Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Legend Leasing

4.9

796 Lifetime Reviews

2785 Coney Island Ave, Brooklyn, New York 11235 Directions
Sales: (718) 648-2277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

796 Reviews of Legend Leasing

Sort by Write a review
November 04, 2010

"I leased a CC Sport a week ago for the first time. This..."

- jersean

I leased a CC Sport a week ago for the first time. This was the best experience to get a new car ever. Unbeatalbe price was confirmed as advertised. No hidden costs. Everything processed and signed docs when the car was delivered to my home with plates! I will recommed Legend Leasing whover wants lease a new car!!!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Dwek, Mark Dwek
October 29, 2010

"BEST EXPERIENCE EVER IN LEASING A CAR! I just leased a..."

- Chyna0328

BEST EXPERIENCE EVER IN LEASING A CAR! I just leased a 2010 Honda Civic LX from Legend Leasing and I must say it was the best experience yet. I dealt with Steven and he really helped me to get the best car that was suited for me without all the hassle you receive when you walk into a dealership. NO HOUNDING SALESMEN AT LEGEND LEASING. He was professional, friendly and did not try to talk me into a car I could not afford. He responded quickly to my phone calls and e-mails. The entire staff at Legend Leasing made this experience so painless and the best part is the car was delivered right to my house. I have been leasing cars through dealerships for many years and always felt that I was taken advantage of with the price. Steven got me the best deal ever. No more dealerships for me. Thanks Steven YOU ARE THE BEST!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Sasson
Other Employees : Steven
October 25, 2010

"The service that I receive from Legend leasing is..."

- Joey

The service that I receive from Legend leasing is fantastic, they are warm and friendly. The timely response to my questions and always available attitude that i get from them is incredible. They made it an actual please to get a new car, I highly recomend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Sasson
Other Employees : Steven Sasson / Mark Dweck, Mark Dwek
October 22, 2010

"I have to say that my last 5 cars have come from Legend..."

- Bobsponge

I have to say that my last 5 cars have come from Legend Leasing and have not been disappointed. Best prices around and great service. Love leasing cars this way. Never leave my office and a car is delivered. They even called my insurance company and added the new car and got the cards printed out for me. I have recommended them to my family and friends and would recommend to at the very least call them the next time you are in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Sasson
Other Employees : Steven, Mark, Mark Dwek
October 22, 2010

"i leased a 2008 Mercedes ml 350 from legend leasing. not..."

- jack cohen

i leased a 2008 Mercedes ml 350 from legend leasing. not only did they have the lowest price but by far the best service. they actually delivered the car right to my house.their salesman helped me choose the right car for my family.they've got my business for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
morris
October 22, 2010

"I called last week for lease prices on different suv's..."

- Sammy C,

I called last week for lease prices on different suv's and received a call within minutes with many options. They told me of cars i didn't even consider, which i really appreciated. The lease rep at Legend, Morris, was very patient as i had so many questions and a short time frame to lease as my old lease was about to expire. In the end, I returned my car to Morris at his office and drove away with my new car and it want even the car i originally called about. Really a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morris
...
80
791 - 796 of 796 results