About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Len Stoler Nissan of Westminster

N/A

8 Lifetime Reviews

1115 Baltimore Blvd, Westminster, Maryland 21157 Directions
Sales: (443) 587-5100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Len Stoler Nissan of Westminster

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2015

"Worst experience ever"

- Cyndi

This place is run by clueless bullies.They harassed my 18 year old son, called the cops on him for opening the door and checking out the inside one of their unlocked used vehicles during normal business hours. I believe they picked on him because he looks young and they thought he wasn't a potential buyer. They lost a potential sale, we bought a car elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
They didn't introduce themselves
February 25, 2013

"We purchased a used Nissan Murano. Lee was friendly and..."

- edndiana

We purchased a used Nissan Murano. Lee was friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle and made us feel very comfortable with the purchase. No high pressure sales, no bait and switch, just vehicles in good condition at fair pricing. We had a mechanical problem with the car which was handled immediately and to our full satisfaction. You do not feel like a number at Len Stoler Westminster. You will feel appreciated as a customer during the sale and after the sale. EVERYONE is willing to help you with whatever question or issue you may have. We drove from Bel Air Md to Westminster to purchase this vehicle. We would do it again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Casio
December 16, 2012

"Phil Pate was a great help. I came to Nissan of..."

- Lwhitti1

Phil Pate was a great help. I came to Nissan of Westminster after a bad experience at the Owings Mills dealership. Phil was knowledgable, friendly, and helpful. I was able to get the exact vehicle that I wanted for an excellent price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Pate
December 08, 2012

"I was very pleased with my experience at the dealership...."

- lizkerr

I was very pleased with my experience at the dealership. Very nice salesman who answered all my questions regarding the Nissan Juke. Love the car and will be back again for my next new car...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Cascio
December 07, 2012

"Visited this dealership on a Friday and looked at Rogues..."

- jkckhall

Visited this dealership on a Friday and looked at Rogues and Muranos. The salesman (Phillip Pate) was very attentive, couretous, and patient with us. He was very helpful in trying to find a vehicle that we wanted (color, options, and most importantly price). We left that day without purchasing a vehicle and we had no pressure from him (didn't ask for our number because we told him we just started looking). We went back the next day and test drove a Rogue and bought one! They had to bring one from another location to fit our needs and desire and was told it would take an hour to arrive; which it did. They were very busy that day and everybody was very nice and again couretous. The whole transaction took some time due to the busy flow of people coming in the door after hours and we were not given (nor anybody else as far as I could see)any rush act. Very happy with the entire process of buying this vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Pate
December 07, 2012

"Lee Cascio was such a tremendous help at Len Stoler! From..."

- ravensfan5227

Lee Cascio was such a tremendous help at Len Stoler! From suggesting different vehicles in my range/what I wanted, to having great communication through the process, I felt secure and confident that I was in good hands! He was extremely friendly and outgoing and exceeded my expectations! He knew what he was doing and made sure I was happy with the end result. High reccomendations for Lee and Len Stoler! I will definitley be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Cascio
December 07, 2012

"This was the overall best experience I have ever had with..."

- delmonoco

This was the overall best experience I have ever had with a dealership. I went to trade in my old car and purchase a new or used; they gave me over what I was expecting for my trade in and maxed out every other discount they could. Phil was the most helpful, friendly sales person and made what is usually a horrible, time consuming experience totally painless and stress-free. We will absolutely be returning customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Pate
January 24, 2012

"I visited this dealer twice, once at the end of December..."

- purpledragonfly

I visited this dealer twice, once at the end of December for service on my 2009 Rogue and once in mid-January to look at purchasing a new Rogue. As for the service, I went in at 8am and was told it would take about an hour. At 10:15 I was then told it would take another hour. It would have been nice to have been told sooner about the delay, as I had not planned on spending the entire morning at the dealership. However, I can forgive that oversight as they are new, and still working the kinks out. What I can not forgive, however, is how I was treated a few weeks later when I went back to buy. When I went on the test drive of the vehicle, I was teaching the salesperson things about the car - basic things that she should have known. When it came time to talk numbers, I felt that they did not take me seriously as a buyer to the point of trying to take serious advantage of me. William Rodgers, in particular, was insulting and difficult to work with. I would not go here expecting any good deals, or even the ability to negotiate at all, especially if you are a woman. Unfortunately for them, I'm smart, I do my research, and I refused to be bullied by their sales tactics. Oh, and the sales tactics! They were SO scripted it was almost funny, from the "circle the payment you want" to the phone call several days later saying "I talked to our general manager and I have some great news for you!". Well sorry...I wound up buying at another dealer for a full $8,000 LESS than their initial quote, for a NICER vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
William Rodgers, several others
1
1 - 8 of 8 results