About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Les Mack Chevrolet-Buick Inc

5.0

30 Lifetime Reviews

212 N Madison St, Lancaster, Wisconsin 53813 Directions
Sales: (608) 723-2161

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

30 Reviews of Les Mack Chevrolet-Buick Inc

Sort by Write a review
April 22, 2018

"Friendly! And great service!"

- Chevyridingmf

The salesman î has was great and worked around my schedule! The service was quick amd the rest of the staff was freindly. Î would highly recommend buying a vehicle here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Jantzen
February 09, 2018

"Car buying simplified"

- Linda

We were looking for a used 2017 Cadillac Escalade on the internet when car max listed 2 @ Lesmack in Lancaster Wisconsin that were competitively priced. I phoned the dealership & spoke with Roger who was very knowledgeable about the vehicles, they were not @ the dealership as of yet, but if we were to put money down we would be sure to be able to purchase one. We were so glad we did this because the other Escalade was sold before we arrived to pick up ours! Roger was very easy to work with, always returning text or phone messages! No hassle, vehicle purchase made easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger
July 09, 2017

"Great customer service."

- Todd

Wade was great to deal with. Wade did a great job keeping us updated in the buying process. I would highly recommend him. When I purchase another vehicle. I will check with Wade 1st.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade
April 21, 2017

"Buying a 2014 F250 at Les Mack"

- Mike Bryant

Gary and Ben at Les Mack made my wife's and my buying experience a great one. Gary took the time to send me pictures and even a video of the F250 that I was looking for. He called me with updates and took time to answer all my questions. Ben made the finance process and extras understandable and easy to use. They gave me a more than fare price on my trade and were very helpful.. We drove an hour and 45 mins to buy from Les Mack and Gary and Ben and it was well worth it. Thanks Mike and Kay Bryant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Whittaker Ben in Finance
December 14, 2016

"Top notch!"

- Petro62

Wade worked with my husband and me to find the perfect truck for our lifestyle and budget. We love contacting Wade because he always knows our needs. Thanks for making our purchase a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Duncan
November 11, 2016

"Happy New Customer"

- Robert Selch

Just finished up on a new vehicle . Traded a GMC 3500 for a Chevy Silverado 2500. We cant say enough about our salesman Wade Duncan. He helped with all the electronic which was setting up our on star to programming our phones to the truck. He had such great patients with my husband and me. Thank you Wade for the great experience in buying a truck. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Duncan and Ben Bender
August 25, 2016

"Happy new customer"

- JoAnn France

We traded in our Kia Optima at Les Mack after working with Wade Duncan and we couldn't be happier with the experience. Everyone we met treated us with respect and greeted us as friends. Our new Trax is exceeding our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Duncan
August 24, 2016

"Excellent service"

- Larry E

Salesman Wade Duncan did a excellent job of answering my questions. He took the time to explain in detail all the controls and how they operate. It was a very enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Duncan, Ben Bender
August 15, 2016

"Great Deal"

- jem

A great dealership selling quality cars! The total package. Best brands, and best new and used cars and trucks. Les Mack has always made sure that we got a great deal every time we bought a car from them. Everyone at Les Mack goes out of their way to make sure that you are comfortable with the car you choose and are happy before you leave. We just bought our 6th car from Les Mack in over the last twenty five years. We never have and never will go anywhere else to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Mack
August 01, 2016

"Great buying experience"

- Jessie

We always try to buy local so we headed to Les Mack when we started looking for a newer car. Wade Duncan and Dave Vesperman were great help in finding the right car and going over all the features, warranty, etc. We found the car we wanted in no time at all and were very happy with how we were treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Duncan, Dave Vesperman
1
1 - 10 of 30 results