Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th

4.4

72 Lifetime Reviews

2400 W 104th Ave, Denver, Colorado 80234 Directions
Sales: (720) 496-4763

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

72 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th

Sort by Write a review
July 08, 2019

"Awesome experience "

- Ala Y

My car was determined to be a total loss by my insurance company and all of a sudden, I was car-less and had to find something quickly and within my budget. I used CarGurus, Cars.com and Craigslist and was shopping for three days. I found a used car on CarGurus, and I was ready to sign, but I just needed to look a little more. Until I found this beautiful Nissan Rogue 2019 at cars.com. I called and Sterling from sales helped me. I took the car for a test drive and boy was I pleased! Sterling and Eric were very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. They treated me with care and they paid attention to every single detail I had in mind. They had answers to all my questions and they took the time to explain all the steps to me. I had a limited budget and Sterling jumped through hoops to get me the deal that I wanted. They went above and beyond to address all my concerns and meet all my expectations. I am so pleased to have found them and I am so happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sterling Spencer
5.0
Other Employees : Eric
Jul 08, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th responded

Thank you for coming to see us! We are thrilled to see that everything was able to work out. We will be sure to pass along your review to the staff. Enjoy your new ride! - Herm Brocksmith, General Manager

July 02, 2019

"Excellance!"

- Tony II

Your service is as good as it gets. Simon and his team did a great job. We bring both of our cars in for all of there maintenance and have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon
Jul 02, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th responded

Tony, thank you for coming to see us at the dealership. We appreciate your review. Have a great day! - Herm Brocksmith, General Manager

May 30, 2019

"Relaxing approach to car buying"

- Ray

Larry Miller @ 104th has a large inventory but did not have a Storm Blue color Nissan Altima AWD SV. But your specialist, Sterling Spencer went the "extra mile" and found one at your other location and drove it to 104th for me to test drive. Sterling is a very personable and knowledgeable individual, he spent time with us explaining all the features and benefits. Sterling is not your typical salesman, there were no pressures to buy and he took all the time I needed to make a decision. He was very honest in his approach, letting us know that he is here to help us pick a good fit, the right vehicle. Great touch by having the owner's dog at the Dealership making buying a vehicle less stressful-made me relax more before buying. Keep up the good work with a relaxing atmosphere. People are more willing to stop in where there is a more comfortable, relaxing, friendly approach to car buying. Also, great feature from your Service Dept., vehicle was ready on time when I was asked by your Service Advisor when I wanted work completed. Lyft driver gave me a ride home (no cost to customer within 10 miles from Dealership), that's a great features. I usually need to make arrangements to drop-off my car and get someone to pick me up and give me a ride home. Keep up the Good Work!! . Did not have one there but your Salesman Sterling Spencer found one at your other Dealership and he drove there and picked-up a Storm Blue for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sterling Spencer
5.0
Other Employees : Trinidad Villalova- Service Advosor
May 30, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th responded

Thank you for your wonderful compliment, Ray. We appreciate you for stopping by to see what we had to offer. Please let us know if you need anything else moving forward. Have a great day! - Herm Brocksmith, General Manager

May 29, 2019

"Mislead"

- Buyer

The car is fine. I was told that my vehicle had all these extras and I didnt. I should of know when he handed me the keys and didnt inspect or show me how any of it works. I will no be going back nor do I reccomend it. I will just wave goodbye in my rear view mirror as did the dealer did to me the night I bought it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont remember his name
May 29, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th responded

Hello, it is unfortunate to see that you are not completely satisfied with your recent purchase. We would be more than happy to address any questions or concerns that you have about your new vehicle. Please feel free to contact us at your earliest convenience so that we may be of further assistance towards this issue. - Herm Brocksmith, General Manager

May 14, 2019

"Larry Miller Nissan Westminster "

- Ssolton

I attempted to buy a car from one of their other dealerships and the sales people didn't seem to want the business I stopped in to the Westminster location on the way home and stated my case to Sterling who promptly said he was going to make the deal happen and he did good every step of the process at the Westminster dealership was professional quick easy and I'm very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sterling Spencer
5.0
May 14, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th responded

