About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry Hopkins Honda

4.6

134 Lifetime Reviews

1048 W El Camino Real, Sunnyvale, California 94087 Directions
Sales: (888) 809-1033

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

134 Reviews of Larry Hopkins Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 08, 2017

"Convenient, efficient and fast."

- Elton Cabrera Munguia

After visiting various dealers in the area we arrived at Hopkins Honda. MIGUEL GARCÍA is truly the best person who you can go to if you want excellent customer service. He was able to get the work done the first time. Miguel had a genuine interest in helping me find the right car for my wife. He was able to work with Habib to help me obtain the best deal possible with my situation. He managed to get everything done and ready to go within a few hours. His service was like no other I would absolutely recommend him to anyone who is looking to purchase a new car. Miguel García made Larry Hopkins Honda Dealer exceptionally outstanding compared to any other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel García and Habib
October 04, 2017

"Recommend "

- Sara. R

Buying a car was a nice experience that I had in Larry Hopkins. As I Saw the staff were very polite and patient with clients and tried to meet their needs. I wanna specially thank to Jay Jazayeri. I recommend him because of his kindness and patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Jazayeri - Habib - Taher
September 28, 2017

"Awesome Experience"

- SAI PREM KUMAR MEDA

We had wonderful buying experience at Larry. We loved the New Honda CRV vehicle and their competitive pricing, along with excellent service and guidance received from Sammy Noor. Yes, We highly recommend staff Sammy and dealer Larry Hopkins Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy Noor
September 28, 2017

"Mohammad Iqbal is very helpful"

- Teresa Lau

Mohammad Iqbal is very patient and helpful on my new car purchase.on Sept 23, 2017. I will recommend potential buyer to contact Mr. Mohammad Iqbal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammad Iqbal
September 28, 2017

"New Car"

- Riki

Miguel Garcia assisted me in purchasing a new car. He was able to match my needs. I'm very happy with my new buy. Thanks, Miguel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Garcia
September 28, 2017

"Thanks Jay!"

- Flora

Jay Jazayeri is a wonderful salesperson. He helped me with my CR-V Lx. He is very professional. He showed me all the features of my car, answered all my questions so patience. I would highly recommend Jay for next car purchase. Thanks Jay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Jazayeri
September 08, 2017

"it nice to buy a new car at your dealer ,thank BINH LY "

- nam honda cr-v

i just buy a new car at your dealer few day ago ,the guy name Binh ly help me find a good car and give me great deal thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
binh ly
August 19, 2017

"great deal"

- Joechimienti

Sunday, August 13, 2017. We just got a great deal on a new Accord. We got the car we wanted. Miguel Garcia, our sales consultant helped us get our car and through all the paperwork and out the door, real fast. Ask for Miguel, tell them Virginia sent you and you want the same good deal. Thanks to Miguel and Hopkins Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Sm
August 16, 2017

"bought a new car"

- honda

I bought my Honda CRV here, Khoshal Sherzad is the sale person very nice and professional. He explain to me very thing of the car and how it function, I would recommend him if you want to buy a new car here..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khoshal Sherzad
August 04, 2017

"Best experience in a dealership ever!"

- Chy363

On 7-29-17 went in to look at cars, spoke to Miguel Garcia, walked out with my car. Best experience ever at a dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Garcia, Luana Leyva,
1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results