Back

Lehman Subaru

Miami Gardens, FL

4.8
200 Reviews
Since 1936, Lehman Autoworld has been a part of the Miami Community, offering a total car ownership experience. We are Pioneers: we are settled here in Miami, but when it comes to our guests, exceptional is the only thing we settle for. Now with Lehman XPRESS we make the purchasing experience Fast, Fun and Convenient! Buy or lease from the convenience of your home. Getting the process started at home will always save you time and money. Shop our inventory online. Make a virtual appointment. Take a Test Drive. Pick your new car up or have it delivered- You choose. It’s that easy! We are Locals: positively impacting the lives of our customers, our co-workers, and the members of our community. We are Pioneers, We are Locals, We are Lehman! From our family to yours since 1936.
Contact Dealership

21300 NW 2nd Ave

Miami Gardens, FL

33169

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 200 reviews

September 24, 2022

Patrick and Terrence were both amazing. They answered all of my questions and made my car-buying experience at Subaru great. I'll definitely be sending friends and family over in the future More

by theveeser
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrence Malcolm Jr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Patrick McCloskey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 25, 2022 -

Lehman Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Patrick and Terrence, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Tariq Siddiqui General Manager tariqsiddiqui@lithia.com

August 11, 2022

Patrick was our sales person and he was wonderful. He was personable, knowledgeable, and very helpful. He really shows that he cares for his customers. More

by HILCHINSIMON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick McCloskey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 12, 2022 -

Lehman Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Lehman Subaru, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Patrick was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Tariq Siddiqui General Manager tariqsiddiqui@lithia.com

July 20, 2022

I was treated very nicely Luis Rodriquez was terrific I’m very satisfied I would definitely recommend Lehman Subaru More

by LEWISRESS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 20, 2022 -

Lehman Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Lehman Subaru are glad to have you as a customer.

July 12, 2022

Very fast service. Ordered part came in quickly and was installed very promptly. Courteous employees! More

by PHBABIN57
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristobal Gonzalez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 13, 2022 -

Lehman Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Lehman Subaru. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

July 12, 2022

Customer friend. Professionalism, Seriousness and Family.The best choice, Subaru is a great car. Thanks More

by JRGARCIAMILIAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario
Jul 13, 2022 -

Lehman Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

July 07, 2022

Love service adviser Orlando Castellon. . However your new policy of 2 days for testing stinkw More

by MARLYSJEANNE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Castellon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 10, 2022 -

Lehman Subaru responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Lehman Subaru.

July 06, 2022

Not organized or well established. They don’t know the product well and when asked simple questions could not answer. Felt I was taken advantage of and not explained the numbers until More

by okoretko
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terrence Malcolm Jr
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
D'nique Miller
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 09, 2022 -

Lehman Subaru responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully we can get to the bottom of this. Tariq Siddiqui General Manager tsiddiqui@lehmanautoworld.com

July 06, 2022

Excellent customer service, very quick and helpful with many options to make it easy to get what I was looking for. More

by DEHERNANDEZA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Torres
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 07, 2022 -

Lehman Subaru responded

Thank you! Oscar and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Lehman Subaru.

July 05, 2022

This dealer is the best in sales and service in South Florida. Cheers to their staff! More

by BRICKARDS123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Castellon
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Philip Bass
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 06, 2022 -

Lehman Subaru responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Lehman Subaru, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

June 29, 2022

Super helpful kind and efficient staff. It’s always a great experience when I go there More

by fern_gomez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 29, 2022 -

Lehman Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results