About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lee Credit Express

4.7

177 Lifetime Reviews

777 Center St, Auburn, Maine 04240 Directions
Sales: (877) 533-2733

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

177 Reviews of Lee Credit Express

Sort by Write a review
August 31, 2017

"Subaru Purchase - Lee Auto Norway"

- SubaruME2012

The entire team at Lee Auto Norway from sales to service has been a pleasure to do business with. They are friendly, honest and prompt. I am very happy with my Subaru and the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Westleigh
August 23, 2017

"best experience buying a new car. "

- erinsmom

John westleigh is amazing. Took away pressure and uncertainty of buying a new suv. I fought it because I've never had Good experience buying a vehicle. After it was totalled 3months later, John worked tiresly to get us into a new Sorrento just in time for the birth of our daughter. I absolutely will do business with john again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cannot remember names
August 19, 2017

"Breath taking"

- Lori940

i needed a vehicle due to an accident. I came back to Lee and to john Westleigh for another jeep. John surprised me again and thanks to there great loan program I was able to go from a 2006 jeep grand cherekee to a 2015 jeep grand cherekee latitude with only 35,000 miles. John once again found me an amazing vehicle with a price that I could handle. He also was able to find me a good bank, with a good interest rate and a good monthly payment. John thank you and the team at lees I wouldn't have been able to do it without your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John westleigh
August 19, 2017

"Easy car buying experience"

- bonnett2175

We had a very easy car buying experience thanks to John Westleigh. We hate sitting around waiting for people and John made sure it was quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Westleigh
August 11, 2017

"great experience "

- drazkedath

very helpful in getting me into a newer car at a price i can afford for a quality used car..they acted quick and got me into the vehicle..great service would recommend to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Westleigh
August 10, 2017

"Excellent Purchase Experience at Lee"

- Joe Hodge

John Westleigh provided me and my daughter with an excellent experience buying a car. Usually I dread it when dealing with car dealers but this was a most enjoyable time over at Lee Auto in Norway, The people were informative and friendly. Thanks Chris for sharpening the pencil and getting us where we needed to be on price and payment. They took extra time with us when we wanted to test drive the car and even insisted we stop back by so they could clean the car thoroughly for us. Emily loves her new 2013 Subaru Legacy thanks again! Joe Hodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Westleigh and Chris Sharples
August 10, 2017

"easy choice"

- azreal

John Westleigh made buying my first car a great experience and help to make sure I understood everything I needed to know. I would recommend them to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Westleigh
August 05, 2017

"John W and Lee Auto"

- Joan Beal

Who knew that buying a used car could be so easy and hassle free. John was clear, to the point, no hassle or hard sell or games. Good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Westleigh
August 03, 2017

"John W "

- crayzhiker

John W was the best, no hassle let us make the decisions made the whole process easy !!👍🏻🇺🇸 The service department was top notch too ! Thanks Lee Auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John W
August 03, 2017

"Great experience "

- Mrsfogg87

John Westleigh was extremely helpful and really made my buying experience stress free and amazing. As a first time car buyer I was nervous and he made everything so easy and enjoyable. Thank you so much John and I'm very happy to recommend you and Lee Cars to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Westleigh
1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results