Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lee Auto Group Inc.

Fort Myers, FL

4.5
110 Reviews

8181 Mainline Pkwy

Fort Myers, FL

33912

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 110 reviews

October 11, 2021

"Purchased 2018 Jeep Renegade. Left the lot with all..."

- Exisled1959

Purchased 2018 Jeep Renegade. Left the lot with all sensor warning lights on. Assured me they would call me next day. Never happened. To to Jeep dealer told me rear hub loose, not safe to drive. They repaied it. Had oil change while there they found crack in oil cooler. Again unsafe to drive. Just anothe4 cut n run dealer. Run from this place...

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy
September 30, 2021

"Would not answer my questions. No return call or message...."

- arlo

Would not answer my questions. No return call or message. I think they lied to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know
July 02, 2021

"I have worked with this dealership for years. They live..."

- S Schrader

I have worked with this dealership for years. They live up to the name. They are a good professional group of people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa
May 16, 2021

"With all the Used Car Dealers in the Fort Myers area, I..."

- NoWay

With all the Used Car Dealers in the Fort Myers area, I can only recommend that you stay away from this place. This is where used car dealers earned their reputation. JUST STAY AWAY. You have been warned.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Any of them
March 01, 2021

"Beware of the Dealer Fee and Recondition fee PLUS the..."

- Steeler football

Beware of the Dealer Fee and Recondition fee PLUS the tax, tag and title fees. I was not even aware dealerships like this still exist! I looked at a $6,000 car and with all of their fees I was quoted $8,240 when finished. You gotta walk out at that point. They post on website their will be a tax, tag and title fee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Owner
February 19, 2021

"Feeling completely discouraged. Uses every penny to make..."

- Queennmg85

Feeling completely discouraged. Uses every penny to make a purchase on a van. I was hesitant as i just had a junker. Lee Auto Group reassured me everything would be fine and if anything happened they were on my side. Well I've had the van a couple month's and already 500 dollar's out of pocket to fix. Needs a completely new motor and has transmission problem as well. This is after they attempted to fix it once. I'm at a loss and beside myself in this situation. Wish my experience was different but im genuinely heat broken and broke down. Now everyday for months I have had to try to figure out how me and my five kids can get around after spending everything I could spend towards a vehicle.. no offer to take it back no offer to replace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick
February 07, 2021

"Juan and Tim made my purchase a very pleasant experience..."

- J&L

Juan and Tim made my purchase a very pleasant experience .Juan and manager Tim also made sure I got the best deal on my 2018 rav4! I'm looking forward to doing more buisness with Lee Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan and Tim
January 22, 2021

"I purchased my 2001 Chevy Tahoe from Juan and he helped..."

- Sunshine

I purchased my 2001 Chevy Tahoe from Juan and he helped make it easy and got me going really fast. I will be purchasing again from them. Oh, and the truck runs great!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan and Tim
November 01, 2020

"We would highly recommend this establishment! At the time..."

- Casio

We would highly recommend this establishment! At the time of purchase, we had some issues with our bank & their loan policy & yet these gentleman remained patient, calm & professional until everything was finalized. They provided us with a generous extended warranty that gave us peace of mind on a quality vehicle which was a challenging combination to find at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick and Jay
August 04, 2020

"Compre un truck F-350 el carro con problemas desde la..."

- Carlosjerico

Compre un truck F-350 el carro con problemas desde la primera semana le invertí 8,200 $ sigue con problemas les recomiendo no comprar sf

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results