Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Leith Auto Park Kia

4.9

154 Lifetime Reviews

5330 Rolesville Rd, Wendell, North Carolina 27591 Directions
Call (919) 366-3666

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

155 Reviews of Leith Auto Park Kia

Sort by Write a review
June 02, 2020

"Excellent service"

- pass

Have always had a great experience when I need service. I can not say enough about Clint Presitly he always make sure you have been taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Presley
May 31, 2020

"Excellent Service Department"

- Optician 01

Clint, Service Manager, has always gone above and beyond for us. He is kind, knowledgeable, and always finds a way to fit us into the schedule. Our repairs have always been correct and reasonably priced. We own 3 Kias, and. will only purchase a Kia in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint, Service Manager, has gone above and beyond for us.
May 29, 2020

"Very Efficient Service!"

- CanesFan

The online scheduling is a great feature. The service request information was ready when I arrived. The vehicle was immediately taken in for service and the service was fast, efficient and done right the first time. The service manager kept me informed on the progress and offered water and snacks while I waited. Overall Great Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam Dunn
May 26, 2020

"Great Service"

- dweathers3

We are always happy with our service. Clint is the best! We have always received great service and friendly staff. Really appreciate their willingness to work us in when need be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John- service rep
May 24, 2020

"I always have great service and everyone is very..."

- Rbullock15

I always have great service and everyone is very friendly. I really appreciate how they take the time to explain exactly what they did during the service and what may need to be done in the near future. I highly recommend Leith Auto Park Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam
May 21, 2020

"Clint in Service "

- psssmiley

I called asking for Clint Preston, I was broken down 1 hour from home. He gave me number to roadside assistance. I called Jack Rabbit I only needed a jump. I called again talked to Clint told him I’m on my way need a battery. He took good care of me as always. Thanks Clint

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Preston
May 20, 2020

"I took my Kia in for a voluntary recall. I arrived about..."

- vincent.doran

I took my Kia in for a voluntary recall. I arrived about 15 minutes early and was taken right away. The check took about 25 minutes, and they also did a multi-point inspection on the automobile. I was very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint
May 12, 2020

"overall good experience"

- gkwright54

I have had my van serviced a few times here and have never had a bad experience. They have always been professional and helpful both with parts and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
clint
May 09, 2020

"Fantastic dealership. Both the sales staff and service..."

- stuart_ellington

Fantastic dealership. Both the sales staff and service personnel are outstanding. I would highly recommend them for both vehicle purchases and service. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam
May 05, 2020

"The service was very good and informative as to what my..."

- Tanisha Gordon

The service was very good and informative as to what my vehicle needed. I also spoke with a salesperson regarding what I’m looking for in a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint and Ashley
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results