About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller Toyota Lemon Grove

4.5

212 Lifetime Reviews

6800 Federal Boulevard, Lemon Grove, California 91945 Directions
Sales: (855) 638-1056

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

212 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Toyota Lemon Grove

Sort by Write a review
January 02, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Yeinberth

I like the service because is very completely and the staff are attentive and so friendly, I recommend always I do the service to my car there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bada
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Lemon Grove responded

Thank you so much! It's always a pleasure to hear how well we are doing from our customers. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Have a great week! - Jenn O'Brien, Customer Relations Manager

December 31, 2018

"What a wonderful experience"

- Dreamcar

Hi I’m Eva from San Diego, Finally I got my dream car for my birthday through the help of Jessica Garcia ,Carlos Lucero and of course Mike Haynes for financing who work it out to make it happen knowing our pre-approved loan from our bank is a little bit short for 2018 rav4 I want.LHM Toyota Lemon Grove gave me a better rate so we can still afford to buy the car and at the end of the day so happy driving home my dream car I want to thank all you guys and the staffs so nice and helpful taking care the customers BRAVO👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Garcia , Carlos Lucero , Mike Hayner Ana Hasan Imam
Jan 02, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Lemon Grove responded

Hey there, Eva! It's great to hear from you. I'm so happy to hear that our team was able to make all your wishes come true—congrats on the new RAV4! We hope to continue seeing you for routine service in the future. Happy belated birthday! - Jenn O'Brien, Customer Relations Manager

December 31, 2018

"Great Customer Service "

- Sat

Battery problem diagnosed and new battery installed. Installation fee waived because this is the 2nd battery that I have purchased from L Miller Toyota to go bad in the last 26 months

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Schaefer
Jan 02, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Lemon Grove responded

I'm happy to hear that our team took great care of you in getting your battery problem diagnosed with a new battery installed at no charge. We hope to see you again in the future. Have a great week! - Jenn O'Brien, Customer Relations Manager

December 29, 2018

"Efficient, pleasant, and communicative"

- M.Popp

The experience we have at Larry Miller Toyota is always pleasant. This is the first time we've worked with Trudy. She is friendly and attentive. Prior to Trudy we worked with Kim, We were sorry to hear that he left. Two minor complaints. 1) there was an oil or grease smudge on the passenger-side front quarter panel next to the hood. Easy to clean, but shows lack of prep or clean-up. It wasn't there prior, I washed the car a day before. 2) there is a rock guard or some kind of protective plastic cover under the vehicle, near the front passenger side. It has a tab or section that pops out and hangs lower than any other part of the vehicle, by 3-4 inches, and often hits the road or when going over a speed bump or dip in the road. It has been like that for 3+ years. Not once during any of our service appointments at Larry Miller was it mentioned or fixed. The fix, 5-10 seconds of simply popping it back into it place. How is that missed during the multi point inspection? Or when the mechanic had the car on the lift for the oil change and tire rotation. Perhaps because it is not a billable fix? Will this be read and acted upon or overlooked; we shall see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trudy Roux
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 31, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Lemon Grove responded

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I'm so happy to hear that Trudy made your service visit worthwhile, even if she wasn't who you were used to seeing. I will be working with the staff to better our processes, so thank you for bringing your minor complaints to my attention. It really does help us get better. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any additional questions or concerns, I'd be happy to address them! Happy new year! Best, Jenn O'Brien, Customer Relations Manager, 619-265-3135

December 28, 2018

"Too long for service "

- Helen

First Farley is the only person who knows what is goin G on in the service dept. Greeted me and took me to Anthony my service guy. Nice guy, quoted 1.5 hours with my appointment (ok, weird). As I sat for 2 hours, I finally went in search of my car only to find Anthony was in lunch and noone covers for him. Thankfully FARLEY found my car(completed heaven knows how long ago) and got me out of there only half hour late for work. Not a good system in place at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farley, Anthony
Dec 28, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Lemon Grove responded

