About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry Hopkins Honda

4.7

164 Lifetime Reviews

1048 W El Camino Real, Sunnyvale, California 94087 Directions
Sales: (888) 809-1033

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

164 Reviews of Larry Hopkins Honda

Sort by Write a review
May 20, 2018

"Great Experience!!! So easy !"

- carguyfelix&dre

I was nervous at first because I haven't bought a new car in 20 years I was greeted by Felix Ong and was put at ease right away. He is so friendly and truly cared about what I was looking for. We discussed the things that I was looking for in a vehicle and he went over all the features in the Honda CRV. This was the car for me. He found exactly what I was looking for with the help of Dr. Jay. Dr. Jay drove it up front for me to look at. He also went over the features so I was sure that was what I wanted. My son came with me to be sure that I got what I wanted. He also was very pleased with the care that I was given. Felix Ong and Dr. Dre are two of the best salesmen that I have ever dealt with. I highly recommend a visit to Larry Hopkins Honda and ask for Felix. You will truly be satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felix Ong and Dr. Dre
May 05, 2018

"Leasing Experience was impeccable"

- VinnieMan

Felix Ong and his friend Dr. Jay rock! We secured leasing a new Honda Pilot in a silky smooth way. Couldn't have been easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felix Ong, Dr. Jay
April 29, 2018

"Great Service "

- cristanicole

Decided I needed a new car, and Miguel helped me choose the right car that fit my budget. He was super helpful and gave me options keeping in mind what features I wanted with the car. He was patient the entire time, as purchasing a car consists of a lot of thinking. Not only that, he provided amazing customer service making sure my family and I were comfortable the whole time we were in the dealership. Truly cares about his customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Garcia
April 06, 2018

"Made it easy to lease "

- Cheeni

I was looking to lease a Honda Fit and started to explore. My first stop was at Larry Hopkins and met Mohammad Iqbal. He made me comfortable and we compared both buying and leasing options and pricing for each. My preference was to lease and as promised he worked a great price for me and kept my monthly payments low. It was a pleasant and easy experience for me. Didn't have to shop or compare many other dealers as I wanted to be done quick. I would strongly recommend you stop by there and get a quote and decide for yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammad Iqbal
April 05, 2018

"Best lease offer "

- Siavash S Nejad

I'm very pleased with the service they provided. They offered me the best and lowest monthly payment and I couldn't find any other dealers to beat their offer. They even beat the Roadster's offer which I leased my previous car from. Mohammad Iqbal was the sales person I worked with and I was very happy with the level of his professionalism, knowledge, willingness to adjust the offer based my budget and helping me to get what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammad Iqbal
March 29, 2018

"Had a great experience with Jennifer Jammal"

- Rose Edmonds

I just bought a 2018 Honda Accord EX at Larry Hopkins Honda on March 23 2018. Jennifer Jammal helped me with my purchase. She was very helpful, friendly,and knowledgeable. She also seemed very willing to go the extra mile to make sure that I was happy with my purchase and even after I bought the car she followed up to see if I needed anything. I would highly recommend that you seek out Jennifer Jammal as your sales person if you go here. I did not rate the place 5 stars because I had a few issues. My negative issues were that I had to haggle over price more than I would have liked, and it took 3 hours to get the deal done. However, it probably took longer because I did haggle about the price and financed part of the cost of the car. Overall, Larry Hopkins Honda seems like a good dealership and Jennifer was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Jammal
March 25, 2018

"Scott Edgar was terrific"

- Raphael

As a first time car owner and new US resident I was quite nervous about buying a car and making the right decision. Scott patiently explained everything, answered all our questions, and didn’t pressure us. It’s now been almost two years, and our car still runs great. Thanks Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Edgar
March 15, 2018

"Great Experience"

- burtonboy1981

Had a great experience working with Mauricio Arce. He took the time to answer all my questions to find the perfect vehicle for me. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mauricio Arce
March 07, 2018

"Awesome car buying experience! "

- TerriThomas

Miguel Garcia was a really great salesperson! He was friendly, professional, and patient. He answered all of our questions, gave us a great deal, and made sure everything went smoothly. The Finance Manager was amazing too! Habib Qasimi was very professional, worked quickly, & had a great attention to detail. We bought 2 new cars & traded in 2 cars. Everything was super easy. We highly recommend Larry Hopkins Honda, Miguel, & Habib. Thanks for the Awesome service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Garcia, Habib Qasimi
February 14, 2018

"My pleasant purchase experience"

- HSL99

I walked in the dealership and was greeted by a personable associate, Ranny Chen. I explained that I like to check out the 2018 Clarity plug-in and 2018 Accord Touring; but I wouldn't be purchasing immediately because I wanted to compare them against the Toyota Prius and the 2018 Camry. She gladly walked and showed me the Clarity and Accord cars on the lot; Ranny explained the features very well. On another visit I had test drive on both of the Hondas; I was delighted by the rides as well as the help from the staff. A week later, my mind was set on a 2018 Accord Touring with 1.5T engine. Ranny's manager, Mohammad Iqbal, helped me complete the purchase. It was one of the best car purchase experiences I ever had. I was happy with the financing and the service received. In particular the delivery experience is excellent. The technician and Mohammad walked thru the set up all the electronic bells and whistles of this car: cell phone connection, GPS, radios, safety features, flop keys, wheel locks, etc... Finally I like the convenient location of the dealership, considering my future maintenance service of the Accord.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ranny Chen, Mohammad Iqbal
1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results