About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lehighton Ford Lincoln Mercury

2.6

8 Lifetime Reviews

54 Blakeslee Blvd, Lehighton, Pennsylvania 18235 Directions
Sales: (610) 377-1700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Lehighton Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2018

"Absolutely amazing experience!"

- MattS18

I'll start off by saying I'm one that over researches everything and reads a lot of reviews before subjecting myself to any situation. With that being said I would have to say my recent purchase experience at Leighton Ford was one of the best experience I've had in a long time. Right from the initial contact, I couldn't have been more impressed with the professionalism every employee I came in contact with displayed. These folks will go out of their way for you as a customer, at least that was my experience. I'm sure treating others how you would like to be treated helps. Completely satisfied. Great job Kim and Gary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary, Kim
June 05, 2018

"It was a bad experience overall"

- Familymantim

I would never recommend going here, one of the worst sales forces I have ever seen and Terrible management. My wife asked me to rewrite the review as to not insult anyone too much. Just don't buy here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
no name
December 07, 2016

"Sales eventually lead to the Service Dept - Awful!"

- FordGuy

***Facts - not feelings, will be the basis for this review*** $2,000+ in out of pocket repairs & my Lincoln MKT runs worse, than BEFORE it was to be "repaired" (water pump repair). Service dept. NEVER drove it after repairs. My vehicle entered & departed w/o a SINGLE mile driven - post repair. Repair took a total of 18days - when it was to take a MAX of 5days. My vehicle now shutters & shakes - since day one post repair. We took it back for "warranty" parts & service, since this began on day ONE. Please note that prior to this repair, it ran beautifully! They call post quick glance & say (I have the message, amongst other items that will be posted on other review boards & blogs - as well as forwarded to corporate)... Your car is ready to be picked up. We assume - our car is ready to be picked up, great! It's fixed. No. That will $145 for diagnosis of a transmission slip in 3rd gear, and it's not the fault of our workmanship. However, "correction" on performance report states, further diagnostic studies would need to be completed. They diagnosed NOTHING. They wanted that vehicle out of their service dept ASAP! A normal service call would go something like this "Hello, Mr. Delgado. We found the issue(s) with your car, would you like for us to move forward with the repairs?" We are currently seeking a 3rd party mechanical diagnostic report, and will be pursuing the service dept. for all expenses accrued. Recommendation... ((Disclaimer: We are huge Ford/Lincoln supporters & attempt in every way to support our local businesses)) Travel for your service & sales in the Ford business (perhaps Haldeman?!).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John -Service Manager
November 17, 2014

"customer service"

- mrnippy

Lehighton Ford? has the most xxxxty customer service, buy a vehicle there and expect to have $5,000.00 in repairs in less than 4 months! You try and talk to them and they literally tell you It's Your Problem!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
all
October 09, 2012

"I bought my 2012 ford focus from these guys September..."

- metalmachine467

I bought my 2012 ford focus from these guys September 2011 and am very happy with the sale and the service that i received afterwards and would recommend lehighton Ford to family and friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
justine richards
November 16, 2011

"Our experience with the employee Cory was exceptional...."

- anncarino

Our experience with the employee Cory was exceptional. Very helpful and informative with the vehicles. Also, great patience and mannerism. I would recommend this dealship to anyone looking for a ford. My husband and myself were very satisfied with our overall experience while visiting and entertaining this dealship and employee we had the pleasure of meeting Thank You Ann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Charron
July 04, 2010

"I cannot express what a wonderful experience we had at..."

- kryssynut

I cannot express what a wonderful experience we had at Lehighton Ford Lincoln Mercury. The whole team there is absolutely wonderful. It was a pleasure to work with them, and they go above and beyond for their customers. There's no pressure, and a laid back atmosphere, but at the same time, completely attentive to all your needs, and work with you to get you the absolute best deal possible. They make you feel like a great friend/family, and I can't say enough wonderful things about them all. They are so caring, and we have NEVER been treated so well. I will be recommending them to EVERYONE I know looking to buy, and will definately keep them in mind when we look for another vehicle. Thank you so much, and can't wait to pick-up our vehicle on Tues!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
December 22, 2009

"We have purchased two vehicles from Bennett in Palmerton..."

- avantguard

We have purchased two vehicles from Bennett in Palmerton before he moved to Lehighton-both my Dad and I purchased demonstrators from the factory and were extremely happy with the service we received and follow up work-never did we feel overcharged or they found something wrong with the car that was just to charge more. My Dad totalled his car Thanskgiving weekend and wants to buy my car-I will be going to Bennett for another car this week, They are fair, honest and a pleasure to work with. First time my Dad bought a car, found it to be too small for him, called the next day and they took it back and he got another one. Wonderful group!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
3
1
1 - 8 of 8 results