Hi Helen, I'm happy to hear that Farley stepped up and took great care of you. Thank you for sharing your experience—I will be working with our team to provide better communication and an overall better experience for customers in the future. Happy new year! Thanks again, Jenn O'Brien, Customer Relations Manager

December 23, 2018

"Great service experience"

- Lionsfan

Trudi and her team quickly figured out the issue with my vehicle. They were fast, friendly, professional and courteous. I always get great quality work at Miller Toyota which is why I keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trudy Roux
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 24, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Lemon Grove responded

Thanks for the awesome review! Our team is always happy to have you in. As always, please don't ever hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you. Happy holidays! - Jenn O'Brien, Customer Relations Manager

December 23, 2018

"Service "

- Evana p

You can call me in person or you can ask Trudy why my car took so long to fix and return if i had originally told miller what was wrong with my car. The key. I said the key. Anyways for some reason my mini copper sat in the miller garage for one week before it was sent to mini cooper kearny mesa garage for another 4days to order a key Ian was great . Neglectful, careless of Toyota if you cannot work on other cars then be proactive send it right away, so that the CUSTOMER is not waiting a week and a half for just a key. Now ,during all this i find out that my mini cooper needs lots of work and i just bought it in july 18 from Miller, only drove it about 4000 miles and i just had to spend 1000 dollars and thats not cool. Im not happy with miller at all, and im sorry i had to tell you this story and i feel sorry fo other customers that get the run around. What ever happend to effect, following through with your customers not just rambling. I will Customer service is what truley makes the face of a buisness, and in my eyes and heart you have failed. I hope for the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Bada
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Trudy Roux
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 26, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Lemon Grove responded

Hi Evana, I am sorry to hear that your service visit wasn’t what you expected. Thank you for bringing your experience to our attention so that we can work with our teams on providing better communication to our customers. I would love to hear more from you regarding your experience. If you have a chance, could you please call me at 619-265-3135? I’d love to learn more about what we can do better. Thank you and happy holidays. - Jenn O'Brien, Customer Relations Manager

December 15, 2018

"Service Related Only"

- Mcscoots

Took my vehicle in for its first service (oil change, inspection, etc.). They quoted me 1.5 hours and actually had it done in under an hour. Was very impressed. This was a huge improvement over the previous ownership where this same service would’ve taken the better part of a day. Anthony was the person who took care of me and he was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
Dec 17, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Lemon Grove responded

Thanks for the outstanding review! I'm so happy to hear that Anthony took such great care of you. We appreciate you coming back time and again to see us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can help with anything else. See you next time! - Jenn O'Brien, Customer Relations Manager

December 14, 2018

"Camry Service"

- moniques411

Scott was a great help in understanding what my car needs and options were. He helped my to apply the current discounts available to ensure I received all benefits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Buckner
Dec 17, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Lemon Grove responded

Awesome, I'm happy to hear that you were satisfied! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you. We're always happy to help! We look forward to seeing you for future service visits. Congrats on the new car! - Jenn O'Brien, Customer Relations Manager

December 13, 2018

"Excellent experience from start to finish!"

- D.tran

Awesome experience Claudio was are salesman he was super friendly got us exactly what we wanted. He helped us negotiate a amazing deal on our 2019 Highlander and fought hard to get us a fair amount on our trade in. Claudio is perhaps the best salesman I’ve worked with. We also worked w Hassan, he was a finance guy and he was great too. Explained all the benefits on the warranty and value of the packages. Hassan was very down to earth and very genuine on getting us a good rate on our purchase. I would totally recommend everyone to go to Larry H . Miller Toyota of Lemon grove. And ask for Claudio and Hassan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claudio
Dec 13, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Lemon Grove responded

Awesome! Thank you so much for sharing your great experience with Claudio and Hassan. We are so happy that you came in to see us. Congratulations on your 2019 Highlander! We look forward to seeing you again for routine maintenance in the future. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do in the meantime. Best, Jenn O'Brien, Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results