About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lexus of Merrillville

4.6

223 Lifetime Reviews

3957 West 81st Avenue, Merrillville, Indiana 46410
Call (219) 769-4545

223 Reviews of Lexus of Merrillville

Sort by Write a review
June 12, 2018

"Sales"

- jagordon

I had a great experience with salesman Marc Lovejoy. He was able to put me into a great truck at a great price. If you ever want a good deal. Go see Marc. He'll help you find a car that is right for you and one that you can afford, even when you don't think you can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Lovejoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Roxann Seckus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Willie Haddad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2018

"The Pursuit of Perfection through true Customer Service"

- She still loving her RX330

Close to nine years after purchase of my RX330, find Marc Lovejoy to be a tremendous asset in helping me with my vehicle. I have never experienced this with any other salesperson. Hopefully, that dealership will remain solvent and Marc, Todd and Chris can continue showing others what true Customer Service is. Recently had 90,000 mile service FROM ANOTHER DEALERSHIP in another state, and discovered three of the four windows to be inoperable. Called Marc and he walked me through how to reinitialized the windows without having to go back to the dealership that knows/cares nothing about doing a good job or customer service. Keep up the good work, LEXOM, and thanks again, Marc!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Lovejoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Hodges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Todd Sobczak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2018

"Wow, great people, great cars"

- Bob Kelley

I have been a BMW owner for over 25 years. When I entered the Lexus of Merrillville dealership and test drove the new RX350 I knew it was time to leave BMW. My Sales Consultant, Dave Gardiner was friendly, personable and so knowledgeable of his products. After spending time with him and Bruce Clark, the New Car Sales Manager, I knew I would be buying my next new car from them. The total purchasing experience was exceptional and I look forward to doing business with this dealership in the coming years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Gardiner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bruce Clark
May 11, 2018

"Service that keeps me coming back"

- Jackie D

Chris is very professional and listens to my concerns/issues. He makes sure I’m taken care of! It is because of him that I continue to use Lexus of Merrillville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hodges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Coven
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 21, 2018

"Execellent"

- Carcar65

Marc has been our car dealer for. 10 years. The Brantley experence with Marc has been always been pleasant and professional since the old days when he was at Lexus of Orland Park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Lovejoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Hodges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Todd Sobczak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2018

"Exemplary & Professional Service "

- PT

Marc Lovejoy continues to provide exemplary & professional service to the Thomas Family. Our first introduction to Lexus of Merrillville was through the excellent customer service of Marc Lovejoy. Purchasing a Lexus RX 350, June 2017 left a last memory of optimal customer service provided, during the experience. Recently, when the Thomas Family decided to purchase another vehicle, we immediately thought of Marc Lovejoy & the Lexus of Merrillville dealership. We contacted Marc Lovejoy and will say, the rest is a wonderful history of events. What's also amazing is that Marc directed the service team to ensure the RX 350 was cleaned in & outside, while the Thomas family was purchasing our 2nd Lexus car. We left the dealership with the RX 350 looking as beautiful as the ES purchased that day. Marc always ensures that when the RX350 is brought in for service that I am pleased with the washing of my car. Thanks again, Marc for ensuring we receive stellar service, during each visit to the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Lovejoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2018

"very good service every time I come to the Merrillville "

- es350,girl

very good service warm welcome helpful when asking questions. It is very clean and well kept. The waiting area is comfortable while waiting for your car for service. Marc always make sure my car is clean probably after being service. Chris and Todd showing good customer service. Marc is outstanding with salesmanship when I purchasing my car. Judy M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hodges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Todd Sobczak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marc Lovejoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pete Takacs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 13, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Judy

Every time I have come in for service, Chris has met me. He has answered all of my questions, and I have felt really comfortable. I have gotten updates periodically as to the progress of my service. Love his sense of humor. I’ve witnessed him with other customers and he is always knowledgeable and professional. Always makes my visits pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hodges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 13, 2018

"Mark Lovejoy and Chris so helpful. "

- Delores Buckley

Went in for service. these guys are really great. Thanks. When the service guy finish washing my car, Mark took a look at my car to make sure it was clean, I was very pleased .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Lovejoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Hodges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 06, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- Ron. C

Marc did an outstanding job. I'm very happy with my new car. I would recommend everybody I know to Marc because his customer service was great and he helped me out so much. You will have the best experience with Marc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Lovejoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results