About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller Lexus Spokane

4.9

155 Lifetime Reviews

1030 W 3rd Ave, Spokane, Washington 99201 Directions
Sales: (509) 381-7951

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

155 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Lexus Spokane

Sort by Write a review
October 27, 2018

"Great experience at Larry Miller"

- Hunskie

We started looking for a new Lexus RX last year. Irvin Johnson at Larry Miller took all the time we needed that day and followed up periodically with us the last 10 months. We decided to get serious about a new car a couple weeks ago, and wanted to make sure we wanted a Lexus and not a Mercedes, Porsche or Audi. Went to the Mercedes dealer in Spokane, seemed like we were bothering them. The Porsche people didn’t bother to come out to see us....went to Larry Miller Lexus to see Irvin again, got treated like an old friend. We got the deal done, and we are even more impressed with the crew there. Irvin, Scott and Shawn are all top notch, highly recommend them at Larry Miller Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irvin Johnson, Scott, Shawn
Oct 29, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Spokane responded

Thank you for your positive review and recommendation! We were happy to welcome you home to Larry. H. Miller Lexus Spokane and are glad we found you a new vehicle to love. If there is anything else that Irvin or the team can do for you, please let us know. Get out there and enjoy the open road! - Bob McLean, General Manager

October 26, 2018

"Routine oil change and maintenance for RX-350 F-Sport"

- NPLex14

My first visit to this dealership, after moving up here from Texas—and a very much larger dealership down there. Greeted by Asa and he signed me in, in prep for my appointment with Alexus. My service took a little less than 2 hours, and being presented with a perfectly detailed vehicle (inside and out) was a welcomed surprise—thank you, Spokane Lexus Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexus, Asa
Oct 29, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Spokane responded

Congratulations on your freshly detailed RX-350 F-Sport! We're always happy to go the extra miles for our customers. We hope you'll continue to come back and see us at Larry H. Miller Lexus Spokane! - Bob McLean, General Manager

October 17, 2018

"10,000 mile routine maintenance check. "

- Larsonp33

Lexus of Spokane is a great place to have your car serviced. Everyone was extremely friendly and efficient. Will definitely be back. Greatly appreciated, Peter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry I do not remember her name, but she was extremely polite and helpful. The same with the gentleman that brought me my paperwork.
Oct 17, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Spokane responded

It's great to read such a positive review! Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Lexus Spokane for your service needs. It's easy for our staff to be so friendly simply because we have the best customers. See you next time you need your vehicle serviced! - Bob McLean, General Manager

October 12, 2018

"Great service "

- Vickpic17

Great personalized service. Scott found the exact car I wanted and had it delivered to Spokane in a very short time. Car was in perfect condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Peterborg
Oct 15, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Spokane responded

That's great to hear! We are always happy to find the perfect car for each customer however possible. We wish you many happy miles in your new ride! - Bob McLean, General Manager

October 12, 2018

"Tire rotation"

- HappyLexusOwner

Great customer service. Top notch! Bought a set of tires a year ago. Tire inflation light came on, took vehicle in to have checked out. They checked the inflation, rotated the tires & washed my vehicle, all complimentary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asa Birrell
Oct 15, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Spokane responded

Thanks for your awesome review! We are glad you felt taken care of and hope that you come back soon! Let us know if there's anything else Asa or the team can do for you! - Bob McLean, General Manager

October 08, 2018

"Good experience buying a new car"

- ES 300h Owner

Kevin was great to work with throughout the sale process, the test drive, showing me other models, etc. Scott was very helpful in showing me all the features of the new car, I just wish I could remember all he said, but of course I have the owner’s manuals as reference. :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Rotchford; Scott Petterborg
Oct 09, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Spokane responded

Thank you for leaving such a positive recommendation! We're glad you got the chance to work with Kevin and Scott, they're awesome. We wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle and if you need anything else, please just let us know. - Bob McLean, General Manager

October 02, 2018

"Must have had an off day"

- RX 350 owner

The latest visit was disappointing. Our RX350 needed only an oil change and mounting the winter tires. The dealership was slow, messy and expensive (although that was not a surprise). The car was promised in 1.5 hours and it took three. No one communicated with me, even though I was sitting in the waiting room. There was a drip of oil after the oil change due to not wiping up when done. Although none of that is very serious, more is expected from Lexus. If I am going to pay almost 50% more than a local garage, where I take our other vehicle, performance needs to be better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
September 25, 2018

"recall "

- etomas6

I had my recall performed here and the service staff was extremely helpful and very kind! I got my car back later the same parkling clean and i left a very happy guest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexus, Sean
Oct 01, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Spokane responded

Thank you for your positive review! We're glad your recall experience was quick and easy. If there's anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to come back! - Bob McLean, General Manager

September 15, 2018

"Great experience buying a vehicle!"

- Ed

Bought a ‘12 Lexus RX350 from Kevin Rotchford. Kevin was fair on the price and made the transaction easy. I would definitely buy again from Larry H. Miller Lexus Spokane.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Rotchford and James Mason
Sep 18, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Spokane responded

Congrats on your purchase and welcome to the Lexus family. Thank you for sharing your honest review with us, please reach out anytime if there is anything we can do for you. —Bob McLean, General Manager

September 12, 2018

"Fine service "

- Roger

1st rate customer service. Nice people & the car was done when they said it would be. Larry H. Miller Lexus service is a pleasure to visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
Sep 13, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Lexus Spokane responded

Thanks, Roger! We're happy to hear you were satisfied with your visit. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. —Bob McLean, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results