Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Larry H. Miller Nissan Corona

Corona, CA

4.2
154 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2575 Wardlow Road

Corona, CA

92882

Directions

154 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Nissan Corona

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2020

"Service staff is always friendly and professional. They..."

- bkjurgens

Service staff is always friendly and professional. They recommend the work to be done, but aren't pushy about unnecessary repairs. Art was extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art in Service Department - He was great
Sep 24, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Corona responded

Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Lorraine Mason, Owner Loyalty Manager

August 27, 2020

"They were very professional. They called me when they..."

- Loriloop17

They were very professional. They called me when they said they would. It was easy to set an appointment. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex-Nahu Castillo
5.0
Robert Gaska
5.0
Aug 27, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Corona responded

Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Lorraine Mason, Owner Loyalty Manager

August 18, 2020

"Well the reply I got from my original post on Yelp was..."

- judytooeyes

Well the reply I got from my original post on Yelp was lip service just like the times my brother in law had communication with Miller Nissan. My original posting generated an immediate response from Lorraine Mason the Owner/Loyalty Manager at Nissan, she provided her phone number and asked to be contacted so she could help. My brother in law Called her right away and told her the whole story. She told him “there was nothing she could do but she would have someone who could help call him back. Jacob North, the new Service Manager of Larry Miller did contact him. My brother in law once again told someone his story to yet another manager, and once again was told there was nothing they could do. They charged his account why couldn’t they refund the charge? Seems simple. They gave him the name and number of someone to call at Nissan USA because there was a class action lawsuit that they had lost for the very repair that had been done to his car. He was told that he only had to apply for the lawsuit money and he would be refunded through them. He asked Mr. North why he should go through Nissan USA’S Class Action Lawsuit to regain money that their dealership owed him due to a mistake they made by overcharging him the amount he owed on a car repair the was covered under their extended warranty plan for certified pre-owned vehicles. He should have paid the $50 deductible and they charged him the full repair cost of $3400.00. They would not release his car without payment in full, so he charged the payment, Planning to return with the service contract as evidence of his financial responsibility. He returned to the dealership thinking this would be proof enough to get his refund, Everyone, including the Service Manager agreed a mistake had been made, He should only have paid a $50.00 deductible, but due to some internal reason, they could not issue a refund, He would have to contact Nissan USA. Although he still felt the dealership was responsible for reimbursing him because of service contract he purchased from them, to take the path of least resistance he agreed. He called Nissan USA and once again explained his situation, He was advised that they would have to determine if he qualified for the class action law suit. He received a call a few days later advising him that yes, he did qualify and was told “the dealership really should have taken care” of this. He was given the number to call to leave his name and address on a recording to receive paperwork to complete for the class action lawsuit. He was told that once that paperwork was completed and submitted, the claim would be paid. If he did not hear anything after two weeks he was to “call and leave his information again” He called the number and left his information. He received nothing from them. After two weeks he called and left it again. Now two more weeks have come and gone with nothing. He has even tried contacting Nita, the lady he originally spoke to at Nissan USA several times to no avail, she has not bothered to call him back. It seems that Larry H Miller Nissan has no intention of refunding the money that they fraudulently took from him. We are on our way for legal intervention now, as we have no other recourse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lorraine Mason
1.0
June 03, 2020

"Es la segunda vez que atienden otra persona y sigue mi..."

- lilianguardado648

Es la segunda vez que atienden otra persona y sigue mi turno y me dejan esperando el empleado se pone a hacer algo en su escritorio y me tiene por un largo tiempo ignorada al parecer solo les gusta atender a personas americanas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Julio
Jun 05, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Corona responded

Es desafortunado que no tenía experiencia buena. Por favor, póngase en contacto conmigo para que pueda aprender más de su experiencia. - Lorraine Mason, Owner Loyalty Manager, 951-405-0629

May 26, 2020

"Sales staff refused to wear masks, even when I asked,..."

