Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lee Credit Express

Auburn, ME

4.9
203 Reviews

777 Center St

Auburn, ME

04240

Directions

203 Reviews of Lee Credit Express

Sort by
September 23, 2021

"They made my car buying experience positive and I left..."

- wdonna138

They made my car buying experience positive and I left completely satisfied with my new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy
August 30, 2021

"Bob and Stacy were great and worked really hard to get me..."

- missmaddielt

Bob and Stacy were great and worked really hard to get me into a vehicle and for a reasonable price despite my unfortunate credit circumstances. Stacy went above and beyond to make sure I was able to get this done as quickly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob White, Stacy
June 03, 2021

"Staff went out of their way to help je get into an..."

- Jwarriner

Staff went out of their way to help je get into an awesome car. AA++ Experience!! I would highly recommend checking out Lee before you make a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob White
May 22, 2021

"If I could give you 10 stars I would! Thank you Bob for..."

- Ceaka30

If I could give you 10 stars I would! Thank you Bob for getting my into my 2018 Civic-I LOVE it! All due to your advice and guidance since I first walked into Lee last year I was able to improve my credit and get a car I truly WANT not just settled for- thank you again and for making the whole experience and time together enjoyable. Felt like chatting with an old friend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert White
May 17, 2021

"Very good service worked with me alot. Both people I felt..."

- Soxblast

Very good service worked with me alot. Both people I felt with were very helpful and I very much enjoy my new car. Also got me a great deal on my insurance

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert white
May 08, 2021

"I have so many good things to say about the service we..."

- Waynep0211

I have so many good things to say about the service we received from Bob, that I don't know where to begin!! After being denied at the first dealer we inquired with,, we weren't very optimistic going into Lee's! We had actually started driving home when I came across the Lee's Credit Express on Google. Naturally we were hesitant, but sure enough we turned around! Thank BOB we did!!! Not only did he (and his awesome manager Stacy) spend nearly 5 HOURS working and getting us approved, he was so endearing, fun, and a pleasure to work with! Our 10 month old son is very cautious and shy around new people. Not with Bob! He obviously made our little guy very comfortable and even let him pick him up!!! On the business end of things, Bob did an absolute outstanding job at making sure that not only we found something we liked, and that we were approved- he made sure we got the realistic monthly payment- pretty darn close to what we asked for! They even managed to knock $3,000 OFF just to make it work!!! I honestly can't say enough! It's the best feeling to know our baby will be SAFE in this vehicle, and how hard everyone worked to make sure of it! BOB DOESNT GET 5 STARS. BOB GETS 100 ⭐s!!! GO TO BOB! (THANKS BOB)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manager, Stacy!
May 05, 2021

"Our salesman Bob and Stacey worked hard to get us into a..."

- melissaferris282

Our salesman Bob and Stacey worked hard to get us into a vehicle we could afford. Very friendly staff. Warm welcoming environment. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey
February 15, 2021

"No regarding Bob, he was great! I had made a request for..."

- Estabrook

No regarding Bob, he was great! I had made a request for a missing part of the Jeep be replaced. I was read be there were not results as of yet to complete my request. I am very happy over all with the Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert white
October 05, 2020

"I bought a 2017 rouge a week ago. I absolutely love it. I..."

- Wendyluvsdan

I bought a 2017 rouge a week ago. I absolutely love it. I have never been happier. Ben, Bob and David thank you all so much. I highly recommend Lee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob white, Ben Sass, and David
July 06, 2020

"I dreaded going car shopping. I walked in without an..."

- Amy

I dreaded going car shopping. I walked in without an appointment and Greg and Bob was more then happy to help (even though it was busy). They were able to put me in a vehicle in a short period of time. It turned out to be a great experience and would highly recommend Lee! Thanks Bob and Greg!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob white
1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results