Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller Used Car Supermarket Boise

4.7

223 Lifetime Reviews

9380 West Fairview Ave, Boise, Idaho 83704 Directions
Call (208) 509-4609

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

223 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Used Car Supermarket Boise

Sort by Write a review
June 17, 2020

"My salesman Josh was super great! Super nice to work..."

- Dusty the barber

My salesman Josh was super great! Super nice to work with! Did not at all fit the mode of a used car salesman. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Very low pressure and pleasant to work with! Thanks again Josh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Sam
Jun 18, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Used Car Supermarket Boise responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership, Dusty! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Jason Erickson, General Manager

June 06, 2020

"Ben Ragland - 10 stars!"

- jdickey.id

We walked into LHM used cars not sure what we wanted given that our family had only driven manual transmission Saabs for the last 25+ years, but we needed to move on given the very sad demise of Saabs. We also hadn't bought a car in 16 years and weren't excited by anything we saw on the roads, but Ben listened to our priorities and matched us with a 2018 Crosstrek Limited. After about three hours including great care taking by Ben, we wrote a check and are very happy with our purchase. Great experience working with Ben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Ragland
Jun 08, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Used Car Supermarket Boise responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Jason Erickson, General Manager

June 01, 2020

"lease buyout to purchase"

- huskergambler

Paperwork for lease buyout to purchase handled smoothly and quickly, even down to the multiple signatures. This made it so easy for me, removing all of the hassle and stress. They also provide all service for my car. Couldn't have been more satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jason erickson
Jun 01, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Used Car Supermarket Boise responded

Thanks for your wonderful review. We hope to work with you again soon! - Jason Erickson, General Manager

May 13, 2020

"This was my first service for my vehicle. I was very..."

- George Karcher

This was my first service for my vehicle. I was very surprised that they took the time to inspect everything. The car was was pretty nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The lady at the service desk. Didn’t get her name.
May 14, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Used Car Supermarket Boise responded

Hi George, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. - Jason Erickson, General Manager

May 11, 2020

"Josh Robinson is a 10 Star all the way!He greeted me..."

- destinysmind

Josh Robinson is a 10 Star all the way! He greeted me outside and was amazing from the first moment. Easy to talk to and a very efficient in helping! I am leaving with my Jeep I wanted & a great experience! Please visit Josh for your next vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Robinson & Sam
May 11, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Used Car Supermarket Boise responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Larry H. Miller Used Car Supermarket Boise. I'm glad to hear that Josh was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! - Jason Erickson, General Manager

May 10, 2020

"Don, Amber, Russ and Brando helped me out a ton with my..."

- dillonrmz250

Don, Amber, Russ and Brando helped me out a ton with my Tundra! I got brand new tires installed in just a few hours! Thank you very much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Amber, Russ, Brando
May 11, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Used Car Supermarket Boise responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! Enjoy the new tires, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! - Jason Erickson, General Manager

May 10, 2020

"It was quick and easy. We worked with Joe Perez and he..."

- draywj

It was quick and easy. We worked with Joe Perez and he helped us find exactly what we needed. He was friend and caring. I will definitely refer people to go to Larry H Miller and ask for Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Perez
May 11, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Used Car Supermarket Boise responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Joe to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. - Jason Erickson, General Manager

May 10, 2020

"The whole team was awesome! Smoothest vehicle purchase..."

- CSwanson

The whole team was awesome! Smoothest vehicle purchase I’ve ever had. Thanks for a great experience! I will definitely be back for another purchase in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
May 11, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Used Car Supermarket Boise responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Used Car Supermarket Boise! - Jason Erickson, General Manager

April 27, 2020

"They really worked hard with me and got me into a car I..."

- bradleyronda45

They really worked hard with me and got me into a car I love and good too! I will recommend them and Bill Goodwin too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Goodwin and David Jenkins
Apr 28, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Used Car Supermarket Boise responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Larry H. Miller Used Car Supermarket Boise are glad to have you as a customer. Jason Erickson General Manager

April 27, 2020

"Our salesman Joe Perez was kind honest and very easy to..."

- reneeshiva333

Our salesman Joe Perez was kind honest and very easy to talk too and Sam in the Finance department was amazing intelligent also excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Perez, Sam
Apr 28, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Used Car Supermarket Boise responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Used Car Supermarket Boise. Jason Erickson, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results