Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Lakeway

4.8

19 Lifetime Reviews

108 Ranch Rd 620 S, Lakeway, Texas 78734 Directions
Call (512) 580-0600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

19 Reviews of Lexus of Lakeway

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2020

"Excellent service as always. Ryan was suberb and very..."

- Dianewiseman45

Excellent service as always. Ryan was suberb and very easy to communicate with . Will always use Lexas of Lakeway. We have always used Lexas of Austin but moved to Lakeway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
Jan 20, 2020 -

Lexus of Lakeway responded

Diane, thank you for sharing your experience at Lexus of Lakeway! We are devoted to providing top-notch service and it makes our day to know Ryan provided that. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

January 16, 2020

"Nice dealership, well appointed and friendly. Our sales..."

- jackg

Nice dealership, well appointed and friendly. Our sales associate was very attentive and always had plenty of time for us over multiple visits. We found Management to be tough negotiators. Our sales associate is why we gave this dealership our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
Jan 16, 2020 -

Lexus of Lakeway responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that our sales team provided the friendly and attentive service we strive for at Lexus of Lakeway. We will certainly pass on your kind words to our associates!

January 13, 2020

"I'm always treated with respect, courtesy,..."

- Jane Diane

I'm always treated with respect, courtesy, professionalism and absolutely no complaints whatsoever. Love this Dealership & recommend it to one and All. You won't be disappointed ❤❤👍✔

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Laumann
Jan 14, 2020 -

Lexus of Lakeway responded

Jane - Thank you for your rave review! We are so happy that you can depend on the Lexus of Lakeway team for professional service, every time. We look forward to our continued relationship!

January 07, 2020

"I brought my 430SC to Lakeway Lexus for a recall issue...."

- Ray

I brought my 430SC to Lakeway Lexus for a recall issue. Dropped car off at scheduled time and was given a loaner car to drive while mine was serviced. Trudy, my service coordinator was great, answered all my questions and also informed me of other issues with the car that needed attention. Overall great service and I will be using Westlake Lexus for all my future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trudy Adams
Jan 07, 2020 -

Lexus of Lakeway responded

Thank you for the five stars, Ray! We are so happy to hear that Trudy answered all your questions and gave you the attention we expect for our customers at Lexus of Lakeway. We look forward to working with you again!

January 03, 2020

"Melanie Welch was my sales person and I highly recommend..."

- jreddock

Melanie Welch was my sales person and I highly recommend her. She was kind and helpful and worked very hard to get me the best deal possible. Lexus of Lakeway will definitely get my business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie Welch
Jan 03, 2020 -

Lexus of Lakeway responded

Thank you for the review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you enjoyed working with Melanie and our team at Lexus of Lakeway. We will be sure to let Melanie know that you appreciate her!

January 01, 2020

"Great team and customer service here. Chase Williams has..."

- Zahir maredia

Great team and customer service here. Chase Williams has been my service advisor for years and is the best on their team. Leslie and Jessica at the loaner department are very friendly too and will accommodate you well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase, Williams
Jan 02, 2020 -

Lexus of Lakeway responded

Zahir - Thank you so much for trusting us with your business over the years! We are very glad that you can depend on Chase, Leslie, Jessica, and the rest of our team to take excellent care of you and your vehicle. Have a wonderful day and see you next time at Lexus of Lakeway!

December 28, 2019

"Tire warranty, earl sides is always very helpful, very..."

- kddavenport10

Tire warranty, earl sides is always very helpful, very clean shop. Fast service, ease of making appointments. Love doing business here. Beautiful interior design inside

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl sides
Dec 30, 2019 -

Lexus of Lakeway responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We pride ourselves on providing a high-quality environment for our customers, we are glad you like it! We look forward to working with you again at Lexus of Lakeway.

December 14, 2019

"We love everyone at Lexus Lakeway. It’s like visiting..."

- Mandlsolis

We love everyone at Lexus Lakeway. It’s like visiting family as they are so attentive and thorough seeking out any problem. We highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan
Dec 16, 2019 -

Lexus of Lakeway responded

Reviews like this one make our day! We are thrilled that you enjoy your visits with us at Lexus of Lakeway. Thank you for trusting us with all your auto service needs!

November 22, 2019

"They were closing for the day. I picked up a screw in my..."

- terrygabrielson

They were closing for the day. I picked up a screw in my tire on my Mercedes when I stopped at the funeral home to pick up my 45 year old daughter’s ashes. They did not know my circumstances but went into high gear to put my doughnut tire on and send me to kDiscount Tire to purchase a new tire before they closed .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory and tech
Nov 22, 2019 -

Lexus of Lakeway responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, it means a lot to all of us. Your story exemplifies exactly the kind of human understanding and customer service we try to provide here at Lexus of Lakeway, and we are so grateful to hear that we could help you out.

November 21, 2019

"Great"

- jrjjet

Great Servicee. Please thank everyone for their friendly and great service. It is always a great experience, Lexus of Lakeway is truly a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
Nov 21, 2019 -

Lexus of Lakeway responded

Thank you for such a rave review! We will pass along your kind feedback to our team. Have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results