About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Las Vegas Car and Truck

4.8

129 Lifetime Reviews

1616 S Decatur Blvd, Las Vegas, Nevada 89102 Directions
Sales: (702) 600-6200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

129 Reviews of Las Vegas Car and Truck

Sort by Write a review
March 07, 2018

"Sneaky"

- tempy27

They sold us a vehicle with structural damage without disclosing it to us. They had bought it from auction knowing it was damaged and for pennies on the dollar then sold it for thousands. They had a clean carfax sheet they gave us, but knew there was damage and that the vehicle would be worth nothing after, but sold it anyways. After we tried to tried to trade it in for a down payment, Ford told us the real story and showed us the real history report. When confronted they acted like everyone should just know where they get there vehicles from and what they are about. Shady practices and secretive paperwork. Buyer beware, check vins, check multiple reports, double check paperwork and check each piece that goes in folders.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danny L. Walker
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2017

"Great cs"

- SMAGANA86

The experience at this dealership was Great! Janet had all the info I needed and was able to answer all my questions. Great customer service and easygoing. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet Garcia
December 28, 2017

"Great sales consultant "

- Yvillano5325

Janet is awsome very knowledgeable, friendly and funny! You got to ask for her she wi crack you up! Team Janet! Go LVCT great company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teresa Corbi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Janet Garcia
December 28, 2017

"Great service "

- Truckguy123

Janet was very profesional and knoledgeable of the truck she sold me . She got me a much nicer truck than i thought I would qualify for .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet Garcia
December 28, 2017

"Happy"

- aleh.magana

Surprised!!!! That was my reaction when I got approved for my first car. Janet helped me thru the whole process. She was very helpful and patient. She helped me pick out the perfect car based on what I needed. I would recommend her to all my friends. Thank you Janet, you were awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Rosal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Janet Garcia
December 27, 2017

"Great customer service from janet"

- Rosio

Great customer service, very friendly, professional, and overall great prices. Janet was very helpful in guiding us to the right car and getting all of the paperwork together. Thank you janet!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet Garcia
December 22, 2017

"Great Service and great people "

- Shawn Sennett

Janet was fantastic in helping me look for a car. She is friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. The entire experience was fantastic. I would definitely recommend Janet and LVCT to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teresa Corbi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Janet Garcia, Joseph Milliron
December 19, 2017

"Great Quality and Customer Service"

- Tcorb12

The quality of cars were amazing at LVCT. From the time i walked thru the doors from reception, sales and service everyone was kind and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : All sales, service, and administration
November 20, 2017

"George went above and beyond "

- Trucklady

George took my plate to DMV for me. He brought my tags and plates to me on a Saturday. I would recommend him to everyone. I have given his information to others. George went way above his job. Danni Stafford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Rosal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 17, 2017

"Awesome!!!!"

- Huge family!

Such a wonderful easy experience!!!! Highly recommended!!!! I know where to come from now on!!! Janet was a one of a kind saleswoman that didn’t give you that creepy car salesman. Joseph was fabulous and got us a great deal and George had my new plates in less than 24 hours! Absolutely the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Rosal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Janet Garcia, Joseph Milliron
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results