About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Arlington

4.7

512 Lifetime Reviews

1510 W Dundee Rd, Arlington Heights, Illinois 60004 Directions
Sales: (847) 991-0444

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

513 Reviews of Lexus of Arlington

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"25000 mile"

- Dutchsoccer

. Tim had a great suggestion which saved me a lot time. Tim mentioned that it would appr. One hour and it did including the car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Webb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Cindcoo1

Excellent customer service from the time I dropped off my car to picking it up. The service manager was knowledgeable and very informative. Employees make the difference in the experience and he met my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
November 12, 2018

"Great service"

- ofeliashah1

Great service no issues! I always feel like they go above and beyond to make the customer happy. Because I sure am always happy and I get all my questions answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin
November 10, 2018

"Outstanding Service"

- ES330

Iv been with Lexus of Arlington for 11 years the service is outstanding I just had my regular service maintance on both my cars and I can’t say enough about the out standing service I get from drop off to pickup each and every visit. My service representative Haresh is outstanding and he makes sure from the time I drop of my car I have all the details on what’s required based on my maintenance schedule and what’s upcoming can’t say enough about Haresh and all the staff at Arlington Lexus. Outstanding Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haresh Trivedi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2018

"Haresh was great as always"

- Robsp82

I have brought and serviced all of my cars at Lexus of Arlington since 1996. Jim Cooper, Mark Burdeen -- in sales, and Haresh Trivedi in service are my main guys. The fact is L of A is filled with great sales and service reps!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Burdeen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Cooper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Haresh Trivedi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2018

"Rob Kennedy the service manager is excellent "

- Gschachter

Everything was perfect with service. Message chairs need to be fixed. Rob cares very much for customer satisfaction. He is clear with service needs and follows up .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Kennedy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"20000 service "

- Cycloneangel

Fast and efficient service. Tires rotation and brakes checked. Edwin Thalhammer did great job. Waiting room has donuts and drinks available and TVs every where to make your wait easier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Webb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Edwin Thalhammer
November 07, 2018

"Top notch dealership"

- Judy

Everyone is friendly and treats you with respect at Arlington Lexus. My husband and I have been dealing with Rob Kennedy for the past 20 years. He gives exceptional service and always goes out of his way to take care of all our needs. I feel comfortable being able to phone him with questions at any time. We are grateful to have Arlington Lexus and Rob Kennedy take care of our three Lexus vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Kennedy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 05, 2018

"review"

- CPA

Excellent customer service, follow up, and care. Tom understood my needs and addressed them. He assisted me in what needed to be done. Good caring individual. Kept me posted as to when the vehicle would be ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Prondzinski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2018

"Great service and amazing location. Really enjoyed it. "

- Carm’s Lexus

Positive experience, really liked how efficient the team was and the facility is absolutely amazing. The time passes so quickly while waiting for my vehicle to be serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Customer Service
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 513 results