always. Coffee, water, other drinks and snacks always available. Car wash before pick up is always a great perk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexus
Oct 30, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Spokane responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership, Dee! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Jonathon Henson, General Manager

October 29, 2019

"90,000 mile service "

- Douglas

Very friendly staff, vehicle clean and work completed on time. Answered all the questions we had. Will return for the next 90,000 mile checkup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept
Oct 29, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Spokane responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership, Douglas. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Jonathon Henson

October 27, 2019

"Really unpleasant customer service"

- M

The girl who was assigned to my was not pleasant at all. I would expect a dealer like Lexus to have better customer service than that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know her name
Oct 29, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Spokane responded

Thank you for your feedback. It’s disheartening to hear that you didn’t experience the excellent customer service we aim to provide. We would like the chance to learn more about your visit in order to help you get the answers you’re looking for and to improve the services we offer. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience and we can work together to resolve your frustrations. Thank you for your time. - Jonathon Henson, General Manager, (509) 747-7000

October 20, 2019

"Purchased 2017 pre-owned Lexus hybrid RX"

- Benny

Great customer service! Irvin Johnson was a pleasure to work with. Would buy from this dealership again. Only negative is the amount of time it takes to purchase a vehicle, even when paying cash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irvin Johnson
Oct 21, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Spokane responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership, Benny! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Jonathon Henson, General Manager

October 13, 2019

"Subpar experience this time but am willing to try them again"

- Sam

My first experience with them was almost perfect. This time, I don’t know whether they are short of staff or what, I waited extra 45 minutes after I was told the vehicle is ready. The car wash and cleaning was done terribly, cleaning product was all over the window and door inside, with a strong odor. Exterior and wheels are not cleaned well at all. Another staff had to wipe off the interior for me. I was very disappointed! The rep tried her best but it seemed that she could only do that much by herself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexus
Oct 15, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Spokane responded

Hello there, Sam. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent service visit. We take pride in the top-notch detailing experience we provide, so I’d appreciate the chance to learn more about your experience and to ensure that your car receives the care it deserves. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience and we can work together to arrive at a resolution if possible. I hope to hear from you soon. - Jonathon Henson, General Manager, (509) 747-7000

October 12, 2019

"Snow tires and recall"

- E

Alexus is the best! She was very responsive to my situation and took great care of me. I enjoyed working with her and the staff at Larry H. Miller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexus
Oct 14, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Spokane responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see Alexus and the team in the future! - Jonathon Henson, General Manager

October 11, 2019

"Larry H Miller Lexus of Spokane "

- PML

Another great service experience. The team at Larry H Miller does an exceptional job. They are efficient. Everything is thoroughly explained. And they always deliver an excellent customer experience. Jim Freet is a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Freet
Oct 11, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Spokane responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see Jim and the team again in the future! - Jonathon Henson, General Manager

October 09, 2019

"Ready to service when we arrived. Easy to get loaner car...."

- Ro

Ready to service when we arrived. Easy to get loaner car. Cars ready when promised. Cars cleaned and repairs done well. Sales reps were knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asa
Oct 09, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Spokane responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership! Be sure to let us know if there is anything that you need moving forward. - Jonathon Henson, General Manager

September 09, 2019

"First service for our RX 350 Sport and it was great!"

- Eastside Dawg

Jim Freet met us as we drove in and introduced himself to us. He explained what was going to happen and when our car would be ready. Jim is as friendly as the rest of the staff at Larry H Miller. Highly recommend their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Freet
Sep 10, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Spokane responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Jonathon Henson, General Manager

August 31, 2019

"We love Larry H Miller of Spokane!"

- Lexus4

Mike Bartlet is the absolute best, knowledgeable but not high pressure. He is the main reason we keep coming back. Larry H Miller provides the highest level if service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bartlet
Sep 03, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Spokane responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit Mike and the team again soon! - Jonathon Henson, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results