Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lejeune Honda Cars

Jacksonville, NC

4.8
1,022 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2221 North Marine Boulevard

Jacksonville, NC

28546

Directions

1,022 Reviews of Lejeune Honda Cars

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2020

"Excellent experience for my son on his first purchase of..."

- grady.tracy

Excellent experience for my son on his first purchase of a new car. Ron was extremely helpful to answer any questions that we had. Best car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Ailshire
5.0
October 15, 2020

"Needed a part missed my appointment Service guy Nick..."

- laronh

Needed a part missed my appointment Service guy Nick Deleo took care of me . Got my part in next day dropped off my car. They got everything fixed. Thanks again. LaRon Hough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Deleo
January 28, 2020

"honda is amazing"

- Taraesbonita

I am truly happy i bought my car from lejeune honda a few years back. I went to their service area today. They were very helpful and friendly. They listened to what i needed and were able to help me with my tires and radio. Im very pleased. thank you lejeune honda. I always been nervous to go to a dealership because of the expensive, Lejeune honda is where i will go for all my needs now. Your team is amazing! Im not sure what the service members name was but he was fantastic. I also dealt with tj and ron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Ailshire
5.0
Other Employees : tj and another service person. he was male.
January 18, 2020

"Great service all the way through and extremely helpful..."

- Jimmy1371

Great service all the way through and extremely helpful and knowledgeable about any questions I had about the vehicle and trade in experience I will definitely be back for my next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Crandall
Other Employees : Alex
January 16, 2020

"I had a great experience with Steve a few days ago when I..."

- tserrano91

I had a great experience with Steve a few days ago when I went in looking to give in a lease a few months early. He was very informative on my options and really worked with me to get a car I loved at a price I was comfortable with. This is the second time I’ve worked with him and he never disappoints!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Brown
5.0
January 12, 2020

"Lejeune Honda truly takes care of their customers. I..."

- lori.martin

Lejeune Honda truly takes care of their customers. I highly recommend Lejeune Honda to my friends, family and anyone. The service is exceptional. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ LEDBETTER
January 10, 2020

"The service was awful. I asked for an oil change and tire..."

- ericbscott24

The service was awful. I asked for an oil change and tire rotation and for my tires to be filled. Come to find out my tires weren’t rotated nor were they filled. I came in a few minutes before 5pm and the guy said they closed at 6pm. They finished with my car in 20 minutes which seemed way too fast for them to have done a good job. Was not impressed at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben Horak
1.0
Chris Vance
1.0
January 10, 2020

"Experience exceeded expectations"

- pimarine85

After my spouse's horrible "Big Dealership" debacle in Raleigh (which cost her the better part of her Saturday and about all of her patience), I decided to shop locally. I called Lejeune Honda, inquiring about Happy Honda Days and current incentives and was assigned to Pat Hurd on the Sales Team. I was demanding and downright ornery at times, throughout the trade/purchase evolution, but was consistently met with courtesy and professionalism. My OTD price was excellent and thousands below the big city competitor. Between Pat, Chris, Rob and Nick, I had a better buying experience than I have ever had before. I ended up purchasing a 2019 CRV-EX in Gunmetal Grey for my wife and she loves it. This car is unbelievably technologically advanced and the ride and body lines are very refined. For the record, we still own a 2007 CRV (purchased new), that now has 160K miles on it and is driven by our 16 year old. My hats off to Lejeune Honda. I'll buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Crandall
5.0
Other Employees : Pat H., Chris and Nick (All are 5 Star performers)
January 10, 2020

"Great customer service! Tommy was awesome! They had my..."

- Cool Guy!

Great customer service! Tommy was awesome! They had my vehicle serviced in a timely manner and the prices dont break your pockets at all! Satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Hairston
5.0
Tommy Kasper
5.0
Chris Vance
5.0
Dena Gates
5.0
January 10, 2020

"When I least my car back in I think July 2019 I had no..."

- GIRLIECURLY6969

When I least my car back in I think July 2019 I had no job and totaled my car and was offered a Honda fit I was happy to get a car I wasn’t happy with the service I got from my sales man I didn’t want to mention anything I came back in for service and a gentleman uncle Ron sat next to me for some reason and walked me through everything happening with the things I didn’t know I was supposed to know about my service gentleman I think Tommy was a 12 out of a 10 for real at 12 out of 10 and so is uncle Ron anyhow within the hour so I was there I walked out feeling better than ever way better than the day I bought my car I will stay with uncle Ron because I trust him and he’s a kind man And I feel he has my best interest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Ailshire
5.0
Tommy Kasper
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,022 results