Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Len Stoler Ford & Hyundai

4.7

552 Lifetime Reviews

11275 Reisterstown Road, Owings Mills, Maryland 21117
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 552 reviews

May 22, 2020

"I had been a loyal customer for 20 years but I will never..."

- Tre

I had been a loyal customer for 20 years but I will never go back after the last visit. Len Stoler and Ford have seen the last of my business. Had a warranty that they did not honor and during a pandemic none the less. Had my car for months and I had to get it taken to another shop to be fixed. Horrible treatment of a once loyal customer and essential worker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike- Service
May 21, 2020

"Great service! Great people! Great deal!They worked hard..."

- mrdstackhouse

Great service! Great people! Great deal! They worked hard to get me a new car that I could afford. I would refer Len stoler to you if you need to get into a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brendan Keough
May 18, 2020

"Great job in midst of pandemic"

- ScottyP

Easy to schedule. Service was quick for check engine light. Everyone was properly social distanced. I couldn't have asked for vetter service in any way. Many thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2020

"len stoler"

- goodlets

excellent service from Mike Mazor. No hassles, no disagreements. Comfortable waiting room with TV. Even though dealership is 20 miles from my home, I will do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : mike mazor
April 29, 2020

"Outstanding Purchase Experience"

- f350flyer

I found the vehicle I wanted that fit all my needs on their website, and put in a request. Within a few hours I had a response and was able to set up a date/time for the test drive. After test driving the vehicle, I knew it was the one and that we just had to over come the negotiating. To my surprise Len Stoler gave me pretty much everything I asked for, and threw in a little extra when the trade didn't exactly line up to my expectation. They worked with my request and we were able to come to an understanding in a short time, and I was on the road within a few hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2020

"Len Stoler - Kingsley Rental - Crooks!"

- dchamp

Kingsley Rentals owned by Len Stoler Ford are absolute crooks. I returned a vehicle I rented for several weeks and they did not refund my $100 security deposit. They said everything was fine upon return but I received an invoice via email three days later. When I called to inquire Shakara said there were a couple crumbs and a cough drop wrapper in the back seat. Most likely from when we removed the car seat. $100 for a brush of the seats!! The conversation led to her saying if I have a problem I can call my bank. WHAT??? I emailed her supervisor, Mr. Nestor, and called. No response from him. I WILL NEVER use this company again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shakara, Mr. Nestor
April 10, 2020

"I only take my 2017 Expedition to Len Stoler. Their work..."

- George B.

I only take my 2017 Expedition to Len Stoler. Their work is excellent. Their service writers and technicians are honest and know everything about my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mazor
February 19, 2020

"Nice Salesperson and GM"

- Lao Che

Purchased a Mustang GT here. It was not the highest priced and had been on the lot a long, long time. The salesperson, Chase, was new, but was very good. I was patient since I believe in giving the new guy a really good chance. However, it was a bit long and I had to return a second time. The GM was very nice too, but seemed to be a little annoyed the second time. After all, I had to return another time to finish up some business. The finance manager just rushed me through the process, which is not a good thing. So take your time with this guy....he may have you just blindly signing paperwork....beware. The Service Manager seemed very nice and I would be back again for servicing in the future. Overall, it was a mixed experience, but only time will tell now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase
January 24, 2020

"When the engine light appeared on my Escape Hybrid I..."

- citron

When the engine light appeared on my Escape Hybrid I went to LenStoler the only place I get service! Mike Mazor is fantastic! He handles all the details to insure a smooth & timely repair!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mazor
December 08, 2019

"They did a great job. John the service advisor, kept me..."

- danbalk

They did a great job. John the service advisor, kept me informed until repairs were completed. The lovely ladies at the cash office were great. They gave me a breakdown on the bill and answered any questions I had. Leave the seat warmer on for them when they need to move the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Murrman
1
...
1 - 10 of 552 results