Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th

Denver, CO

3.8
133 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2400 W 104th Ave

Denver, CO

80234

Directions

133 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2020

"Service incomplete. Waiting on parts. Had issue w..."

- The747tech

Service incomplete. Waiting on parts. Had issue w service writer. Asked to speak to mgr. been hung up on 4 times. Not happy. No one seems to want to review or respond to my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service writer Jeremy
Nov 20, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th responded

Sorry to hear about the communication issues you’re facing right now. Please reach out to me so I can properly address your concerns. Thank you. - Nick Yaw, Service Manager

November 13, 2020

"As always, the service team was professional and patient...."

- lightworkerhart

As always, the service team was professional and patient. Julian was exceptional in his duties. This young man is a keeper. He is knowledgeable, professional , and is a kind man. These are rare qualities and should be perhaps rewarded financially.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian
Nov 16, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Jeff Bejarano, General Manager

November 07, 2020

"I had an oil change done on my Ranger. The Tech filled..."

- hebostwick

I had an oil change done on my Ranger. The Tech filled the engine with the wrong grade of oil, in addition the engine was 1/2 quart low on oil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
Nov 11, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th responded

Hello, it is the goal of our staff to make every visit worthy of a five-star rating. I would appreciate the opportunity to address your questions and concerns directly. Please contact me so that I may be of further assistance. - Nick Yaw, Service Manager

October 29, 2020

"Did a great job! Jermary the tech I worked with needs a..."

- Deborah

Did a great job! Jermary the tech I worked with needs a raise. He went above and beyond to take care of us. Thanks Jermary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermary in the service department
Oct 30, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Jeff Bejarano, General Manager

October 16, 2020

"Greatest dealership in America, and the only dealership I..."

- sgmgore

Greatest dealership in America, and the only dealership I would buy a vehicle from. I've brought 2 vehicles from them over the past 10 years and their service department is the only ones who service them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne Dear / Highly professional
Oct 19, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Jeff Bejarano, General Manager

September 22, 2020

"I recently bought a Nissan Rogue Sport. Just stopped by..."

- kjnormandy

I recently bought a Nissan Rogue Sport. Just stopped by this dealership and asked about help in knowing all the features of the tech package. Julian Gonzales could not have been kinder in going over everything with me even though I did not but the car from this dealership. I will absolutely be going there for any maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Gonzales
Sep 23, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Jeff Bejarano, General Manager

September 14, 2020

"Service was excellent! Trinidad took care of my issue..."

- Bernie.spivak

Service was excellent! Trinidad took care of my issue promptly and efficiently as always. I would recommend this service department over any others I have used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trinidad
Sep 15, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Jeff Bejarano, General Manager

September 05, 2020

"Larry Miller was extremely thorough and the service staff..."

- christisulli

Larry Miller was extremely thorough and the service staff was awesome to work with. They kept me informed in a timely manner and explained everything quite well. Very efficient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian (service dept)
Sep 08, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Jeff Bejarano, General Manager

September 03, 2020

"Their service department is horrible, brought my..."

- kao_xiong38

Their service department is horrible, brought my pathfinder to do some warranty work and I get no response from them for a week. I will not be a returning customer and I urge others to use a differnet Nissan dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trinidad
Sep 04, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th responded

Thank you for reaching out. We want all of our customers to feel taken care of during their service visit. I’d appreciate the opportunity to learn more about the communication issues you’ve experienced so that we can continue to improve the customer service we provide. I hope you’ll give me a call at your earliest convenience. - Jeff Bejarano, General Manager

August 29, 2020

"Had a 12:00 appointment for an oil change on my 2016..."

- icecaress0811

Had a 12:00 appointment for an oil change on my 2016 nissan ultima today. They said I was going to be waiting 2.5 to 3 hours for it to be complete. I said if I have an appointment why do I have to wait? I had a birthday party to be at. Why make appointments if they don't honor the time. She says, want to reschedule? I was like why? I may still have to wait up to 3 hours to get it again. Not happy with the service I was..or should I say... wasn't given.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know her name
Sep 02, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Sorry to hear that your service appointment was estimated to be longer than usual. If you’d like to reach out to me directly I can answer any questions that you might have regarding appointments. Thank you. - Nick Yaw, Service Manager

Sep 13, 2020 -

icecaress0811 responded

I did respond to Nick. I was absolutly amazed to get a personal call from the person that I talked to on sat. She left an amazing personal message for me apologizing. I will say, between both employees efforts I did go back and my car was taken care of within an hour. I have more respect for the dealership service department than i did before. THANK YOU!

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results