Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th

Denver, CO

3.8
138 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2400 W 104th Ave

Denver, CO

80234

Directions

138 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2021

"If you were using the Service department be aware they..."

- Memiller

If you were using the Service department be aware they are a scam they will try to upsell you on things you do not need. They tried to sell me a new battery twice after I replaced my battery. They tried to sell me brakes I did not need I just replaced them. They tried to sell me air filters I did not need I had just replace them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
Jan 19, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th responded

Hello there, thank you for reaching out. I want to assure you that honesty is one of the core principles of our dealership and the Larry H. Miller organization. If you believe you were taken advantage of or lied to, then I’d appreciate the chance to get to the bottom of this as quickly as possible. Hopefully we can clear up any confusion and work towards a resolution together. - Jeff Bejarano, General Manager

Jan 19, 2021 -

Memiller responded

I sold my Nissan and will never own another one. Every person I talk cars/trucks with I will tell them never buy a Nissan and never trust Larry H. Miller. I just purchased a new 21 Tacoma and went out of my way to make sure not to deal with Larry H. Miller.

January 05, 2021

"My husband surprised me with a new SUV for my 40th this..."

- Eblake81

My husband surprised me with a new SUV for my 40th this year. As soon as we arrived at Larry H. Miller Nissan on 104th, Craig Bratcher offered us great service, with zero pressure to buy. He was extremely kind and knowledgeable. I chose a brand new Pathfinder, and Alex Robinson offered us great advice and helped us close the deal. My husband and I highly recommend their services and enjoyed the entire process, no headaches or stress! Thank you, this was the best car buying experience we've ever had! Sincerely, the Blake family. =)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Bratcher
5.0
Other Employees : Alex Robinson, Finance Manager
Jan 05, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Jeff Bejarano, General Manager

January 04, 2021

"Vishal and Alex did a great job from finding the right..."

- tonia_7777

Vishal and Alex did a great job from finding the right vehicle, to getting the right deal, down to the vehicle being delivered. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Hunstman
5.0
Jan 04, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th responded

Thanks for your wonderful review. We hope to work with you again soon! - Jeff Bejarano, General Manager

January 01, 2021

"Craig and Alex at LHM 104th were both professional,..."

- Mike S.

Craig and Alex at LHM 104th were both professional, friendly with no pressure to buy. I appreciate LHM's approach and they offered a fair price up front and were flexible on terms to reach a fair deal for both of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Bratcher
5.0
Other Employees : Alex Robinson
Jan 04, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th responded

Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Jeff Bejarano, General Manager

December 31, 2020

"I had a wonderful experience purchasing a new vehicle at..."

- Liz W.

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a new vehicle at LHM Nissan. The entire process was great, from beginning to end and I will definitely be back. I would like to give a special shoutout to both Joe and Alex- they were friendly, knowledge and made this customer feel at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jo Chen
5.0
Dec 31, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Jeff Bejarano, General Manager

November 18, 2020

"Service incomplete. Waiting on parts. Had issue w..."

- The747tech

Service incomplete. Waiting on parts. Had issue w service writer. Asked to speak to mgr. been hung up on 4 times. Not happy. No one seems to want to review or respond to my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service writer Jeremy
Nov 20, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th responded

Sorry to hear about the communication issues you’re facing right now. Please reach out to me so I can properly address your concerns. Thank you. - Nick Yaw, Service Manager

November 13, 2020

"As always, the service team was professional and patient...."

- lightworkerhart

As always, the service team was professional and patient. Julian was exceptional in his duties. This young man is a keeper. He is knowledgeable, professional , and is a kind man. These are rare qualities and should be perhaps rewarded financially.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian
Nov 16, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Jeff Bejarano, General Manager

November 07, 2020

"I had an oil change done on my Ranger. The Tech filled..."

- hebostwick

I had an oil change done on my Ranger. The Tech filled the engine with the wrong grade of oil, in addition the engine was 1/2 quart low on oil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
Nov 11, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th responded

Hello, it is the goal of our staff to make every visit worthy of a five-star rating. I would appreciate the opportunity to address your questions and concerns directly. Please contact me so that I may be of further assistance. - Nick Yaw, Service Manager

October 29, 2020

"Did a great job! Jermary the tech I worked with needs a..."

- Deborah

Did a great job! Jermary the tech I worked with needs a raise. He went above and beyond to take care of us. Thanks Jermary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermary in the service department
Oct 30, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Jeff Bejarano, General Manager

October 16, 2020

"Greatest dealership in America, and the only dealership I..."

- sgmgore

Greatest dealership in America, and the only dealership I would buy a vehicle from. I've brought 2 vehicles from them over the past 10 years and their service department is the only ones who service them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne Dear / Highly professional
Oct 19, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Jeff Bejarano, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results