Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Leith Autopark Chrysler Jeep

Cary, NC

4.4
173 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

400 Auto Park Boulevard

Cary, NC

27511

Directions

173 Reviews of Leith Autopark Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2021

"Terrible service at parts department from Ashlynn..."

- edp

Terrible service at parts department from Ashlynn !!!bought a new wrangler there need some help on getting bigger tires and fenders she was so rude and not helpful at all ,never doing anything with there parts department again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashlynn
Feb 18, 2021 -

Leith Autopark Chrysler Jeep responded

We want to learn more regarding your recent visit as your experience does not reflect our values. We pride ourselves on exceptional customer service, so the details you’ve mentioned do not live up to our standards. If you are open to contact, please feel free to call us at your earliest convenience. Best regards, The Leith Auto Park Chrysler Jeep Team

Feb 18, 2021 -

edp responded

Same response you send everyone, with no contact person or info ,same terrible service, no wonder Ashlynn gets away with treating customers like crap !,if you really cared you would have put a point of contact and info ,Thanks for absolutely nothing!

February 11, 2021

"Wayne and Florez deliver a quick and great service. They..."

- Apuello

Wayne and Florez deliver a quick and great service. They were friendly and courteous. I will totally recommend Leith Autopark to all my friends. Best service at a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne and Florez
Feb 17, 2021 -

Leith Autopark Chrysler Jeep responded

Apuello, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Best regards, The Leith Auto Park Chrysler Jeep Team

January 09, 2021

"Daniel Edwards was courteous, prompt, responsive, and..."

- IanVillanueva

Daniel Edwards was courteous, prompt, responsive, and willing to work hard to get us a good deal on the exact car we wanted. Everything was quick, we did not spend hours in the dealership waiting to finish the deal. His follow up is excellent and he cared about our experience. I highly recommend him if you are visiting AutoPark Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Edwards
Jan 13, 2021 -

Leith Autopark Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact or visit us if you need anything else. Best regards, The Leith Auto Park Chrysler Jeep Team

January 07, 2021

"Long Post read to the endI just want to share my most..."

- huntcheryl1019

Long Post read to the end I just want to share my most recent experience that I had at Cary Leith Jeep Dodge Chrysler with both my sales associates and the finance manager. Words cannot express my Dissatisfaction and how unappreciate I feel after my experience on the phone with the both of them. I am still in tears and in aww of what they consider good customer service to loyal people who brought them multiple clients who purchased over $80,000 worth of vehicles in the past two years. She put my daughter in a 2018 Dodge Caravan , my husband in a 2013 Honda CRV, myself in two vehicles since knowing her. So please tell me why they have been so disloyal to me as a repeat customer . Well now let me tell my story...I know vehicles have their mechanical and maintenance issues from time to time but after buying a used car and only having it for a little over 30 days( November to January) you don’t expect to have issues immediately . At the beginning of the year 2021 I had three issues with my Nissan 2017 rogue it refused to start on three different days back to back and had to be jumped leaving me a female woman in the dark at night stranded not knowing how or when I was going to get home. I was devastated and alone and in tears . Calling out for help to my sales person who gave me hope in the beginning that it was just a simple issue that could be resolved by replacing a key fob dead battery. This was all a façade because it was never the key as an issue later finding out after taking it to a additional true mechanic that it was in actuality the battery calling back to the service finance person only to find out that the battery was not covered on the additional $1900 extended warranty which was added to my loan getting me into deeper debts with my brand new car. Begging and pleading for help as a former customer service representative I knew that they could do some thing to help appease this situation if I gave them the opportunity to help me and no one there would it was devastating and alarming to me that they pushed me to the side the battery was only $200 which had to come out of the pockets of my family during the time of a pandemic when money and funds are so tight . This battery would’ve been a drop in the bucket for a corporation as large as Leith jeep Chrysler to help a customer in need . Obstacles that I have to go through on a day-to-day basis to get to and from work to provide for my family are in insurmountable and the disrespect and disregard that I received from this company brings about hopelessness for me in this time of community support and coming together. I presented her with my road blocks and she gave me more to handle. I was not up for the challenge and just gave it to God to make a way for me and he didn’t fail me. I made a few phone calls to work on it and was able to get it resolved. As I said in my previous post ... Being a Breast cancer survivor I have been through many challenges of my own. I’ve had to overcome a lot of things with the help of many many kindhearted and caring people. I’m just sorry to know that good people are not out here at working hard to help people with simple issues like this at Leith Jeep Chrysler of Cary. They once had a smile on my face now nothing but contempt and sadness. To Ms Julie, Mr. Tye, and Mr. Cameron I hope you’re feeling well about your service and you are not going to get the opportunity to do this to any other people like myself again. I am truly hurt and And in disbelief that a company could do this to a loyal customer. I will never forget this all time that spent doing deals with you and for my family. You have made a mockery of our support to you and tear to our memories of what once was a good experience I cannot not recommend you highly to anyone that asked me where is the best place to go and get their next car you have disappoint me deeply. A very very dissatisfied customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Julie
Jan 11, 2021 -

