Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lexus of Merrillville

Merrillville, IN

4.5
346 Reviews
Lexus of Merrillville serves those looking for a luxury auto dealer in Merrillville. This South Bend Lexus and Hobart Lexus dealer alternative has a representative standing by to assist you with any question you may have. We will make your shopping experience the best in the Northwest Indiana area. Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. Your Chicago Lexus dealer shares the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a new Lexus or used Lexus. We are committed to providing a Lexus experience that keeps you coming back. Drive away in a new Lexus RX, LX, IS, ES, SC,GX or HS today, or drive away in a quality used car.
Contact Dealership

3957 West 81st Avenue

Merrillville, IN

46410

Directions

By Type

Showing 346 reviews

July 14, 2021

"Very professional, detailed in servicing my air..."

- Clarice Johnson

Very professional, detailed in servicing my air conditioner and resolved current issue.. Highly recommend others to bring their service problems to Lexus. honest and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Lexus of Merrillville responded

Thank you for the kind review, Clarice. We're so glad the Lexus of Merrillville team could make your recent service experience a pleasant one, and we hope to see you again next time!

July 10, 2021

"I went for an oil change and that was fine however I..."

- jak0116

I went for an oil change and that was fine however I notice that there were chips in the paint around the lug nuts on the wheels. I would think they would be more careful removing the lug nuts

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar
July 09, 2021

"I went there today for an oil change. It was done in a..."

- Erica Dockens

I went there today for an oil change. It was done in a timely manner, they gave me some suggestions for additional services and why they were needed. They even threw in a car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Covarrubias
Jul 12, 2021 -

Lexus of Merrillville responded

Erica - It means a lot to hear that our service stood out to you! We are happy that the Lexus of Merrillville team was able to deliver an exceptional experience and we hope to see you next time. Take care!

July 06, 2021

"Johnathon Vargas was very professional, great..."

- sjplonz

Johnathon Vargas was very professional, great communications, he had most of the paperwork done before we arrived to pickup the car. The condition of the care was amazing. He exceed our expectatioins in every way!! Best used car buying experience ever! We would highly recommend him and Lexus of Merrillville.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Lexus of Merrillville responded

We are thrilled to hear that our team delivered such an outstanding purchase experience! Thank you for choosing Lexus of Merrillville and for taking the time to share your kind words about Johnathon and the team. Safe travels in your new car!

June 09, 2021

"This store is always on their game. The appointment..."

- petetakacs5

This store is always on their game. The appointment process was easy. The dealership is always clean. The staff is polite. The service department is fair and timely. Will always go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021 -

Lexus of Merrillville responded

Thank you for the great feedback! Hearing that you are so confident in the Lexus of Merrillville team to get the job done made our day. Safe travels, and we hope to see you again down the road!

May 18, 2021

"They did a great job. I appreciate the professionalism...."

- Bclark00

They did a great job. I appreciate the professionalism. Things were done in an orderly way and pricing was upfront and transparent. They even washed it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2021 -

Lexus of Merrillville responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful experience working with the Lexus of Merrillville team! We will be sure to pass on the kind words. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

May 01, 2021

"Excellent service. Convenient appointment time. The car..."

- jdz115@sbcglobal.net

Excellent service. Convenient appointment time. The car was finished as promised. Chris Hodges was very informative about the recall and I was given a loaner car while the car was repaired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Lexus of Merrillville responded

Thank you for trusting Lexus of Merrillville with your business. We're glad to hear that Chris was so helpful during your last service visit and we look forward to taking care of you next time!

April 22, 2021

"Johnathan Vargas was very professional and made the..."

- knd.bulla

Johnathan Vargas was very professional and made the transaction as simple as he could have for us! He was wonderful and I would recommend him to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 23, 2021 -

Lexus of Merrillville responded

Thanks for trusting Lexus of Merrillville with your business. We're glad to hear that our team took care of you and we wish you safe travels!

April 22, 2021

"Always friendly and up front about what is being done...."

- Obietheo

Always friendly and up front about what is being done. Knowledgeable work is promptly done. I never feel pressured to have other things done. Clean environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 23, 2021 -

Lexus of Merrillville responded

It is terrific to hear that our team always delivers such communicative, efficient service! Thank you for choosing Lexus of Merrillville and taking the time to review our work. See you next time!

April 21, 2021

"The service department personnel are very considerate and..."

- jldpastor1

The service department personnel are very considerate and do everything they can to reduce my cost for repairs. The time frame they give you for work to be completed is generally very accurate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 21, 2021 -

Lexus of Merrillville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It is always a pleasure to assist you here at Lexus of Merrillville, and we will certainly let our team know that you appreciate their help. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to come back and see us again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 346 results