About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry Hopkins Honda

4.7

185 Lifetime Reviews

1048 W El Camino Real, Sunnyvale, California 94087 Directions
Sales: (888) 809-1033

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

185 Reviews of Larry Hopkins Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 03, 2019

"New car sales "

- drlpbdc

New car sales was easy, straight forward. Mohammad was great. I would highly recommend him. He found exactly what I was looking for . Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammad Iqbal
December 19, 2018

"Great service by Mr. Jay Jazayeri!"

- Kami

Great service by Mr. Jay Jazayeri and Larry Hopkins Honda personnel! His level of professionalism, patience, and knowledge of the product is beyond measures. Highly recommend Mr. Jazayeri and Larry Hopkins Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Great service by Mr. Jay Jazayeri!
December 06, 2018

"Honda Civic Buy at Larry Hopkins"

- L Swamy

I had a mixed experience with my shopping with Larry Hopkins Honda recently. We went in with the idea of checking out the car but not buying the same day. Felix Ong helped us in selecting the right model of honda civic that suited our requirement. He also patiently explained to us the the features, helped with test drive and we were sold with the experience. The catch was the price. Granted we had not done our homework properly but I was disappointed that we paid 500$ more than the MSRP price. Was told by my colleagues that Anderson Honda gives the best price always. Lesson learnt for next time. One other thing is i get this "Tire pressure low sign" on my dashboard. I believe its a reset that needs to be done.. Hope they are right. I need to take it to the maintenance folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Felix ong, Jay
December 02, 2018

"Very professional and not pushy"

- Alma

I went to 3 different places. I was pleasantly surprised by Sammy, Patrick, and Habib. They gave me a very good trade in value, patience with me when I had issues with my bank and was never pushy and very good listeners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy, Patrick, and Habib
November 16, 2018

"Nice non-hassle experience"

- jr22

We just bought a usef Honda CR-V at Larry Hopkins. It was a nice non-hassle experience. We found the car listing on their web site and came in to look at the car. The salesman, Mohammad Iqbal, was listening to what we need, did not get pushy upselling anything we did not need. We looked at the car, did a quick test drive. Then we tried to negotiate because we thought we could get it cheaper, and they were very polite but said "we can't reduce the price because it has already been sitting on the lot for a while and we just dropped the price to sell by $1K. Then we politely left saying we will do more shopping. Then we did some more research and decided it is was actually a good deal and came back and they honored the advertised price and we got the car. I'd recommend this place and the sales person to anyone because I liked the non-hassle experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammad Iqbal
October 21, 2018

"Happy with my CR-V and with Nestor Alvarez"

- TR

I love my new car. Nestor Alvarez helped me find just the right car for my needs. He was kind, patient, low-key but good energy so the process had a calm tone that is very unusual in making big purchases. He went over every detail of the car before I drove it away and he even connected my phone up…I cannot recommend him highly enough… definitely a 5 star experience...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mostly with Nestor, brief chat with Dan a manager and then the finance person.
October 19, 2018

"Great service, fast delivery on the promises made!"

- ccazangiu

Great service! Highly recommended. I stoped by Saturday not 100% convinced to buy a car that day. I was in the market for a new Honda Odyssey, but I was just surveying the market. Kristoffer Cabanas, my. dealer, was so nice and forthcoming that.after a couple of hours I was convinced to buy a car right then and there. He showed the models, the options, waited for my wife and kids to get there so they can pick the color both for exterior and interior. When I asked for a specific color, which is not very common, they did all that was possible to have one delivered by the next day. Honestly I was expecting to see the car in a week - knowing that many times, after the dealer seals the contract, then they are not very forthcoming to get the car fast. Not Kristoffer... He promised I would have the car by Sunday @4pm, and I had it by that time and date. The accessories I requested were not all available, so they promised I would have them in a couple of days, and so it was. There haven't been a week since I walked into their dealership surveying the market and I have the exactly the car (with the options) I wanted. Oh, they also accepted my trade in offering me a very good price for it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristoffer Cabanas
October 03, 2018

"I just bought a new CRV from Larry Hopkins Honda"

- billvanerp

It's a safe car that's fun to drive. At the dealers Felix and Dr. J were very easy to work with. Once I got their commitment to the price I wanted everything went very smoothly. I was most impressed with their concern that both my wife and I were comfortable with all the new technology that comes with the 2018. The place is busy so I recommend you go during the week if you can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felix Ong, Dr. J
September 29, 2018

"Mohammad Igbal"

- Upinc44

We purchased a vehicle from Mohammad on Sunday September 23, 2018. Mohammad was easygoing and straight forward. I like his low key approach. We are very happy with our purchase!! I would definitely recommend Mohammad going forward!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammad Igbal
September 21, 2018

"An experience I was dreading, became fun. "

- Irishforever

Mohammed was fantastic! Knowledgeable, calm and very helpful. He let the car talk for itself. He realized we were serious about buying, and listened to what we wanted. He made car purchasing which I was dreading very seamless. I would definitely recommend him and your dealership to any of my friends without hesitation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammad Iqbal
1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results