Leith Autopark Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello, we have seen this review and are concerned with the experience you described. It is not our team’s standard quality of service and we would like to discuss what happened in greater depth if you are available. Please contact us to get in touch so we can work towards an understanding. Thank you. Best regards, The Leith Auto Park Chrysler Jeep Team

December 26, 2020

"Really felt I could trust my salesman Paul, he seemed he..."

- Bob

Really felt I could trust my salesman Paul, he seemed he was enlightening and protecting my requests. Thank you for this experience , not typical at other dealers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Bain
Dec 30, 2020 -

Leith Autopark Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Best regards, The Leith Auto Park Chrysler Jeep Team

December 03, 2020

"Fast and polite service. Knowledgeable about my 2015 GC..."

- Patrick M Cary NC

Fast and polite service. Knowledgeable about my 2015 GC Summit navigator and the issue we've been having. Turns out a service bulletin addressed out problem and a free software update was the solution. Will not hesitate to do business with again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leighton
Dec 08, 2020 -

Leith Autopark Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that our team made sure your concern was addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. Best regards, The Leith Auto Park Chrysler Jeep Team

November 15, 2020

"This was one of the easiest car buying experiences I have..."

- decr

This was one of the easiest car buying experiences I have ever had. Our sales representative, Julie, was honest, understanding and kind. All the other employees we interacted with were patient and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie, finance department
Nov 18, 2020 -

Leith Autopark Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Best regards, The Leith Auto Park Chrysler Jeep Team

October 31, 2020

"Their service representative, Leighton, was knowledgeable..."

- khubbell

Their service representative, Leighton, was knowledgeable and courteous. He was able to address the p2004 issue we were experiencing with our 2016 Jeep Patriot, and even determined it was still under warranty. They got us right in and had the repairs complete in one day. Excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leighton
Nov 04, 2020 -

Leith Autopark Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best regards, The Leith Auto Park Chrysler Jeep Team

October 07, 2020

"For many, buying a great car is an investment and you..."

- GwenM

For many, buying a great car is an investment and you want to make sure that the car will get the best treatment to ensure its longevity. Leith Autopark Chrysler Jeep is definitely the place to find the professionalism, the know-how and the customer focus that give you the confidence that your car will get the best possible attention needed for the longevity you seek for your car. I notic It ws a great experience fromI am so pleased with their care of my car over the two years since I bought my Jeep. Definitely, 5 plus stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan?
Oct 12, 2020 -

Leith Autopark Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best regards, The Leith Auto Park Chrysler Jeep Team

October 02, 2020

"Very disappointed in this dealership, Johnson Bullock in..."

- tr6driver

Very disappointed in this dealership, Johnson Bullock in particular. Arranged to purchase a used VW Passat. Nice car. Was told the price. Confirmed the price TWICE via text. Got cashiers check from credit union and headed to buy car, only to find that they had “forgotten” to add sales tax (not good but I would have paid it), tag fee (same) and a “doc fee” of almost $700. It’s not that the additional $1,200+ was part of the price, it’s that he couldn’t be bothered to read his texts AND THEN made up a LAME excuse with his manager that he expected us to bring a BLANK cashiers check (something that does not exist from any bank) and then his even more lame manager backed him up. Took my business elsewhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Johnson Bullock
Oct 06, 2020 -

Leith Autopark Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We would like to discuss what you’ve detailed regarding your most recent visit. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns. Best regards, The Leith Auto Park Chrysler Jeep Team

Oct 06, 2020 -

tr6driver responded

My concerns were resolved by leaving your dealership and purchasing a car elsewhere. You had plenty of time to get things right while we were at your dealership and chose not to. It was painfully obvious when the manager looked at the texts on my phone confirming the amount and stated the ridiculous idea that you expected us to come with a “blank cashiers check” that you had made a mistake and refused to do the ethical thing. Don’t be fooled, folks...take your business elsewhere!

1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results