Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lexus of Arlington

Arlington Heights, IL

4.7
1,430 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Here at Lexus of Arlington, we know that you can visit any number of dealerships when shopping for a new car. That's why we always make sure go above and beyond for our loyal customers throughout Arlington Heights, Palatine, Kildeer, Hoffman Estates and Deer Park IL. It's our world class customer service that helps us earn your business time and again while serving your driving needs! It all starts with our attractive selection of new Lexus cars including Lexus RX350, GX 460, NX 300, ES 350, IS 300 and beyond! Take the wheel to see our new cars are defined by a stellar safety record, long-lasting dependability and unmatched quality. If you're driving on a budget, then take a look at a used car to save cash on your next car. Whatever your preference may be, you'll have no trouble finding an affordable car that brings joy to your daily drive! LEARN MORE ABOUT THE AUTO SERVICES AVAILABLE TO DRIVERS IN ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, PALATINE, KILDEER, HOFFMAN ESTATES AND DEER PARK IL It's not just about helping you select a new or used car here at Lexus of Arlington. Our auto finance center also works to ensure that you take advantage of a lease or loan solution that fits squarely into your budget. That gives you the chance to enjoy a great deal on a high-quality new or used car. We strive to ensure that your car maintains its original quality for thousands of miles. Don't hesitate to visit our service and parts centers for auto maintenance and repairs near Arlington Heights, Palatine, Kildeer, Hoffman Estates and Deer Park IL. You'll always find peace of mind with our factory-trained technicians working on your new or used car. It's all part of our desire to help you make the most of every drive in your new Lexus or used car. If there's any way we can improve your ownership experience, please give us call or stop by Lexus of Arlington in Arlington Heights today!

1510 W Dundee Rd

Arlington Heights, IL

60004

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,435 reviews

April 13, 2021

"All personnel are courteous. Scheduled appointment was..."

- KRIVIS

All personnel are courteous. Scheduled appointment was started immediately. Lori, the service rep was very efficient and had excellent customer service. Cleanliness of the dealership was wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Devaga
April 13, 2021

"The facility is impressive andWell well stocked with..."

- jf.ruussell

The facility is impressive and Well well stocked with refreshments. Nice showroom and ready staff to answer questions. Biggest fault is communications with The maintence facility. I was told that to update my GPS would take maybe one hour with a CD, however the elapsed time was in excess of two hours. After one hour I checked with the desk and was told it would be at least another houe because the update was still downloading to my vehicle. Suprize to me! I was late to an important meeting therefor. Not happy customer. Will take next maintence need to Toyota dealer who I have had perfect exprience with over many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorii
April 13, 2021

"It was great! What a nice surprise to get my tire..."

- DFSDFSD

It was great! What a nice surprise to get my tire replaced so quickly. Thank you for that!!!! Everyone at the dealership is always friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Thalhamner
Apr 13, 2021 -

Lexus of Arlington responded

Thank you for your very kind service review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Lexus of Arlington.

April 13, 2021

"Nathan was a great sales wrap help us all the way through..."

- MAGNASSAR1

Nathan was a great sales wrap help us all the way through from buying to closing the deal and getting the vehicle ready and all pretty up for my son. Thank you Nathan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021 -

Lexus of Arlington responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience working with Nathan here at Lexus of Arlington.

April 13, 2021

"Service was great, didn’t have to take any hassle. I..."

- perveen_1976

Service was great, didn’t have to take any hassle. I have worked with Haresh Trivedi and I will highly recommend him for any service work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 13, 2021 -

Lexus of Arlington responded

Perveen, Thank you for your business and this service review. We're happy to hear Haresh and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

April 12, 2021

"20,000 mile was done quickly and I was happy with the..."

- JMAKRIS

20,000 mile was done quickly and I was happy with the loaner that they provided. I was not happy to hear my tires were at the end of there time at less than 20,000 miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lori was a great help
Apr 12, 2021 -

Lexus of Arlington responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with Haresh and our team them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

April 12, 2021

"Great service as always.Very professional very organized..."

- FRANKANDBARB

Great service as always.Very professional very organized team. Pricing was fair. Completing my service was done quickly and properly. Appointment was hassle free to get my car into the shop. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 12, 2021 -

Lexus of Arlington responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Lexus of Arlington. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

April 12, 2021

"Lori D. was my service advisor and she was great. She..."

- JOANNA_MAZUR

Lori D. was my service advisor and she was great. She told me my bike rack is too risky to install. It would scratch the trunk door. Dan Khoshaba suggested taking off front wheel from my bike and transport it in the trunk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Devega
Apr 12, 2021 -

Lexus of Arlington responded

Thank you, Joanna! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Lexus of Arlington.

April 12, 2021

"Excellent service, took care of everything requests and..."

- Addison Douglas

Excellent service, took care of everything requests and went beyond. Quick and easy as well and they always offer a loaner car if need be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021 -

Lexus of Arlington responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Lexus of Arlington, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

April 12, 2021

"the service made me feel like home. Everyone was so nice..."

- DRAKEGARZA27

the service made me feel like home. Everyone was so nice and super helpful. Would definitely recommend. Great service man to deal with . Loved it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021 -

Lexus of Arlington responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,435 results