Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Legend Leasing

Brooklyn, NY

4.9
796 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2785 Coney Island Ave

Brooklyn, NY

11235

Directions

796 Reviews of Legend Leasing

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2011

"This is my second lease with legend leasing. My first car..."

- bmw_lover10

This is my second lease with legend leasing. My first car was a 2010 X5 and the second was a 2010 328i. The entire transaction went down flawlessly. Steven was responsive & competitive on price. Since dealing with these guys I don't even think twice about going to a dealership. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Sasson
Other Employees : Steve
January 06, 2011

"I leased a new 2011 x5 through Legend and had a great..."

- acbutbut

I leased a new 2011 x5 through Legend and had a great experience working with Steve. Almost everything was taken care of electronically. The car was delivered on time and the way I asked for. Steve answers all my questions in timely fashion, definitely would work with Legend again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Sasson
Other Employees : Steven Sasson
December 11, 2010

"From my initial contact until we received my car, Legend..."

- davidzucker

From my initial contact until we received my car, Legend was extremely responsive, detailed oriented and helpful. They made leasing a car extremely easy--even fedexing papers to me when I was out of town--and always exceeded my expectations. All that and they offer the best prices around. We highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Sasson
December 06, 2010

"Legend leasing strikes again my 5th car from them always..."

- chuckieb

Legend leasing strikes again my 5th car from them always easy and always a great experience they put the joy in getting a new car with amazing service and deals not easy to say with all the competition but legend leasing never fails at being the best around A++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles & Morris
December 01, 2010

"Morris, I have received all paperworks. The..."

- tddang14534

Morris, I have received all paperworks. The transaction has now been completed to my full expectations. My initial intention when I emailed you was to check out the price. Little I knew that I ended up not only leasing the car from you but also with the larger the car at the much lower payment than the local dealers quoted me. You and Legend Leasing made it possible and affordable. I was impressed with your responsiveness and follow-thru. I will buy and/or lease from you and Legend Leasing again. I will also strongly recommend you guys to my relatives and friends. I gave Leagend Leasing 5 stars. Keep up the good work to stay on the top! Thanks and best regards, TD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
November 30, 2010

"a friend of mine told me to call Legend Leasing & I'm..."

- lindazar

a friend of mine told me to call Legend Leasing & I'm happy that I did. I leased a VW minivan from Steven. He gave me a much lower price than i was able to get from any of the VW dealers. i first thought that it was too good to be true but they delivered the car to my house & everything was exactly as they promised

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Sasson
Other Employees : Steven
November 26, 2010

"By far the simplest most efficient experience I have had..."

- kgrieff

By far the simplest most efficient experience I have had in over 30 years of buying and leasing vehicles. Stephen was very quick to respond with exceptional pricing and no hassles or surprises at all. No more visiting a dealer to go through the silly games they play.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Sasson
Other Employees : Steven Sasson
November 23, 2010

"When I was looking to lease a new car for my wife I went..."

- jffgrg7

When I was looking to lease a new car for my wife I went to a couple of dealerships to price the car she was interested in, while both dealerships were pretty competitive with each other, one had a significant advantage of being able to deliver the car quickly. My friend overheard me speaking about the car with my wife and suggested I contact this leasing company, he said their pricing is usually better than the dealers since they order cars in bulk. The next day i contacted Steven and asked for pricing and availability, he called me back with in 20 minutes to say the price is much lower then the price i got from either dealership and he can deliver the car the next morning. It has been a great experience and I will recommend their services to any of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Sasson
Other Employees : Steven
November 16, 2010

"I had a wonderful experience at Legend Leasing! After..."

- anulla

I had a wonderful experience at Legend Leasing! After dealing with pushy dealerships and shady leasing companies I was recommended Legend and I couldn't be happier! The customer service was professional and friendly. Steven understood my needs in both budget and timeliness. He got me the car the next day, and I have to say that I wanted a car that wasn't so readily available in all the other places I looked. I already recommended Legend to my friends and family and I'll definitely be going back to them after my lease is up! Thank you Steven!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Sasson
Other Employees : Steven Sasson
November 10, 2010

"Excellent Dealer! They are very helpful and very..."

- MorrisD

Excellent Dealer! They are very helpful and very responsive. They are always there to help you with whatever you need. They are also honest and straightforward. I would highly recommend using them and I will continue shopping with them. Their service is impeccable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Sasson
Other Employees : Mark & Steve, Mark Dwek
781 - 790 of 796 results