About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller Toyota Lemon Grove

4.5

185 Lifetime Reviews

6800 Federal Boulevard, Lemon Grove, California 91945 Directions
Sales: (855) 638-1056

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

185 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Toyota Lemon Grove

Sort by Write a review
September 10, 2018

"This is a great dealership!"

- Loboss

Luis and Rene were easy to work with.I bought my 2014 tundra there. And it was great,so I went back to buy another tundra limited. And it a great dealership. Thank you.the staff was awsome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis and Rene
Sep 10, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Lemon Grove responded

Wonderful! We are so happy to have you as part of our Toyota Lemon Grove family! Please let us know of anything else we can do for you. We are always happy to help. - Jenn O'Brien, Customer Relations Manager

September 06, 2018

"Amazing!!!!!"

- Benny38

Great service and Luis ramos was awesome and really good customer service , definitely recommended to everyone and really fast service and they really want to do service with customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis ramos
Sep 06, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Lemon Grove responded

I'm so happy to hear about your great experience! Thank you for taking the time to publish such an outstanding review. Please come back and see us again. - Jenn O'Brien, Customer Relations Manager

September 06, 2018

"Maintenance reminder "

- Chuck58

Excellent service provided by long time service coordinator, Trudy Roux. Excellent work space & good coffee for wait! Still need to present mailer for advertised discount.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trudy Roux
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 06, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Lemon Grove responded

Thank you so much for your compliments! We are happy to take care of you. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. - Jenn O'Brien, Customer Relations Manager

September 04, 2018

"2018 Prius 2"

- TT74

Great service. Everyone was very nice. Very fast bottom pricing. Once I got into he financing department, everything went pretty quick. They were the only dealership around that would give me the price and financing I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Ramos
Sep 05, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Lemon Grove responded

Wonderful! I'm so happy to hear that you were pleased with your sales experience. Please let us know if there is anything we can do in the future. Until next time! - Jenn O'Brien, Customer Relations Manager

August 31, 2018

"Customer Service "

- Kenearly73

Scott was great and made me feel great about bringing my car to you dealership. Also the guy receiving my car when I dropped it off was great also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bada
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 04, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Lemon Grove responded

Awesome! I'm happy to hear that Scott and the rest of our team made you feel right at home. Please let us know if there is anything else in the future that we can do for you. We are always happy to help! - Jenn O'Brien, Customer Relations Manager

August 31, 2018

"Fully recomend this dealer"

- Lugoselec

It was a very pleaseant buy Sales was very knowledgeable Very polite As well all other people at the dealer I will recomend to all my friend ms and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni Molina
Sep 04, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Lemon Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your awesome experience! I am so happy to hear that you were so pleased with your visit. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. - Jenn O'Brien, Customer Relations Manager

August 30, 2018

"Slow as Molasses"

- Beaut_fullady

I’ve been here a few times for service and if I hadn’t bought a prepaid regular service appt. I wouldn’t go back! But since it’s not transferable, I’m stuck coming here! I bought my car from this location and just the way I was NOT greeted when entering the premises should have been a sign! But the customer service got better( for a time) while purchasing my car, but that didn’t last long at all! The service department is separate from the sales department and if I based my decision solely on the service I wouldn’t go back! The service staff seems to be different every time I go back. I have never had the same service advisor. When I have an appointment, I have to wait too long before someone approaches me, often times I have to look for someone. I’ve been to other dearlerships and they definitely handle customer arrivals differently. I wish they would!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember my service agent but he was nice but obviously not nice enough to remember his name!
Sep 04, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Lemon Grove responded

I am discouraged to hear that you have felt unsatisfied with your service visits here. We strive to take the very best care of our customers and their vehicles after purchase. We value your experience and work hard to provide timely, efficient services for you. I ask that you contact me and we can discuss your experience and work to better it for the future. I will look forward to hearing from you at your earliest convenience. - Jenn O'Brien, Customer Relations Manager, (619) 265-3135

August 23, 2018

"Great Service"

- alex

came in for an oil change. everyone was very friendly. The service was good.. I came in after work and the customer lounge are was a really nice place to relax while I waited

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
Aug 24, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Lemon Grove responded

Hey Alex! Thanks for your outstanding review. We really appreciate you stopping by after work. Let us know if there is anything else we can do! - Jenn O'Brien, Customer Relations Manager

August 18, 2018

"Brought it for service"

- Kolton

Everything was great was explained about the problem I had in the vehicle and I was very satisfied and was told to bring it in the following week for more service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hawks
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Bada
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 20, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Lemon Grove responded

Thanks for your review! I'm happy to hear that our team provided such a great experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! See you soon. - Jenn O'Brien, Customer Relations Manager

August 16, 2018

"My new 2018 Camry hybrid"

- Happy Camry owner

Excellent people. Everyone I worked with was phenomenal. Carl was wonderful, Rick was wonderful and I don’t know the name of the other guy with the cool hair but he was great too. Other guy sign final papers with me I’m not sure what his name was but he was also wonderful. I will recommend this place to everyone I know. I was originally there to service my 2013 Camry hybrid and I left with a brand new 2018 Camry. I could not be happier !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trudy Roux
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carl Bernardo
Aug 17, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Lemon Grove responded

Fantastic! i'm so happy to see that your experience was so wonderful. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Congrats on your 2018 Camry upgrade! - Jenn O'Brien, Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results