About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Bellevue

3.5

41 Lifetime Reviews

101 116th Ave. S.E., Bellevue, Washington 98004 Directions
Sales: (425) 786-9982

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

41 Reviews of Lexus of Bellevue

Sort by Write a review
July 10, 2018

"Great experience at Lexus of Bellevue! "

- mharhan10

I could not be happier with my experience at Lexus of Bellevue. I recently bought a pre-owned SUV and from my sales rep to the pre-owned manager the customer service level was exceptional. The process was smooth and everyone was so nice. I ran in to some problems 3 months after my purchase and they still stepped in to help me resolve the issues. I was referred to them because of the outstanding service and I was not let down. They also have a very lovely lobby and waiting area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
O'Brien Auto Group
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2018

"Not returning phone call "

- Scott

My first experience with Lexus of Bellevue is a very disappointing. They were so nice when you first come to the dealership and once you got the car home and it was over. I just have a simple question and after multiple calls to multiple people there and I left multiple messages but I never never heard back from anyone. I am very disappointed to receive the type of treatment from a well known business like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
O'Brien Auto Group
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2018

"Cindy was AMAZING to work with!"

- Ladybug2550

Working with Cindy was a 5 STAR Class-Act! She went way above & beyond & I highly recommend seeing her at Lexus of Bellevue! I purchased a car from out of state, she gave me her personal cell number & even replied to me on her day off. Also, she worked with the Truck Driver who I hired to pickup my Mercedes & she stayed to see it through at 9:00pm... then let me know it was on its way. She was very friendly, easy to talk to, knew exactly what the situation was & managed my paperwork so quickly by over-nighting the documents & included a pre-paid Fed-Ex overnight returnnback to her. It was all done in a day & a 1/2 & my car was picked up a day early because of her excellent work to make sure the car was all cleaned up & ready to go. Thank You Cindy... a real class-act lady!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy
June 10, 2018

"Car purchase. "

- wwagoner

Drive train issues shortly after purchase. Warranty was not honored, although the dealership offered to buy the car back which was used. The stipulation was to buy another from their inventory. I bought a Subaru and do not care for a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
O'Brien Auto Group
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 27, 2018

"We had an issue, but they made it right."

- Badbusinesslexusofbellevue

They went out of their way to help once they found out there was an issue. We are satisfied with the overall outcome. We ended up with the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
O'Brien Auto Group
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 27, 2018

"Superb Customer Service"

- Accounting Guy

We bought our RX350 from Bellevue Lexus in 2007 and have been taking it there for all servicing. I am not one to write reviews, but the service we have been receiving from Josh Kieffer is outstanding. He is polite, efficient, knowledgeable and his customer service is second to none. He goes out of his way to make sure the service experience is as pleasurable as it can be. One buys the car from a sales person, but the face of the dealership from then on is the service consultant. We will be buying a Lexus again based on a quality product and the customer service we have received over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Kieffer
March 04, 2018

"RX350 Test Drive with George Schafer "

- Why?

We drove the RX model I was interested in, he answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable with no pressure to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Schafer
February 27, 2018

"Excellent, trustworthy, a man of integrity"

- Seattle Tom

Excellent, trustworthy, a man of integrity. I can’t believe I’m saying this about a car salesman. But that to George Schafer is. We live in Prescott Valley Arizona and have family in Seattle. During my numerous trips back to the northwest I always stop at your dealership. George also gave me monthly updates by phone in over the past year and a half he doesn’t seem like a car salesman, he seems more like family. When the right car, in the right finances come together we will definitely be purchasing a new RX 350 with George. Always positive, upbeat, and willing to go the extra mile in researching the right car us. He’s known several of the times I’ve visited I was really just a tire kicker, yet he treated me as though I had a pocket full of cash. Years ago when we lived in Seattle we least two brand new RX 350s. Love the service, love the atmosphere, but especially the free car washes Thank you George Shafer, you’re the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Shafer
December 09, 2017

"Stay away - Worst dealer"

- Ernest L Ortega

They set the prices to their advantage and won't budge a penny on them, worst dealer I've been to as far as being able to negotiated a fair value on your car, they gave us a value of $11000 when I blue booked it I came out to $13890. All ...More

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
October 13, 2017

"Offered me free oil changes, won't honor offer"

- davezern

When I purchased my vehicle from them, the business gave me a Prepaid Maintenance Classic Plan which gave me an oil and filter change along with a multi point inspection for a year. When I called to have that appointment set up, the location said I would need to go to a Nissan dealership because I did not buy a Lexus from them. I went to a Nissan dealership and called the number on the front of the card which turned out to not work. Luckily, the gentleman at the Nissan dealership found another number on the back and after speaking with them, let me know that any Lexus or Toyota dealership would honor my oil change. I called Lexus back and they said they couldn't do it still. I spoke with finance and they let me know that they would have me in their system and that I could get one. I called again, and again, no luck. At this point, I have called at least a half a dozen times and spoken to many people who have told me that the certificate I have is not going to work with them. I spoke with several people there and any one of them could have made the situation better for me by offering me an oil change somewhere else (which I asked about), but no one did anything to help me. I have given them the benefit of the doubt on multiple occasions, but at this point, I am done with them and have submitted a complaint to the BBB. I will also never buy another car from them as I was planning to do with my wife's future vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashton, Tyler Trouman
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results