Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Lexus of Arlington

Arlington Heights, IL

4.7
1,349 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Here at Lexus of Arlington, we know that you can visit any number of dealerships when shopping for a new car. That's why we always make sure go above and beyond for our loyal customers throughout Arlington Heights, Palatine, Kildeer, Hoffman Estates and Deer Park IL. It's our world class customer service that helps us earn your business time and again while serving your driving needs! It all starts with our attractive selection of new Lexus cars including Lexus RX350, GX 460, NX 300, ES 350, IS 300 and beyond! Take the wheel to see our new cars are defined by a stellar safety record, long-lasting dependability and unmatched quality. If you're driving on a budget, then take a look at a used car to save cash on your next car. Whatever your preference may be, you'll have no trouble finding an affordable car that brings joy to your daily drive! LEARN MORE ABOUT THE AUTO SERVICES AVAILABLE TO DRIVERS IN ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, PALATINE, KILDEER, HOFFMAN ESTATES AND DEER PARK IL It's not just about helping you select a new or used car here at Lexus of Arlington. Our auto finance center also works to ensure that you take advantage of a lease or loan solution that fits squarely into your budget. That gives you the chance to enjoy a great deal on a high-quality new or used car. We strive to ensure that your car maintains its original quality for thousands of miles. Don't hesitate to visit our service and parts centers for auto maintenance and repairs near Arlington Heights, Palatine, Kildeer, Hoffman Estates and Deer Park IL. You'll always find peace of mind with our factory-trained technicians working on your new or used car. It's all part of our desire to help you make the most of every drive in your new Lexus or used car. If there's any way we can improve your ownership experience, please give us call or stop by Lexus of Arlington in Arlington Heights today!

1510 W Dundee Rd

Arlington Heights, IL

60004

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,350 reviews

March 08, 2021

"Excellent service all around.Quick..."

- edwajda

Excellent service all around. Quick turnaround. Reasonable pricing for parts and service. Accommodating for me to get a loaner. Easy to apply for a service slot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
edmund
March 07, 2021

"Service advisor Michael Librizzi is great to work with...."

- bogdan1770

Service advisor Michael Librizzi is great to work with. Great communication and follows up with you if you leave him a message.Mike is great guy, so helpful and professional.Excellent done job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Service advisor Michael Librizzi
March 05, 2021

"Service was great and timely. Was given a ride back while..."

- achak_99

Service was great and timely. Was given a ride back while car was being serviced. Nice facility and amenities for refresh. Nice experience on the whole.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2021

"Well done job, quick and reasonable prices for the..."

- MAREKMAR

Well done job, quick and reasonable prices for the service. I also took a test ride with the newest NX and RX. I love Lexus. Thank you and I’d recommend your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jose Garcia
March 04, 2021

"Service was great and timely. Never been disappointed...."

- RPINCHOT

Service was great and timely. Never been disappointed. Staff is friendly and efficient every time I've been there. Facilities and amenities, like refreshments, is well received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"The service was great. They know what they doing. Mike is..."

- BATTULGAGYM

The service was great. They know what they doing. Mike is great guy, so helpful and professional. He even helped my insurance claim. Without him it will take me much longer time. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 03, 2021

"Service advisor Michael Librizzi is great to work with...."

- jsalinas292

Service advisor Michael Librizzi is great to work with. Great communication and follows up with you if you leave him a message. Mike will follow up and keep you updated on your car while it's getting serviced. Setting up an appointment with Mike was not an issue. I decided to wait for my car at the dealership while it got serviced and had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Librizzi
March 01, 2021

"Tom Prondzinski is always great to work with in the..."

- John D

Tom Prondzinski is always great to work with in the service department. He always gives me exceptional customer service. He is extremely knowledgeable, polite, professional and I trust him completely. He is always honest and sincere with what needs to be done now, and what can wait. I have worked with Tom for many years and he is more of a friend now, than a service manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Service department was terrific. Not so much for Lexus...."

- smhands

Service department was terrific. Not so much for Lexus. My vehicle was recalled and parts were not available for three months! Dealer handled this beautifully, giving me a loaner without any hassle. Would expect better from Lexus however.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"Eddie Bijou is very knowledgeable about your auto..."

- RJCARDELLA

Eddie Bijou is very knowledgeable about your auto products. Your staff were extremely friendly and always were willing to assist anytime. Yegor in finance was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Yejor
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,350 results