Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lehman Subaru

Miami Gardens, FL

3.7
42 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Since 1936, Lehman Autoworld has been a part of the Miami Community, offering a total car ownership experience. We are Pioneers: we are settled here in Miami, but when it comes to our guests, exceptional is the only thing we settle for. Now with Lehman XPRESS we make the purchasing experience Fast, Fun and Convenient! Buy or lease from the convenience of your home. Getting the process started at home will always save you time and money. Shop our inventory online. Make a virtual appointment. Take a Test Drive. Pick your new car up or have it delivered- You choose. It’s that easy! We are Locals: positively impacting the lives of our customers, our co-workers, and the members of our community. We are Pioneers, We are Locals, We are Lehman! From our family to yours since 1936.
Contact Dealership

21300 NW 2nd Ave

Miami Gardens, FL

33169

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 42 reviews

February 16, 2021

"Mike was very helpful with the entire process of having..."

- jalva305

Mike was very helpful with the entire process of having the extended warranty cover my issues. Provided a loaner and had communication with me throughout the entire process. I am disappointed in the actual tech that did not check my car before giving it to me after the first time it was fixed causing me to have to keep the loaner for an extra week while the extended warranty people came by to approve more fixes on the a/c.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 21, 2021 -

Lehman Subaru responded

Thank you jalva305 for this great review of your visit with our service department and for letting us know that Mike was very helpful, provided communication throughout the entire process, and ensured you received a loaner vehicle. We also appreciate your comments regarding an oversight in the service department which resulted in your having to keep the loaner vehicle an extra week. All feedback is welcome as it will help us to identify and address any issues that may require improvement. We are so happy to have you as a customer and look forward to your next visit. Thanks again for your feedback.

February 15, 2021

"My entire experience leasing my vehicle and any..."

- Isaac Weiss

My entire experience leasing my vehicle and any situations I had in the service department are handled exceptionally friendly fast and professionally. I certainly plan to come back to shop at this dealership and recommended highly to my friends. I love my Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 16, 2021 -

Lehman Subaru responded

Thank you Isaac Weiss for a 5-star review, recommendation and for letting us know that your entire experience leasing your vehicle and any service appointments have been handled in an exceptionally friendly, fast, and professional manner. We appreciate your business!

January 06, 2021

"This is, by far, THE Subaru dealership to go to. They..."

- Mario

This is, by far, THE Subaru dealership to go to. They beat their competitors price by well over $100 a month. They don't play around with you. They work a killer deal and stick by their word. I dealt with Patrick, who was knowledgeable, conscientious and accommodating, but it was Terrance and his offer that got me to drive in. Shopping with them was a very pleasurable experience and I highly recommend them. Thank you Lehman Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2021 -

Lehman Subaru responded

Thank you Mario for this 5-star review and recommendation based upon your recent visit and purchasing experience with Patrick and Terrence who were knowledgeable, conscientious, and accommodating. This is the exact experience we strive to provide all our customers. We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Lehman Autoworld for your vehicle purchasing needs!

September 09, 2020

"Excellent experience purchasing my Impreza! We were able..."

- albertgazzola

Excellent experience purchasing my Impreza! We were able to quickly agree on a selling price, The car was delivered to the dealership as stated and the pickup of the vehicle was completed on schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 14, 2020 -

Lehman Subaru responded

Thank you for this 5-star review and for sharing your purchasing experience. We are dedicated to going the extra mile to provide only the best services for our customers, are happy to have you as our customer and look forward to working together again in the future. Congratulations on your new Impreza and welcome to the Lehman Auto World family!

September 01, 2020

"Things went excatly the way I expected them to happen..."

- Silverblock68

Things went excatly the way I expected them to happen same car simluiar payment. Terrence Anthony and Davian treat me right I will definitely come back to service my car here and change my outback soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Davian Bell Anthony Sanchez
Sep 01, 2020 -

Lehman Subaru responded

Thanks for this 5-star review of your buying experience at our dealership. We are happy to have you as a customer, welcome you to the Lehman Autoworld family and look forward to serving you again in the future.

September 01, 2020

"Overall, a great experience! Terrence and his team worked..."

- leung4wong

Overall, a great experience! Terrence and his team worked with me to get the perfect vehicle package. This is my second car purchase with Terrence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020 -

Lehman Subaru responded

Thanks for this outstanding 5-star review of your buying experience with Terrence, for choosing Lehman Subaru and thank you for your loyalty as well. We strive to provide only the best customer services and your feedback tells us that we are right on track and are glad to know that Terrence helped you to find the perfect vehicle package. We value you as a customer and appreciate your business.