Hello! Thank you for coming to see us! We are thrilled to know that you are satisfied with our dealership. Please let us know if you need anything else moving forward. Have a great day! - Devin Schubert, General Manager

April 08, 2019

"oil change "

- Oil change

I went in for an oil change. The service guy up sales the package of 3 oil changes ,tire rotation,and 3 point inspection, and car washes. After an hour an half, when I went to check out, another service guy helped me. First he asked me to sign papers and didn't go over what they where, and I told him "aren't you going to go over inspection?" His response was after you sign these papers" (as he rushed through) When he went over the inspection he didn't mention tire rotation, so I asked if they did it since it wasn't mentioned. He had no idea, so he asked the other techs who weren't sure. One tech overheard and said he would go grab my car and do rotation. As he grabbed my keys another tech came over and said she did it but forgot to write it down. When I asked the service guy if the did the car wash, he said "no because it was broken and wouldn't be up for another 30days. He DIDNT offer any compensation for the next time. This place has no communication and I will be dreading the next time I go in for oil change since I have 2 more oil changes in my package I bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Martin Gonzalez
Apr 09, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th responded

Hello there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It’s unfortunate to hear that you’ve had a negative experience at our dealership. We strive to offer a top-notch visit for all of our customers. I’d appreciate the opportunity to better understand your frustrations so that I can ensure everything has been handled properly. I hope you’ll give me a call soon and we can get this sorted out together. - Devin Schubert, General Manager, (720) 758-9310

March 29, 2019

"Oil change"

- Truck

Who plans for an hour and a half for an oil change and tire rotation? I didn’t but as it turned out, I should have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
Apr 02, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th responded

Hello, it’s unfortunate to hear that your service experience took longer than expected. As you can imagine the world of auto-maintenance is unpredictable but we try our hardest each day to provide a quick and easy experience for our customers. If there is anything else that we can do for you or if you have any other concerns please give me a call and I’d be happy to assist. I hope to work with you again in the future. - Devin Schubert, General Manager, (720) 758-9310

March 18, 2019

"Buy your next car here "

- LC_74372

If you need a new or used car or truck, buy it from Larry H. Miller-Nissan in Thornton. I'm typically extremely mistrusting of dealerships and car salesman. However, my experience here was positively unexpected. Sterling was gracious, forthcoming, caring and treated me with respect. The sales team here provided me with the details and information I needed to feel solid with my purchase. When you buy a car here, it won't feel like you have purchased a car from a dealership, it will feel like you've bought your car from a trusted friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donovan Gallardo
5.0
Sterling Spencer
5.0
Other Employees : Julian, Haroon Rashidi, Devin Schubert, Derick Brown
Mar 19, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th responded

Thank you for the five-star review! Be sure to let us know if you need anything else down the road. Have a great day! - Devin Schubert, General Manager

March 09, 2019

"First Car Buying Experience"

- Sdocken

Sterling was informational, honest, transparent and helpful with my first time buying a car experience. I really appreciated his calm attitude and outgoing personality while assisting me. He helped with my transportation to the dealer as well as negotiating. I highly recommend him and the dealership. I’m telling all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sterling Spencer
5.0
Mar 11, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th responded

Thank you for coming in! I am happy to see that you enjoyed your visit to our dealership. We appreciate your amazing recommendation of one of our staff members. Please let us know if you need anything else down the road. - Devin Schubert, General Manager

March 07, 2019

"Service"

- Happy Owner

The service and employees at this dealership go above and beyond. The service advisor, Martin Gonzalez was great. He made me feel welcomed. The service customer area is great. There is coffee, bottled water, and very comfortable seats and a large TV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Gonzalez
Mar 07, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th responded

Thank you for coming in! We appreciate your kind compliments. It is great to see that you enjoyed our facilities. Please let us know if you need anything else down the road. - Devin Schubert, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results