About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry Hopkins Honda

4.7

175 Lifetime Reviews

1048 W El Camino Real, Sunnyvale, California 94087 Directions
Sales: (888) 809-1033

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

176 Reviews of Larry Hopkins Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"An experience I was dreading, became fun. "

- Irishforever

Mohammed was fantastic! Knowledgeable, calm and very helpful. He let the car talk for itself. He realized we were serious about buying, and listened to what we wanted. He made car purchasing which I was dreading very seamless. I would definitely recommend him and your dealership to any of my friends without hesitation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammad Iqbal
September 06, 2018

"Great car shopping experience"

- Elena O

We were shopping for a Honda Clarity Plug In Hybrid at this dealer. Sammy Noorulhuda saw us looking at the car and attended us promptly. He arranged a test drive for us (without previous appointment) and explained all the features very patiently. Not all the dealers know these new models well, so it was very helpful to have a salesperson that actually knew the product. Very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy Noorulhuda
September 02, 2018

"Amazing!!"

- atjr0415

Samyullah is such a great person! Honestly he really helped my girlfriend and I a lot through the whole process of getting the car! It was both of our first time getting a car out from a dealership and it couldn't have been any better! Honestly the rating should be way over 5+ stars! The best experience for us being first time buyers! He showed us all around the car and everything we needed to know very detailed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samyullah Noorulhuda
August 23, 2018

"Praise for Samyullah Noorulhuda and the other folks"

- jamesgdahlgren

Samyullah Noorulhuda was a very pleasant and helpful. He was always prompt and accurate in his dealings with me. The other folks at Hopkins Honda were also very helpful and patient. I would recommend this place to friends and family. James Dahlgren MD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samyullah Noorulhuda
August 22, 2018

"friendly home town honda dealer"

- cw

we dropped in thursday last week to check out the 2019 odyssey. we were greeted by julio de la torre, an extremely friendly and helpful young man, just starting his college. he showed us all the color choices and explained the options; we happily found our most liked interior and exterior combination. he then worked with his manager and made us a very attractive offer that made us to make the purchase. their service department was friendly too and installed the accessaries in short order. now we are enjoying our new odyssey manys thanks to larry hopkin honda and julio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
julio de la torre
July 26, 2018

"Friendly and Good service in this dealer"

- kevinjung2007

Nestor is super service that I never seen. Quick and fast. Make offer and deal within an hour. NOT like other dealer go back and forth with their manager. wasting your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sophia Vo, Amenda Tran and Tony Davis
July 20, 2018

"very much satisfied with one Sales person"

- Sanju

5 Stars goes only for one person, Mohammed Iqbal. He goes out of his way to help customers and has enough patience and time to hear each and every request of customers. One thing i like the most is he is not at all the typical “salesperson” who try to sale their product by hook or crook.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed Iqbal
July 03, 2018

"Great Experience Buying my Honda Fit!"

- Fitdriver2018

This was the first time I bought a car totally on my own. Nestor Alvarez Lopez gave me all the time I needed with an extensive test drive of the Honda Fit and lots of questions. I never felt pressured. I left the dealership with exactly the car I wanted, and a lease price and trade-in on my old car that were very fair. All in all, this was an excellent car-buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nestor Alvarez Lopez, Patrick, Nasir Karim
June 18, 2018

"Best shopping experience"

- Luna1902

Knowledgeable and attentive. Polite and respectful. Those are the adjectives for Felix and Jay that helped us buy a new Honda Accord( 2018.) The whole process was professional and smooth. And easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felix and Jay
June 17, 2018

"Miguel Garcia, thank you!"

- 1234

When you go to Larry Hopkins, you have to ask for Miguel Garcia. From start to finish he answered all my questions patiently and made sure that I had everything I needed every step of the way! My schedule at the time was quite challenging, Miguel made sure that he was available and ensured that I had everything I needed along the way. I have never experienced customer service like this before. He is the person to ask for. Ask for Miguel!!! He's your guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Garcia
1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results