About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller Toyota Lemon Grove

4.5

194 Lifetime Reviews

6800 Federal Boulevard, Lemon Grove, California 91945 Directions
Sales: (855) 638-1056

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

194 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Toyota Lemon Grove

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2018

"Art tailor is the best sales person ever meet."

- Alonzo1

Art has helped me with my last 3 purchases and I'm very please with the overall experience purchasing new cars, thank you so much, for having salesman like Art Tailor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Tailor
Nov 06, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Lemon Grove responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Art appreciates your compliments and looks forward to seeing you next time! We are so happy to have you as part of our Larry H. Miller Toyota Lemon Grove family. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do to help you. Best, Jenn O'Brien, Customer Relations Manager

October 30, 2018

"Bought new RAV4. No pressure."

- Melissa

My father and I were fortunate to have Brian as our sales associate. Brian was very knowledgeable and was able to answer our questions. We never felt as if we were being pressured. Overall, excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Lacey
Oct 31, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Lemon Grove responded

Awesome, Melissa! I'm thrilled to hear that Brian was able to help you and your father out with your new RAV4! That is such a fun ride. Please let us know if there is ever anything else you need. We're always happy to help. Best, Jenn O'Brien, Customer Relations Manager

October 20, 2018

"Buy new truck"

- Casper123

The sales person was so helpful on my dision on getting my new truck and making a good deal on the prices of the truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerardo
Oct 22, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Lemon Grove responded

I'm so happy to hear that you left with a smile on your face in a brand new truck! Congrats! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you out with. Best, Jenn O'Brien, Customer Relations Manager

October 11, 2018

"Very bad customer service,"

- Lessgo6381$

I was on hold almost the whole day. The process very bad. They keep on saying give me 5 mins all the time and thouse 5 mins were all morning to 6 or 7 pm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry
Oct 11, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Lemon Grove responded

I’m so sorry to hear that we wasted your time. I can assure you that putting you on hold all day was a mistake, and I appreciate you bringing it to our attention. We will definitely be looking more into the situation on our end and working to improve the call process in the future. If you have any additional comments or concerns regarding your experience, please don’t hesitate to contact me directly. Regards, Jenn O'Brien, Customer Relations Manager (619) 265-3135

October 09, 2018

"Everyone was Very pleasant, no pressure."

- rollerbladeicecream@yahoo.com

What a wonderful dealership, Larry Miller Toyota, Luis Ramos was so nice and I told him what price I wanted to pay and he made it happen will be used dealership manager Joey. The whole transaction took less than three hours and they even drove the car to the house that I was staying. My RAV4 XLE is the dark blue color I wanted and had all the safety features I want it. I already put it on Facebook that if anyone needs a car to come see you. And the fellow who sold me the warrantee was as kind as can be also Hasan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Raymond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Luis Ramos
Oct 11, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Lemon Grove responded

Thank you so much! I'm so happy to hear that you were able to walk out of our dealership with the exact make and model you were looking for—that dark blue color is beautiful, and the RAV4 XLE is so fun to drive. Thank you for sharing your experience on Facebook, and for recommending us to your friends. We hope to see you again next time! - Jenn O'Brien, Customer Relations Manager

October 02, 2018

"First preventive maintenance Toyota care"

- Deepcoma619

I just bought a 2018 Tacoma in LA. The salesman told me I can take my truck anywhere for the oil change. I thought it only covered the first oil change. Went to L. Miller Toyota and they told me it was the first 5 oil changed which is nice. Service was quick, though they did not give me a estimated time of completion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
An African American gentleman was extremely welcoming when I first pulled up. He was a delight to interact with.
Oct 03, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Lemon Grove responded

Awesome! I'm so happy to hear that you are taking advantage of your oil change incentive package. I'm also glad to know that our team was able to get you back on the road quickly. We hope to continue servicing your Tacoma! Best, Jenn O'Brien, Customer Relations Manager

September 30, 2018

"Vehicle service"

- oscar

Scott was waiting for me when I drive up. He had GREAT customer service. The car was serviced quickly. I was told what exactly was was needed and how much it was going to cost. They even fixed my window button on the drivers side for free. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bada
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 02, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Lemon Grove responded

Hi Oscar, thanks for taking the time to post such an awesome review! We really appreciate you bringing your car in to our service department. Scott is great at making customers feel welcome. I'm glad to hear that you felt confident in our team and that you were pleased with the turnaround time. Please let me know if there is anything else we can do for you. Have a great week! - Jenn O'Brien, Customer Relations Manager

September 30, 2018

"They listen closely to what you have to say and respond !"

- RSmith3433

I had a bad experience buying my car at another dealership and it got weirder after my first service. (Hint...they are in East County) I just could not go there for my second service...could not do it I got there and right off the bat Ryan Schaefer started the a very enjoyable turnaround by listening closely and responding sincerely. While waiting for my service a sharp looking and knowledgeable sales rep answered a series of longstanding ? I had about my car even though there was nothing in it for him. He was super professional! Lastly, even though I bought my car elsewhere they gave me a gift pack of many nice, valuable gifts which apparently did not exist at the other place! Plain and simple you will be happy at Larry Miller Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Schaefer
Oct 02, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Lemon Grove responded

Thank you so much! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit and your gift pack. I am thrilled to know that Ryan took great care of you while you were waiting for our service team to finish up with your vehicle. We appreciate you trusting us to create a better experience for you than you had elsewhere. Please feel free to reach out if you have any additional feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. - Jenn O'Brien, Customer Relations Manager

September 25, 2018

"Love my new Tacoma"

- ndeline1

My overall experience was good. My salesman Jaime Ruiz was really great. He seemed sincere and was quite knowledgable about the Tacoma. I would recommend Larry H. Miller. Thanks : )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Ruiz
Sep 26, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Lemon Grove responded

Awesome, thank you so much! Jaime will be thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your sales experience. Congrats on the new Tacoma and we'll see you again next time! - Jenn O'Brien, Customer Relations Manager

September 10, 2018

"This is a great dealership!"

- Loboss

Luis and Rene were easy to work with.I bought my 2014 tundra there. And it was great,so I went back to buy another tundra limited. And it a great dealership. Thank you.the staff was awsome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis and Rene
Sep 10, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Lemon Grove responded

Wonderful! We are so happy to have you as part of our Toyota Lemon Grove family! Please let us know of anything else we can do for you. We are always happy to help. - Jenn O'Brien, Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results