About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry Hopkins Honda

4.6

151 Lifetime Reviews

1048 W El Camino Real, Sunnyvale, California 94087 Directions
Sales: (888) 809-1033

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

151 Reviews of Larry Hopkins Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2018

"Great service"

- Kuldeep S Kulkarni

I recently purchased new car from here. Great deals! Great service! Special thanks to Mohammad Iqbal. He was very cooperative. Would definitely recommend Larry Hopkins Honda to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammad Iqbal
January 07, 2018

"Quick and excellent service "

- sangram.nikki35

I have taken a pre-owned car from this auto dealer Larry Hopkins. Dealer was quick enough to help me pick one good car within my budget. My car is doing well now. No issues. They have a good fleet of cars I believe. I'm very happy with Larry Hopkins quick and excellent service. I recommend others to try once. Thanks to my car sales executive Alexandra Zucchero in helping me pick one good car. Thanks to the Management for your extraordinary service. Felt good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexandra Zucchero
January 03, 2018

"Great service, and capable sale and management personal."

- komkrit

Dealer provide information from online with available cars to search for. We visit the dealer and was greeted professionally by sale staff, Mr. Mohammad Iqbal. He shows us the cars and options choice we may choose. The price offers was fair and the paper work process was smooth. Management was very attentive to solve any issues that I had. We were able to make the purchase and pickup the car the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Mohammad Iqbal
December 30, 2017

"Terrible Service and liars"

- SP

I contacted the dealership about an Odyssey and was told they had one. I told them I wanted it and wanted a time to come in. I first dealt with Adam Legros over email and then he handed me off to Khoshal. I told Khoshal I could come in ASAP and he told me to come at 2PM the next day. The dealership is a 2 hour drive from me. I arrived at the dealership and had to wait 30 min for Khoshal only to be told that they sold the car 2 hours before i got there. I told Khoshal why when I told them I wanted it. He did not have an answer. I also asked why he didn't call me to tell me. Again he didn't have an answer. I'm guessing they do this a lot because then he went into his script of trying to sell me a more expensive car. I found Adam Legros on my way out and he did not even try to apologize. All he said was "well we sold it". I asked why he did not call or email me and he said "you were already on the way" - a BS response. He could have called or emailed. Very poor service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Khoshal, Adam Legros
December 29, 2017

"Satisfied "

- tunnel

Miguel is very professional and offered me the best price for a Honda Odyssey in town at the end of the year. I am happy for the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel
December 28, 2017

"Avoid this place altogether!"

- tmlove

Leasing: Holy Cow, this place ripped me off! Here's what I learned when I leased a 2015 Honda Accord from this place and returned it to a different Honda dealership. I brought my lease contract from Larry Hopkins Honda with me so was able to review the exact numbers with their team. The team was shocked by the horrific deal I received (which was embarrassing for me), where I put $4K down and had payments of $410/month. All of this for a 2015 Honda Accord LX in late August of 2015! The numbers prove I was charged over $4K more for the base price of the car than I would have been had I avoided Larry Hopkins Honda and gone to the other dealership in the first place! How can I be certain? Well, my wonderful and honest sales specialist happened to lease the same exact car in the same month as me and showed me his lease contract. The base price of the car was about $4K less than mine and this was not including his employee discount. Hello!!!! On top of that, the $1295 included service package seems like a nice perk, but it is such a rip off. Larry Hopkins Honda makes lots of money on this gimmicky add-on. For reference, the same package is only $700 at this other dealership. See a pattern here? In the end, here is how I know for sure I got swindled in my 2015 lease at Larry Hopkins Honda. I just drove home a 2018 Honda Accord LX (and it isn't even 2018 yet) with no money down and my payments are nearly the same as what I was paying for the over-priced 2015 Honda Accord LX! And the 2018 Accord is loaded with a lot more features than the 2015 Accord! Thank you, Larry Hopkins Honda and Nasir Karim, for ripping my family off! If I had more room for this review, I would explain the other horrible experience we had with my husband's Honda Civic lease, which basically included much dishonesty and game-playing by Nasir and his colleagues. Buyers beware!!! In the end, I learned my lesson and am so glad I found a much better dealership. Drive the extra two miles and go to Honda of Steven's Creek (and ask for Asad Hanif). Service: At this place, service has always taken the longest I have ever had to wait at any dealership for service. An oil change usually averages 2-3 hours. For example, I needed an oil change with tire rotation, inspection, and software update. Nearly 7 hours later and the car is still not ready. Enough said. It's my third experience with service where things took an exorbitant amount of time. This was never the case at other Honda dealerships I have used for service. Steer clear!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nasir
December 25, 2017

"Happy Deal- Ford Fusion titanium"

- Rahul Makwana

Had a good experience dealing with this dealer.Khoshal was very Helpful and dint throw tantrums or forced to buy unwanted inventory and made sure we are comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khoshal
December 22, 2017

"Positive experience"

- Buyer 4 Life

After looking for several weeks, I found the car I wanted at this dealer and was happy to meet Mauricio Arce, following a call to him to be sure it was still available. After buying the car, I needed help setting up the Bluetooth phone, and Mauricio met me again at the dealer to walk me through it. If you’re going to LHH, ask for Mauricio Arce!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance
December 21, 2017

"Purchased New Honda CIvic LX 2018"

- maheshkumar koigura

It was very pleasant experience with the dealer and they guided me from starting till the purchase. I will definitely refer the dealer to my friends .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khoshal Sherzard
December 07, 2017

"The right man for the job"

- Rickey L Reese

Mauricio Arce, by far the best salesman that I have ever had the privilege of doing business with. Very professional and paid great attention to me and my wife. I definitely recommend Larry Hopkins Honda And I would definitely recommend Mauricio Arce Thanks so much Mauricio Rick and celi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MAURICIO ARCE
1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results