About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller Lexus Spokane

4.9

147 Lifetime Reviews

1030 W 3rd Ave, Spokane, Washington 99201 Directions
Sales: (509) 381-7951

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

147 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Lexus Spokane

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2018

"Great experience buying a vehicle!"

- Ed

Bought a ‘12 Lexus RX350 from Kevin Rotchford. Kevin was fair on the price and made the transaction easy. I would definitely buy again from Larry H. Miller Lexus Spokane.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Rotchford and James Mason
Sep 18, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Spokane responded

Congrats on your purchase and welcome to the Lexus family. Thank you for sharing your honest review with us, please reach out anytime if there is anything we can do for you. —Bob McLean, General Manager

September 12, 2018

"Fine service "

- Roger

1st rate customer service. Nice people & the car was done when they said it would be. Larry H. Miller Lexus service is a pleasure to visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
Sep 13, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Spokane responded

Thanks, Roger! We're happy to hear you were satisfied with your visit. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. —Bob McLean, General Manager

September 03, 2018

"Best customer service"

- 12345678

Chris Biggs of Spokane Lexus made my car buying experience a positive one. He went above and beyond making sure I was happy. Being from our of town he was very patient with all of my questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Biggs
Sep 06, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Spokane responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! I'm happy to hear that Chris went above and beyond to make sure you were taken care of. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. —Bob McLean, General Manager

August 21, 2018

"So pleased with our new Lexus"

- Myers

We had a great experience working with LarryH Miller Lexus. Their customer service was top notch! We were able to come in and test drive vehicles and found one that is just perfect for us! I ?? my new Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
Sep 06, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Spokane responded

Congrats on your new Lexus! I'm happy our team was able to help you find the perfect one! Comes see us again soon. —Bob McLean, General Manager

August 17, 2018

"No pressure to buy and overall a great experience! "

- Hudson12

Great buying exierirnce. Very friendly and not ‘pushy’ sales department. Very nice to learn all of the in’s and out’s of the vehicle inside the air conditioned showroom especially when it was 90 degrees outside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Baxter, Brent, James, Scott and Christine
Aug 21, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Spokane responded

Thank you for sharing! It's our top priority to provide top notch service so we are very happy to hear that you had a great car buying experience with us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. —Bob McLean, General Manager

August 11, 2018

"Larry h miller dealers are above and beyond quality"

- Happy customer

I was impressed with the staff at Larry H Miller lexus of spokane. This was not my typical car buying experience. No hassle, great customer service, and perks that you wont get anywhere else. I used to dread the process of finding a new vehicle but i told the saleseman a general idea of what we were looking for and he found the perfect car for my family. Thanks Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Mike
Aug 14, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Spokane responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I'm glad that you found your visit was like no other experience. We strive to give all our customers the best quality of service from Lexus and i'm happy to hear that you received just that. Thank you for your business, I will make sure to pass along your compliments to Chris. —Bob McLean, General Manager

August 02, 2018

"Extremely Satisfied Customer"

- Sandfisher

I was able to make an appointment for service at the last moment and dealt with Jim Freet. The service I received was exceptional. I would not hesitate to continue taking my RX350 to this dealership, knowing I would be treated as a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Freet
Aug 14, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Spokane responded

Thank you for your kind review! We're so happy to hear about your exceptional experience and look forward to working with you again in the future. —Bob McLean, General Manager

July 20, 2018

"Lexus service "

- Scotty Lexus

Outstanding dealership total professionals at every level Always leave the dealership with a smile on my face And a reassurance that everything was done right the first time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Freet
Aug 01, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Spokane responded

Thank you, Scotty! We appreciate all you support! —Bob McLean, General Manager

July 15, 2018

"Leased a 2018 IS 350 Online!"

- NewLease

While I had not planned to lease a new IS 350, my current 2009 model needed some attention. The process was easy, the service outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Petterborg, Mike in Finance, Brad Dickinson, Shawn - Sales Manager, Nina w/recall vehicle transfer team
Jul 16, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Spokane responded

Thank you! We're happy to know you were satisfied with your experience with us and if there is ever anything we can do for you, feel free to reach out. —Bob McLean, General Manager

June 24, 2018

"Amazing Experience! "

- AngelequeB

Just recently leased a car from Larry H Miller Lexus and it was such an easy, smooth experience. Absolutely in love with my new NX and the whole staff at this dealership. Will definitely be returning in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, shawn
Jun 26, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Spokane responded

We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your new NX! Thank you for your kind review, feel free to reach out if there is ever anything we can assist you with. —Bob McLean, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results