Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lexus of Arlington

4.8

752 Lifetime Reviews

1510 W Dundee Rd, Arlington Heights, Illinois 60004
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 752 reviews

January 17, 2020

"LEXUS Service is outstanding! I always request Rob..."

- jerryide

LEXUS Service is outstanding! I always request Rob Kennedy, Service Manager, who is always very helpful, honest, and trustworthy. He is very knowledgeable and has a customer first attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2020

"Excellent customer relations"

- DROWLEY

Everything explained well. No question is off limits and the questions are answered in a comfortable and complete way. Mike went out of his way to explain everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike in service
January 17, 2020

"Pleasant"

- BRADYDUBS

It was a pleasure working with the team at Lexus of Arlington. I look forward to working with them again in the future. Special thanks to Edward Bijou for making the car buying process simple and pain free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Edward Bijou
January 17, 2020

"Oil change with Joanna"

- CPSEN

Great service from Joanna for a oil change and 75,000 mile service from Steve Moffet. Joanna called to inform me that they were delayed getting my car into service after dropping it off at 11:15 am. Appreciate that they offer loaner cars as I'm a busy mom. I can have piece of mind my car is safe for my family. Thanks Joanna and Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanna Najdala and Steve Moffat
January 17, 2020

"Car said I needed oil change."

- SHAPIROABRA

Brought car in for needed oil change. Service department was great as usual. Rotated tires and did whatever service was needed for 110,000 miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2020

"My service Consultant Mike L and my mechanic Luke are the..."

- RPGOBBERG

My service Consultant Mike L and my mechanic Luke are the best👍 I don’t like this Twenty-five word minimum requirment . Please remove it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike L and Luke
January 16, 2020

"Michael is a top notch service advisor! He was extremely..."

- Kl13bennett

Michael is a top notch service advisor! He was extremely helpful. He provided clarity on the service being provided and called to keep me up to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Librizzi
January 16, 2020

"Scheduled maintenance"

- pi3141598

Tom was great. Explained everything thoroughly, had a sense of humor, and his time estimates were right on the money. I waited for my car and as always found the facilities to be outstanding,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2020

"Oil change & tire rotation"

- TD

Service was very good but more expensive than I anticipated (even with coupon) considering the other service options that are available locally. I scheduled the appointment online but their website didn't provide a pre-visit estimate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2020

"Outstanding Service"

- TIMOTHYHLANG

From making the appointment to talking with the service technician about service to be completed everything was done very professionally. Mike explained the 40,000 mile service and discussed potential (other) service that may be needed. We have purchased 5 cars from this dealership, we will be back this spring to buy our 6th.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Librizzi
1
...
1 - 10 of 752 results