Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th

4.3

78 Lifetime Reviews

2400 W 104th Ave, Denver, Colorado 80234 Directions
Call (720) 496-4763

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

78 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2019

"Larry Miller On 104th"

- Rmellott

I Use to take my Murano to Larry Miller in Littleton and had no issues. When Larry Miller opened on 104th I started taking my Murano. Their for service and repairs. The last two trips have been a terrible experience and will not go back and will not consider buying suv from Larry Miller . All started with a radiator replacement. the work on the radiator was fine however they said the car would be ready by noon and it ended up being 5 pm. The second trip was bad A transmission. After talking with mechanics found out the transmission should have been flushed when radiator replaced. This will end up being a $6,000 repair that could have been avoided if recommended at time of radiator replacement. I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Harrison Archer
1.0
November 09, 2019

"1st express service here after making an appointment and..."

- MHarvey

1st express service here after making an appointment and I won’t be back. Tires weren’t rotated, mileage wasn't reset, express service took close to 3 hours when website says 30 minutes. Car wash left my vehicle looking worse than when I brought it in. When I called Trinidad told me to bring it back so they could do the things they told me were already done and printed on my receipt. Shouldn’t this have been checked before I left? Very disappointing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trinidad & Service Dept
November 09, 2019

"Overall, the dealership has improved since the change in..."

- Foxynissan

Overall, the dealership has improved since the change in ownership. There is still room for improvement with the waiting area and also the on-site car wash damaged my front plate when they washed it. Those brushes are tough and thick, why not go touchless?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Speck
Nov 11, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th responded

Thank you for your feedback. We will be sure to look into your recommendations. - Jeff Bejarano, General Manager

November 01, 2019

"Trinadad was very knowledgeable and professional "

- JGM

Never taken my car anywhere else. I totally trust them. They know what they're doing. The tech kept me informed about how long the service would take. No problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trinadad
Nov 01, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th responded

Thanks for coming to see us! We truly appreciate your support. Should you need anything else, please let us know. - Jeff Bejarano, General Manager

October 27, 2019

"Well worth the trip"

- Charity

I got service beyond expectations from Marty! Very professional, courteous, kind, accommodating that made me feel very special! He should be rewarded for his work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty!
Oct 28, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th responded

Thanks for coming to see us! We will be sure to let Marty know he did a great job. Should you need anything else, please let us know. - Jeff Bejarano, General Manager

October 22, 2019

"service"

- rod

Finally a service manager who cares. list of employees below is outdated by a few years. The new service manager will bring confidence back to service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service manager
Oct 23, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th responded

Thanks for the positive recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Jeff Bejarano, General Manager

July 08, 2019

"Awesome experience "

- Ala Y

My car was determined to be a total loss by my insurance company and all of a sudden, I was car-less and had to find something quickly and within my budget. I used CarGurus, Cars.com and Craigslist and was shopping for three days. I found a used car on CarGurus, and I was ready to sign, but I just needed to look a little more. Until I found this beautiful Nissan Rogue 2019 at cars.com. I called and Sterling from sales helped me. I took the car for a test drive and boy was I pleased! Sterling and Eric were very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. They treated me with care and they paid attention to every single detail I had in mind. They had answers to all my questions and they took the time to explain all the steps to me. I had a limited budget and Sterling jumped through hoops to get me the deal that I wanted. They went above and beyond to address all my concerns and meet all my expectations. I am so pleased to have found them and I am so happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sterling Spencer
5.0
Other Employees : Eric
Jul 08, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th responded

Thank you for coming to see us! We are thrilled to see that everything was able to work out. We will be sure to pass along your review to the staff. Enjoy your new ride! - Herm Brocksmith, General Manager

July 02, 2019

"Excellance!"

- Tony II

Your service is as good as it gets. Simon and his team did a great job. We bring both of our cars in for all of there maintenance and have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon
Jul 02, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th responded

Tony, thank you for coming to see us at the dealership. We appreciate your review. Have a great day! - Herm Brocksmith, General Manager

May 30, 2019

"Relaxing approach to car buying"

- Ray

Larry Miller @ 104th has a large inventory but did not have a Storm Blue color Nissan Altima AWD SV. But your specialist, Sterling Spencer went the "extra mile" and found one at your other location and drove it to 104th for me to test drive. Sterling is a very personable and knowledgeable individual, he spent time with us explaining all the features and benefits. Sterling is not your typical salesman, there were no pressures to buy and he took all the time I needed to make a decision. He was very honest in his approach, letting us know that he is here to help us pick a good fit, the right vehicle. Great touch by having the owner's dog at the Dealership making buying a vehicle less stressful-made me relax more before buying. Keep up the good work with a relaxing atmosphere. People are more willing to stop in where there is a more comfortable, relaxing, friendly approach to car buying. Also, great feature from your Service Dept., vehicle was ready on time when I was asked by your Service Advisor when I wanted work completed. Lyft driver gave me a ride home (no cost to customer within 10 miles from Dealership), that's a great features. I usually need to make arrangements to drop-off my car and get someone to pick me up and give me a ride home. Keep up the Good Work!! . Did not have one there but your Salesman Sterling Spencer found one at your other Dealership and he drove there and picked-up a Storm Blue for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sterling Spencer
5.0
Other Employees : Trinidad Villalova- Service Advosor
May 30, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th responded

Thank you for your wonderful compliment, Ray. We appreciate you for stopping by to see what we had to offer. Please let us know if you need anything else moving forward. Have a great day! - Herm Brocksmith, General Manager

May 29, 2019

"Mislead"

- Buyer

The car is fine. I was told that my vehicle had all these extras and I didnt. I should of know when he handed me the keys and didnt inspect or show me how any of it works. I will no be going back nor do I reccomend it. I will just wave goodbye in my rear view mirror as did the dealer did to me the night I bought it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont remember his name
May 29, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th responded

Hello, it is unfortunate to see that you are not completely satisfied with your recent purchase. We would be more than happy to address any questions or concerns that you have about your new vehicle. Please feel free to contact us at your earliest convenience so that we may be of further assistance towards this issue. - Herm Brocksmith, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results