Back

Lexus of Arlington

Arlington Heights, IL

4.7
2,671 Reviews
Here at Lexus of Arlington, we know that you can visit any number of dealerships when shopping for a new car. That's why we always make sure go above and beyond for our loyal customers throughout Arlington Heights, Palatine, Kildeer, Hoffman Estates and Deer Park IL. It's our world class customer service that helps us earn your business time and again while serving your driving needs! It all starts with our attractive selection of new Lexus cars including Lexus RX350, GX 460, NX 300, ES 350, IS 300 and beyond! Take the wheel to see our new cars are defined by a stellar safety record, long-lasting dependability and unmatched quality. If you're driving on a budget, then take a look at a used car to save cash on your next car. Whatever your preference may be, you'll have no trouble finding an affordable car that brings joy to your daily drive! LEARN MORE ABOUT THE AUTO SERVICES AVAILABLE TO DRIVERS IN ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, PALATINE, KILDEER, HOFFMAN ESTATES AND DEER PARK IL It's not just about helping you select a new or used car here at Lexus of Arlington. Our auto finance center also works to ensure that you take advantage of a lease or loan solution that fits squarely into your budget. That gives you the chance to enjoy a great deal on a high-quality new or used car. We strive to ensure that your car maintains its original quality for thousands of miles. Don't hesitate to visit our service and parts centers for auto maintenance and repairs near Arlington Heights, Palatine, Kildeer, Hoffman Estates and Deer Park IL. You'll always find peace of mind with our factory-trained technicians working on your new or used car. It's all part of our desire to help you make the most of every drive in your new Lexus or used car. If there's any way we can improve your ownership experience, please give us call or stop by Lexus of Arlington in Arlington Heights today!

1510 W Dundee Rd

Arlington Heights, IL

60004

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,675 reviews

May 21, 2022

User friendly customer service, prompt and accurate maintenance provided with each scheduled interval, delivered as expected. More

by Review
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2022

We had a great all around experience purchasing our vehicle at this dealership. Everything was smooth and quick. More

by Mbbpk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2022

Excellent service and customer care. Harish goes above and beyond. Great place to get service done. More

by KIRTIDAKOTHARI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2022

Use of coupon with less value than higher value upon the extensive job done. Job done over $700.00. More

by MAN_BRIGID
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022

I love coming to this dealership. It’s always very clean and well kept. In addition, there is plenty of space for customers to wait, there is also a children’s play area, arcade and More

by W9680
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022 -

Lexus of Arlington responded

Thank you for choosing Lexus of Arlington, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

May 20, 2022

First class service above and beyond exceptional work attics. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. More

by PASQUALE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022 -

Lexus of Arlington responded

Thank you, Pasquale, for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Lexus of Arlington. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

May 20, 2022 -

PASQUALE responded

thank you

May 19, 2022

Quick, not pushy, sales and finance employees. Classy atmosphere! Very pleased with follow up. Smooth process in place. More

by SUSIEHERMANN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022 -

Lexus of Arlington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

May 19, 2022

I have serviced my ES350 at this dealership since I bought the car in 2004. I have always been pleased with the work and the level of customer service offered. I’m at 215,000 miles, and have never had More

by Jake
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022 -

Lexus of Arlington responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Jake. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Lexus of Arlington.

May 19, 2022

This dealership is good, and the staff was great. They did offer the car at a higher price than what was listed online which I thought was misleading. More

by ASAA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022 -

Lexus of Arlington responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

May 19, 2022

It’s just a great place to buy a car and get your car serviced More

by BENNYJENKINS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022 -

Lexus of Arlington responded

Thank you for your business and this review, Benny. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,675 results