About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry Hopkins Honda

4.7

180 Lifetime Reviews

1048 W El Camino Real, Sunnyvale, California 94087 Directions
Sales: (888) 809-1033

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

180 Reviews of Larry Hopkins Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2018

"Happy with my CR-V and with Nestor Alvarez"

- TR

I love my new car. Nestor Alvarez helped me find just the right car for my needs. He was kind, patient, low-key but good energy so the process had a calm tone that is very unusual in making big purchases. He went over every detail of the car before I drove it away and he even connected my phone up…I cannot recommend him highly enough… definitely a 5 star experience...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mostly with Nestor, brief chat with Dan a manager and then the finance person.
October 19, 2018

"Great service, fast delivery on the promises made!"

- ccazangiu

Great service! Highly recommended. I stoped by Saturday not 100% convinced to buy a car that day. I was in the market for a new Honda Odyssey, but I was just surveying the market. Kristoffer Cabanas, my. dealer, was so nice and forthcoming that.after a couple of hours I was convinced to buy a car right then and there. He showed the models, the options, waited for my wife and kids to get there so they can pick the color both for exterior and interior. When I asked for a specific color, which is not very common, they did all that was possible to have one delivered by the next day. Honestly I was expecting to see the car in a week - knowing that many times, after the dealer seals the contract, then they are not very forthcoming to get the car fast. Not Kristoffer... He promised I would have the car by Sunday @4pm, and I had it by that time and date. The accessories I requested were not all available, so they promised I would have them in a couple of days, and so it was. There haven't been a week since I walked into their dealership surveying the market and I have the exactly the car (with the options) I wanted. Oh, they also accepted my trade in offering me a very good price for it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristoffer Cabanas
October 03, 2018

"I just bought a new CRV from Larry Hopkins Honda"

- billvanerp

It's a safe car that's fun to drive. At the dealers Felix and Dr. J were very easy to work with. Once I got their commitment to the price I wanted everything went very smoothly. I was most impressed with their concern that both my wife and I were comfortable with all the new technology that comes with the 2018. The place is busy so I recommend you go during the week if you can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felix Ong, Dr. J
September 29, 2018

"Mohammad Igbal"

- Upinc44

We purchased a vehicle from Mohammad on Sunday September 23, 2018. Mohammad was easygoing and straight forward. I like his low key approach. We are very happy with our purchase!! I would definitely recommend Mohammad going forward!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammad Igbal
September 21, 2018

"An experience I was dreading, became fun. "

- Irishforever

Mohammed was fantastic! Knowledgeable, calm and very helpful. He let the car talk for itself. He realized we were serious about buying, and listened to what we wanted. He made car purchasing which I was dreading very seamless. I would definitely recommend him and your dealership to any of my friends without hesitation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammad Iqbal
September 06, 2018

"Great car shopping experience"

- Elena O

We were shopping for a Honda Clarity Plug In Hybrid at this dealer. Sammy Noorulhuda saw us looking at the car and attended us promptly. He arranged a test drive for us (without previous appointment) and explained all the features very patiently. Not all the dealers know these new models well, so it was very helpful to have a salesperson that actually knew the product. Very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy Noorulhuda
September 02, 2018

"Amazing!!"

- atjr0415

Samyullah is such a great person! Honestly he really helped my girlfriend and I a lot through the whole process of getting the car! It was both of our first time getting a car out from a dealership and it couldn't have been any better! Honestly the rating should be way over 5+ stars! The best experience for us being first time buyers! He showed us all around the car and everything we needed to know very detailed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samyullah Noorulhuda
August 23, 2018

"Praise for Samyullah Noorulhuda and the other folks"

- jamesgdahlgren

Samyullah Noorulhuda was a very pleasant and helpful. He was always prompt and accurate in his dealings with me. The other folks at Hopkins Honda were also very helpful and patient. I would recommend this place to friends and family. James Dahlgren MD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samyullah Noorulhuda
August 22, 2018

"friendly home town honda dealer"

- cw

we dropped in thursday last week to check out the 2019 odyssey. we were greeted by julio de la torre, an extremely friendly and helpful young man, just starting his college. he showed us all the color choices and explained the options; we happily found our most liked interior and exterior combination. he then worked with his manager and made us a very attractive offer that made us to make the purchase. their service department was friendly too and installed the accessaries in short order. now we are enjoying our new odyssey manys thanks to larry hopkin honda and julio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
julio de la torre
July 26, 2018

"Friendly and Good service in this dealer"

- kevinjung2007

Nestor is super service that I never seen. Quick and fast. Make offer and deal within an hour. NOT like other dealer go back and forth with their manager. wasting your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sophia Vo, Amenda Tran and Tony Davis
1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results