Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lexus of Lakeway

Lakeway, TX

4.6
21 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

108 Ranch Rd 620 S

Lakeway, TX

78734

Directions

21 Reviews of Lexus of Lakeway

Sort by Write a review
April 13, 2021

"Wow. Exclusively used Lexus of Lakeway for every service..."

- aavtaylor

Wow. Exclusively used Lexus of Lakeway for every service on my GX 460 over the past 2+ years and had two flat tires in downtown Austin on my birthday and they said that there was nothing they could do because I was 5 DAYS out of warranty. Cool, thanks for the birthday abandonment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alan
Apr 14, 2021 -

Lexus of Lakeway responded

Hello, I appreciate your feedback regarding services provided for your Lexus GX 460. Given the opportunity, I would like to speak with you about your experience. Please email me at RDanford@penskeautomotive.com. Thank you, Ryann Danford General Manager Lexus of Lakeway RDanford@penskeautomotive.com

January 31, 2020

"2017 Lease"

- dayne.mayfield

I have had a great experience with Lexus of Lakeway. Each step from negotiation of the lease terms to my most recent scheduled maintenance has been a positive experience. The staff is courteous, knowledgeable, and willing to help address any questions or concerns that I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trudy Adams
Jan 31, 2020 -

Lexus of Lakeway responded

Dayne, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at Lexus of Lakeway. It makes our day to hear from customers like you! We look forward to working with you in the future.

January 18, 2020

"Excellent service as always. Ryan was suberb and very..."

- Dianewiseman45

Excellent service as always. Ryan was suberb and very easy to communicate with . Will always use Lexas of Lakeway. We have always used Lexas of Austin but moved to Lakeway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
Jan 20, 2020 -

Lexus of Lakeway responded

Diane, thank you for sharing your experience at Lexus of Lakeway! We are devoted to providing top-notch service and it makes our day to know Ryan provided that. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

January 16, 2020

"Nice dealership, well appointed and friendly. Our sales..."

- jackg

Nice dealership, well appointed and friendly. Our sales associate was very attentive and always had plenty of time for us over multiple visits. We found Management to be tough negotiators. Our sales associate is why we gave this dealership our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
Jan 16, 2020 -

Lexus of Lakeway responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that our sales team provided the friendly and attentive service we strive for at Lexus of Lakeway. We will certainly pass on your kind words to our associates!

January 13, 2020

"I'm always treated with respect, courtesy,..."

- Jane Diane

I'm always treated with respect, courtesy, professionalism and absolutely no complaints whatsoever. Love this Dealership & recommend it to one and All. You won't be disappointed ❤❤👍✔

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Laumann
Jan 14, 2020 -

Lexus of Lakeway responded

Jane - Thank you for your rave review! We are so happy that you can depend on the Lexus of Lakeway team for professional service, every time. We look forward to our continued relationship!

January 07, 2020

"I brought my 430SC to Lakeway Lexus for a recall issue...."

- Ray

I brought my 430SC to Lakeway Lexus for a recall issue. Dropped car off at scheduled time and was given a loaner car to drive while mine was serviced. Trudy, my service coordinator was great, answered all my questions and also informed me of other issues with the car that needed attention. Overall great service and I will be using Westlake Lexus for all my future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trudy Adams
Jan 07, 2020 -

Lexus of Lakeway responded

Thank you for the five stars, Ray! We are so happy to hear that Trudy answered all your questions and gave you the attention we expect for our customers at Lexus of Lakeway. We look forward to working with you again!

January 03, 2020

"Melanie Welch was my sales person and I highly recommend..."

- jreddock

Melanie Welch was my sales person and I highly recommend her. She was kind and helpful and worked very hard to get me the best deal possible. Lexus of Lakeway will definitely get my business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie Welch
Jan 03, 2020 -

Lexus of Lakeway responded

Thank you for the review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you enjoyed working with Melanie and our team at Lexus of Lakeway. We will be sure to let Melanie know that you appreciate her!

January 01, 2020

"Great team and customer service here. Chase Williams has..."

- Zahir maredia

Great team and customer service here. Chase Williams has been my service advisor for years and is the best on their team. Leslie and Jessica at the loaner department are very friendly too and will accommodate you well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase, Williams
Jan 02, 2020 -

Lexus of Lakeway responded

Zahir - Thank you so much for trusting us with your business over the years! We are very glad that you can depend on Chase, Leslie, Jessica, and the rest of our team to take excellent care of you and your vehicle. Have a wonderful day and see you next time at Lexus of Lakeway!

December 28, 2019

"Tire warranty, earl sides is always very helpful, very..."

- kddavenport10

Tire warranty, earl sides is always very helpful, very clean shop. Fast service, ease of making appointments. Love doing business here. Beautiful interior design inside

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl sides
Dec 30, 2019 -

Lexus of Lakeway responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We pride ourselves on providing a high-quality environment for our customers, we are glad you like it! We look forward to working with you again at Lexus of Lakeway.

December 14, 2019

"We love everyone at Lexus Lakeway. It’s like visiting..."

- Mandlsolis

We love everyone at Lexus Lakeway. It’s like visiting family as they are so attentive and thorough seeking out any problem. We highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan
Dec 16, 2019 -

Lexus of Lakeway responded

Reviews like this one make our day! We are thrilled that you enjoy your visits with us at Lexus of Lakeway. Thank you for trusting us with all your auto service needs!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results