Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lassen Chevrolet-Toyota

Albany, OR

3.0
122 Reviews

1205 Price Road Southeast

Albany, OR

97322

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 122 reviews

October 18, 2021

I bought a used car and just over 60 days (over warranty period)had to spend $8100. in repairs for Air Conditioner and a Transmission and couldn’t drive the car for over a month. More

by karinfekjar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Hergert
3.0
Other Employees : Sales manager
October 17, 2021

Overall, not happy with my experience looking at a truck with Lassen Toyota. I’ll be the first to admit that I lowballed on an estimate, but instead of telling me, “that’s way too low” or “not gunna happen” More

by hayden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan Nelson
September 22, 2021

Just had my vehicle serviced.....OMG, so quick and painless. Ken Laub is a dream to work with. Very helpful, inquisitive and very knowledgable. THANK YOU LASSEN TOYOTA More

by estabonusa
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Laub
August 07, 2021

Lassen was a good truck buying experience, they made it easy and quick and stayed late to make sure I got my truck when I needed. More

by bureau
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Hergert
5.0
August 01, 2021

Sam the service manager and Adolfo have treated me terribly and even threatened me that they wouldn’t fix my car since I wrote a review. Charged me $1400 for repairs even though they didn’t fix the ch More

by JosephineJ818
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam, Adolfo
July 13, 2021

I have contact them twice regarding cars I was interested in, and did not receive a response either time. I will not be contacting them again. Even if the car I was checking on was no longer available, the c More

by jeffofscio
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Internet Sales
June 22, 2021

When our car was in there custody for repairs they did not create a protected environment to make sure the car was safe. because of this the cat converter was stolen from the car and they refuse to cover More

by bradenwhaley
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
KEN
January 05, 2021

Incompetent and UncaringI brought in my Yaris in Incompetent and Uncaring I brought in my Yaris in September because it was squealing horribly under very specific circumstances, and the serpentine More

by Nancy Brown
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The hipster looking one who hates wearing his mask
December 30, 2020

Victor Edwards is a fantastic salesman who turned me on to Collective Soul ! Known him for years but he probably doesn't know who I am. More

by biga-
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Edwards
5.0
March 09, 2020

I recently purchased a used Toyota Highlander from Jacob. I found the vehicle on the internet. I reached out for pricing and Jacob immediately replied. In fact he was fantastic in following up via email, pho More

by petrov
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Lassen
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results