- detailer081608

Sales staff refused to wear masks, even when I asked, then argued that it's not required by san Bernardino county. Although CDC recommends it. service could not fix the car in 7 hours and refused a loaner car. Dealer refused to give us water, even though we repeatedly asked. You do not deserve our future car purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lorraine Mason
2.0
Other Employees : Service and reception
May 27, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Corona responded

Hello, it is the goal of our staff to make every visit worthy of a five-star rating. It is disheartening to see that your experience fell short of our standard. I would appreciate the opportunity to address your questions and concerns directly. Please contact me so that I may be of further assistance. - Lorraine Mason, Owner Loyalty Manager, 951-405-0629

May 28, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Corona responded

Good morning Tim, Want to clarify this experience did not happen here at the LHM Nissan in Corona. You stated you went to San Bernardino Nissan. I will forward your information over to that dealership and they will take care of you from here on out. I expressed to that If perhaps you want to come here to LHM Nissan in Corona we can help you with any of your needs that you may have on your vehicle. I forwarded your review to the service Director of the San Bernardino dealership. Thank you for your time. Lorraine Mason Owner Loyalty Manager 951-405-0629

April 23, 2020

"BE CAREFUL PLEASE.. BE SMART"

- MyHonestSelf

The first day I went in and spoke with a sales rep, he was very rude. He did not inform me of vital purchasing information from the beginning, so when it came down to making the deal, I was no longer interested. Even through these rough times, I saw nobody with a mask to protect others from Covid-19. I didn't mind so much, but that's not even the real problem. I left and a day went by they called back offering very low APR, so I went back in. We sat down and the APR went right back up (to an OK rate). We made the deal and signed paperwork. The sales manager said his printer was broken and could not print out my registration. He made no further attempt to find a working printer. What kind of professional dealership doesn't have a working printer? What kind of dealership doesn't go the extra mile to find a printer for the deal? We shook hands and I was handed the keys and given a congratulations. I drove the car home and a couple days later I get a call saying something like "I need you to come back in and resign your paperwork. Your APR will go up but the total price of the car will go down." I said "No way!" We signed the paperwork together and now they are demanding I come back in and sign more paperwork! EVERYBODY BE CAREFUL WITH THIS PLACE PLEASE. I AM STILL DEALING WITH THIS NONSENSE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A Don't want to call anybody out, the company needs to fix it, not me.
Apr 24, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Corona responded

Thank you for your feedback. We want each customer to feel like they enjoyed a transparent car buying experience, clear of any confusion or misunderstandings. I hope that you’ll give me the chance to ensure everything was handled properly and to answer any questions you might have. Please give me a call and we can get to the bottom of this together. - Saul Carrillo, General Manager

April 14, 2020

"Excellent Customer Service"

- tina_mckee

I brought my Versa in for a system update and a few other things. My vehicle was taken care of promply and professionally. Customer Service is top notch! I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Gaska
Apr 15, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Corona responded

Tina, Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Please don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything else we can do for you - Lorraine Mason, Owner Loyalty Manager

April 02, 2020

"The service is great . The service staff was friendly. My..."

- dn93808

The service is great . The service staff was friendly. My car is done right ! I’m informed about upcoming work . Ya so I can save up if need be .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Miranda
5.0
Lorraine Mason
5.0
Phillip Gutierrez
5.0
Other Employees : Sayel Abou Samra, Van Nguyen, Juan Guerra
Apr 02, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Corona responded

Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Lorraine Mason, Owner Loyalty Manager

March 26, 2020

"Great and professional staff, I felt they looked out for..."

- ncarr005

Great and professional staff, I felt they looked out for my best interests. They also broke down service plans easily and recommended some recall services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert - Service Dept
Mar 27, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Corona responded

It's great to hear from you! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Lorraine Mason, Owner Loyalty Manager

March 18, 2020

"Service and Technician is very reliable. Returned car as..."

- Mehta

Service and Technician is very reliable. Returned car as promised. Car was washed thoroughly. While waiting you can enjoy TV shows and coffee. Technicians are very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Romero Julio
Mar 19, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Corona responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Lorraine Mason, Owner Loyalty Manager

11 - 20 of 154 results