About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Arlington

4.7

555 Lifetime Reviews

1510 W Dundee Rd, Arlington Heights, Illinois 60004 Directions
Sales: (847) 991-0444

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

555 Reviews of Lexus of Arlington

Sort by Write a review
January 23, 2019

"10,000 miles (Free) service"

- JN

Was able to get an appointment when I wanted. Drove right in and was taken right away. Quick service and excellent documentation of service performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugh Stinnette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Haresh Trivedi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

"Prey on senior women"

- Beth

No wear in tires but recommend alignment when tires were still new enough not to warrant an alignment($140). Charged extra for routine checklist when only a regular oil change was asked for in service.($52) Did not ask permission to change a fob batterry but did it and charged anither($8-1 battery). Did replace a needed failing regular car battery;however that batter was $320 with a $20+install fee, my son couldn’t find any place that he could buy a battery for more than $200. Spoke to service advisor, he did nothing and said Chicago is more expensive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Webb
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Routine maintenance "

- Cramer2307

Lexus of Arlington Direct fantastic job provide a loaner car and let me know when they were complete with my car thank you Haresh, Keep up the excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haresh Trivedi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Customer Service
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Great experience purchasing a car"

- Ivan & Anka Dinich

Alex, our salesman, was very nice, courteous and professional. He had the car ready for us and made the process very smooth. He worked with my husband via email to locate the exact car we wanted and responded to text immediately. His customer service is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Castro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2019

"Rapid response to acute problem "

- Jls

They responded to my request for quick appointment very well. I was able to come by today and have it done when I waited. Very responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Webb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"The Best Lexas dealership! "

- JoEllen

I travel one hour round trip Just to have my LX570 serviced here. As a single woman I appreciate Tim’s complete honesty regarding service and repairs. Every person from the greeter to checking out is 5 star. Thank you Tim for all you do and everyone at the Rob Rohrman Arlington Heights Delaership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Webb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Quick and easy"

- Jrusniak

Service was quick and efficient. We dropped the car off at 7 am and it was ready to be picked up by 8:30. Definitely will take my car here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Kennedy
December 29, 2018

"Reserving judgement"

- Janeenj

I have had 3 very good visits for routine maintenance, but not as impressed this time. After purchasing the extended warranty for $2200 I thought when I brought my car in with a problem they would certainly try to find the problem as part of the service. Instead, because they couldn't find the problem, I had to pay the fee to put it on the computer. It is not they couldn't find it, it is that I really think for that money you should not have to pay a fee when they can't find the problem. Not only that, but they implied several times that what I was experiencing was normal, when after driving my car for a ye. Iar I am pretty sure I know when it is not acting right. Needless to say tonight when I was coming home I experienced the same problem, which I now have on video. It is very frightening to be driving your car in the dark with no lights. So I will call them tomorrow and see how they handle it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan was always polite with me, I think he felt bad. I have dealt with him before and have no complaints. The cashier was somewhat rude, and made fun of the customer in front of me within my hearing, which I felt was not professional.
December 28, 2018

"10,000 mile service "

- Marinecorps1

Outstanding service Very friendly and professional Highly recommend, they really go out of their way to make you feel welcome Facility is state of the art and has all the great amenities you would expect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Prondzinski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"Excellence"

- Perfection

Great service and attentiveness by employees but the absolute best was my salesman , Mark Burdeen, who left no stone unturned and even helped me on some of the gadgets in the car that were not explained..I will make sure any Lexus purchaser who is a friend only goes to Rohrnan and only works with Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Burdeen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Kennedy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 555 results