About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Arlington

4.7

473 Lifetime Reviews

1510 W Dundee Rd, Arlington Heights, Illinois 60004 Directions
Sales: (847) 991-0444

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

473 Reviews of Lexus of Arlington

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Mycar

Excellent service from Arlington Lexus. I took my car in yesterday and as always had great service provided by courteous, knowledgeable people. This is the second car I’ve purchased from this dealership and always use their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Franz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Haresh Trivedi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carlos Reyes, technician
September 17, 2018

"No radio"

- Lexus2014

Mad at first but jose took really good care of me very happy and outstanding service would of liked a car wash though thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose garcia
September 16, 2018

"Excellent "

- Brentley’s IS300 Lexie

The advisor Jose was very helpful and knowledgeable about what he does. Great job Jose. Thank you again for being so nice and professional. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
September 15, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Bershadsky66

I’m using this dealership many years and every time I Want to say “thanks” for excellent service, for really professional job and friendly team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
September 15, 2018

"service"

- Di

Great prompt attentive pleasant Guys to work with, Ryan was great! Always a great place to come n relax while serviced. Would highly recommend been coming for at least 6 cars now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Burdeen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Webb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan
September 15, 2018

"Sales"

- GM

Mark did a terrific job. He knew what I was looking for and delivered. Terry explained all features. Took all the time I needed and was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Burdeen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Terry Krawczyk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Camill finance
September 11, 2018

"Service"

- Annmg

We always get our cars done at Arlington Lexus they make it very easy. We are able to get loaners and the car is always finished when they say it will be finished

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Prondzinski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2018

"Service "

- Gitana

I always had a wonderful experience at Arlington Heights Lexus. Rob has always been so helpful with my service needs. Thank you for your amazing support and great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Kennedy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2018

"Convenient, comfortable, courteous "

- Lake Zurich

Everything was great! Service was done in timely fashion. While I waited, I enjoyed fresh coffee and a warm cookie. Seating is comfortable. Tv’s are tuned to various channels. And my car had no issues! James was knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James S.
September 05, 2018

"Great experience"

- RX

Just about the perfect service experience. Fast check-in, clean loaner, progress update calls, fixed on first visit. That pretty much is what I’m looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Prondzinski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 473 results