Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Len Stoler Ford & Hyundai

4.7

551 Lifetime Reviews

11275 Reisterstown Road, Owings Mills, Maryland 21117
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 552 reviews

December 05, 2019

"Never I did buy a car so fast and getting a good price"

- marcelohaltman

Really enjoyed my visit at Len Stoler very friendly people especially Travis, who was very helpful! Thank you very much and I am sure we will make more business together!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Extremely happy with the entire process"

- Steve

Randy didn't sell me a vehicle, he helped me purchase my 2017 RAM Power Wagon. He let me test drive the truck how I wanted and made sure I got all my questions answered. The negotiation was seamless and I walked out the door with the exact price I wanted to pay! When it came to financing, I came to the dealership with my own financing. So when they said they could beat my rate, I had to give them the opportunity. And they BEAT IT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Gittere, Michael Mazor
December 02, 2019

"Recently bought two new vehicles at Len Stoler Ford and..."

- marshaq

Recently bought two new vehicles at Len Stoler Ford and got a great deal. Randy and Allen were very helpful. Would recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Allen
November 30, 2019

"Excellent service. Travis was very helpful "

- marta

Good place to buy a car. No pressure; they are there to answer your questions, giving you all the time you need to take your decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2019

"Very pleased with sales and service."

- Patricia Cave

Everyone is very pleasant. Very efficient in doing their job. No complaints with the F150 2018 we bought last November. We buy our business vehicles from Len Stoler also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Murrman
November 24, 2019

"I enjoyed my experience with Marina. She was patient with..."

- Stella

I enjoyed my experience with Marina. She was patient with my mom and I, and helped us choose the car that we wanted. Smooth experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2019

"Nice People, Good Service"

- Tom M

I have been taking my Ford to Len Stoler Ford in Owings Mills for routine maintenance for several years, and have to say I pleased with the overall experience. The pricing seems fair and the work is well done, never had a problem. I’ve never felt pushed into getting something done, they’ve always worked with me and within my budget. All the service staff have been good to deal with, but I seem to work with Mike Mazor most times. He’s gone out of his way to help me out several times. He’s walked out to my vehicle on the lot to explain something, emailed me pictures of my vehicle when he wanted me to see something, has fit me in for a last minute appointment. All very appreciated and I do recommend Stoler’s service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Mazor
October 15, 2019

"Awesome buying experience!"

- 1stPalisade

Best car purchase EVER! Smooth, easy, NO surprises. Travis our salesman was great. Refreshing to have someone admit not having an answer but highly motivated to get one. He made us feel as if we were family. Steve the manager gladly accommodated a few things for us making this buying experience PERFECT! Great dealership would HIGHLY recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Very good salesperson."

- Amir

Travis Nash is very professional and friendly salesperson. He helped me with everything what i needed. Probably i will come again in couple years to renew my car in this dealership cause i know there is professional best dealer Travis Nash will help me to find car for best price in Baltimore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Repair/Maintenance"

- KellenL

I brought my Tucson in for a routine oil change. One of the selector switches on my steering wheel (for changing radio stations) wasn’t working, so Brandon Rupert ordered one and set up the appointment. It was covered under warranty, so I came back in the following week and they fixed it for free. During both appointments I was in and out pretty quit without any hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Rupert
11 - 20 of 552 results