August 22, 2020

"Best car buying experience I ever had. Terrence Malcolm..."

- alazo2014

Best car buying experience I ever had. Terrence Malcolm was outstanding during the whole process of finding the right car and color for my daughter. Kudos to Terrence, Nicole, and the rest of the team of Lehman Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2020 -

Lehman Subaru responded

Thank you for this great 5-star review of your recent car buying experience with Terrence. We take great pride in providing only the best customer experiences from start to finish. Our team of professionals always aims to please and we are glad we were able to help your daughter find the perfect car and the perfect color. Welcome to the Lehman Autoworld family and we hope your daughter will enjoy her new vehicle for many miles in the future. Thanks again!

August 19, 2020

"My experience was great again, I was not even expecting..."

- adrianna.ruge

My experience was great again, I was not even expecting the the get so much for my money. My new wrx has features I didn't even need for the same price I was paying. Terrence did a great job assuring me the price, it took anthony a while to get the floor mats eventually I reached out to Terrence the sales manager and he got them for me asap. I'd send anyone here for sure !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anthony Sanchez
Aug 19, 2020 -

Lehman Subaru responded

Thank you for your 5-star review and great recommendations for the efforts of our staff. We value all our customers and aim for 100% satisfaction with each and every visit. Congratulations on your new WRX - wish you many safe and happy miles. Thanks again!

August 04, 2020

"AVOID THIS DEALERSHIP AT ALL COST!!!! BY FAR the most..."

- FrankieS

AVOID THIS DEALERSHIP AT ALL COST!!!! BY FAR the most UNPROFESSIONAL group of people I had to deal with. I went to this dealership to get a new lease. I wanted to make it as simple as possible for all parties. I talked to the sales person ( Nathan Mota ) a few times, told him exactly what I wanted. In fact, I was looking to lease 2 vehicles, but the second one was " not available". After a few hours of negotiation, I agreed to pay for the title transfers (etc) with payments starting August 2020. I signed all paperwork with the payments and all leasing details confirmed, just to receive a surprise bill from the bank just a few weeks later stating that my first payment was due in July. I called the dealership and spoke to a girl named Vanessa who assured me everyone including the manager knew about my situation. She also promised someone would contact me within a few days. This all started July 12th... still no phone call. I called back, talked to Jessica and she had no clue who she was talking too. Most likely she didn't even pass the message to the right person. Called the sales person( Nathan Mota) just for him to tell me that it was "NO LONGER HIS PROBLEM AND TO DEAL WITH THE FINANCE GUY". Still waiting for Greg the " finance guy" who ONLY gave me copies for half of the paperwork I signed at the dealership. I txt Nathan Mota 2 pm (JULY25TH) just to receive a SUPER NASTY txt message from him at 1 AM !!!!!!!!! 1 am, are you serious!?????? I find this extremely unprofessional. Texting a customer that late? Not only 1 txt but 2! Imagine getting a txt that late from some random guy's number. My fiance was pissed!!!!!!! I have called so many times, they keep hanging up on me and blaming the mistake on people that had pretty much NOTHING to do with the negotiations with the sales person. This will be the last time I lease or purchase a vehicle from this dealership. I really like the cars but there are great cars everywhere and I am sure even better dealerships out there. DO YOURSELF A BIG FAVOR AND AVOID NATHAN MOTA AND Vanessa as sales people if you enter this dealership. I would suggest to purchase or lease your vehicle somewhere else. This all started June, it is August the 3rd! Still no phone call. Really wish I could give this dealership NEGATIVE stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nathan Mota
Aug 05, 2020 -

Lehman Subaru responded

I'm sorry that you had this experience. We take customer service seriously and strive to provide the best possible services to our customers. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced and appreciate you sharing this feedback so we can learn and improve our services for the future. Thank you for this review.

June 13, 2020

"Great dealership "

- amables

Really love this dealership. They truly care about their customers. My experience started with Vanessa from sales who made me feel relaxed with no pressure and Jason who is outstanding at his job. Both employees are excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Berrios - sales. And Jason Cignoni Service.
Jul 20, 2020 -

Lehman Subaru responded

Thank you for your review of your visit and your compliments on the "excellent" work with Jason and Vanessa. You are correct, we care about our customers and strive to provide only the best customer experiences. We appreciate your business and look forward to the next opportunity to serve you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results