About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lexus of Merrillville

4.8

267 Lifetime Reviews

3957 West 81st Avenue, Merrillville, Indiana 46410
Call (219) 769-4545

267 Reviews of Lexus of Merrillville

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2018

"Satisfying "

- apzervos

I’ve bought from different dealerships, but from now on I’ll be doing business with Lexus of Merrillville. Johnathon was extremely helpful and patient. I’m really picky about cars, but he helped me find a car that was exactly what I wanted plus more! I would (and already do) recommend Jonathon and Lexus of Merrillville to anybody that doesn’t want to drive off the lot with anything less than they came for. Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathan Vargas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"Offered Services: "

- SDorsuleski

Jonathan is a fantastic individual, but an even better worker. He is extremely knowledgeable about the car industry and is transparent with all his explanations. Questions I had, I asked him and his customer service was exceptional. Highly recommend going to him with any questions, or if buying a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathan Vargas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"WOW JUST WOW JONATHON "

- Payton47

Jonathon was extremely helpful when i bought my brand new car! He answered all my questions and informed me on things i had no idea about! I have never had this kind of service when buying a car and will never trust anybody but Jonathon to sell me or my family a car! Pete the GM and Jonathan made the process so smooth, easy, relaxing, and easy, he even set up my garage remote for me what more can you ask for !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathan Vargas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"Johnathan is the man!"

- Whitewater10

Johnathan was a true pleasure to work with. I was thoroughly impressed by his technical knowledge and salesmanship. He is an honest and genuine young man that has a drive (pun intended) to get you in the car that works best for you. He was not at all pushy and truly seemed to have the customer's intentions at heart. I would highly recommend Johnathan to anyone looking for a superb experience while shopping for their new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathan Vargas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2018

"Jonathon was stellar! "

- Mwtind

Great to work with, explanations were spot on. Jonathon was patient, thorough, and very accommodating. He provided many different options and explained them succinctly. Great job, no pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Storey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Johnathan Vargas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2018

"Great service and personal attention"

- srichardson23

Marc Lovejoy was very friendly and personable. He took the time to explain each process and ensured I would be well taken care of. He did not disappoint and I have now purchased my second vehicle from Lexus of Merriville. Hands down the best car shopping experiences I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Lovejoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2018

"Another great experience purchasing a car from Mark Lovejoy "

- jkanies

Just bought a beautiful used ES from Mark - he's a pleasure to work with. He simplifies the process and goes the extra mile. I always call Mark when I'm ready to buy. Jerry Kanies

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Lovejoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2018

"Service"

- Dee 519

Whenever I bring my car fir service they are always prompt! All of my concerns are always addressed and someone is always willing to spend time showing me how to operate things that I don’t remember how to operate on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hodges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marc Lovejoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 27, 2018

"Great, Quick and Easy"

- ochoa2018

Came in late on a Monday evening (8:30p.m.). Jeep was waiting for us inside to view and test drive! Drove it out only 2 hours later! Great Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Lovejoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2018

"Closing for purchase was easy. "

- AAThorn

Johnathan Vargas, my sales rep was very courteous and helpful. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to him in their search for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathan Vargas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 267 results