Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Laurens Road DriveTime

Greenville, SC

not yet
rated
17 Reviews

2736 Laurens Road

Greenville, SC

29607

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 17 reviews

October 19, 2021

"10/19/2021 Horrible experience yesterday at Drive Time..."

- Becky

10/19/2021 Horrible experience yesterday at Drive Time on Laurens Road, Greenville SC!!! In at 11:00, helped on and off until 6:00. When a 5 minute conversation at 5:55 turned into a bait and switch experience. COMPLETE WASTE OF TIME!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NEVER INTRODUCED THEMSELVES
April 12, 2019

"Deceptive liars not trustworthy "

- Bpiper0189

This place is the worse place I have ever ever been to in my life! I bought a 2010 f-150 that 61k miles, had it a hour and it started over heating!!! I called and spoke with the manager billy and he sent me over to the silverock warranty company! They then told me to take it to a meineke to have it checked out! The shop checked it out said it was thermostat and the antifreeze was gross, no one wanted to pay for the bill they left me with a $49 bill from the shop and I took truck bad I was suppose to get a check for my down payment over nighted to me and it has been 2 days and still no check. DONT BUY FROM THESE FRAUDS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill and manager billy
March 03, 2019

"Untruthful, manipulative, misleading, crooked."

- Drew48

Opinion: These people falsified my credit score in an effort to prevent me from purchasing a truck, when they realized one of their buddies wanted the same truck that I was interested in. They intentionally keyed in my credit score 120 points below what it actually is, and said I would have to put 65% down on a cheap $18k truck. REDICULOUS! I am considering filing legal action at this time. Discriminatory!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Untrustful, Manipulative
June 05, 2018

"Great service!!"

- Tim2018

June 4th I purchased a 2017 Jeep Patriot, my salesman was Bill he was awesome, honest and very helpful! The Manager Cap was awesome as well! I would recommend DriveTime if Greenville SC to anyone!!! Thanks guys!! Tim G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian , Cap
April 13, 2018

"This Drive Time engages in deceptive practices"

- NotHappy

After purchasing an ~$17k Infiniti G37x, we were told it came with a final detailing of the car. When the car was returned, it did not have the floor matts. We called and were given the run around regarding the location of the matts but were assured they would be found and provided. After the "no questions asked" return window had expired, we were notified that only the back floor matt was available. After repeated requests to get the front floor matts, were told they were not available and there was nothing more they could do. Not a good buying experience which was essentially soured over two floor matts. Drive Time has ensured a no repeat purchase by this family over a $100 set of matts. Short sighted of DriveTime say the least.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandy Jones
August 08, 2015

"Exceptional Customer Service & Great Selection"

- rsf2275

Best car buying experience I've ever had. Customer service was second to none from every associate I encountered. Brian M. was my salesman and he went above and beyond, even staying past closing time on his birthday to be sure I drove away happy!!! Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Freddie
April 23, 2015

"Best experience with a car dealer"

- Barry1971

Charles was great. He went out of his way to help me out. I would recommend drive time to anyone looking for a car, very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles
February 26, 2015

"Great experience"

- Eddie57

Charles did an outstanding job getting us in a car. All of the staff were exceptionally friendly. We have already recommended talk to others. We love our new Ford. Charles made my wife a very happy person with the car she wanted. God bless you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles
February 12, 2015

"2012 Chevy Equinox. "

- Marty

Far above expectation all the way around. Customer Service was way beyond acceptable. I would highly recommend! Price was a little high, however the car was in excellent shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kisha and matt
January 19, 2015

"My Drive Time Experience"

- giw11

i had a really good experience. Charles was really nice and very helpful, answering all my questions.i got the car I wanted and am very satisfied. The APR was a little high but with no credit I was happy to get approved. I do recommend Drive Time to anyone I know. Thanks guys Selena Messer

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles
1
1 - 10 of 17 results