Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lexus of Merrillville

Merrillville, IN

4.5
352 Reviews
Lexus of Merrillville serves those looking for a luxury auto dealer in Merrillville. This South Bend Lexus and Hobart Lexus dealer alternative has a representative standing by to assist you with any question you may have. We will make your shopping experience the best in the Northwest Indiana area. Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. Your Chicago Lexus dealer shares the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a new Lexus or used Lexus. We are committed to providing a Lexus experience that keeps you coming back. Drive away in a new Lexus RX, LX, IS, ES, SC,GX or HS today, or drive away in a quality used car.
Contact Dealership

3957 West 81st Avenue

Merrillville, IN

46410

Directions

By Type

Showing 352 reviews

December 17, 2010

"I really had a pleasant experience in buying a used car..."

- margaretmiller

I really had a pleasant experience in buying a used car and in working with Willie Haddad. He was very professional, honest, and helpful in finding me the right used car. I trusted him and I even went back and bought a second used car from him. I would definitely recommend Lexus of Merriville to all of my friends and family members. I would especially recommend that they talk to Willie Haddad because of the professionalism and courtesy that he had shown me. He made my experience in buying a used car very enjoyable and positive. Margaret Miller Chris Miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Haddad
December 14, 2010

"I bought a certified used Lexus ES 350 from this..."

- DonnaMitsos

I bought a certified used Lexus ES 350 from this dealership. From the first call I made to Ric Coven, my salesman, I could tell that it was going to be a good experience. I had done my homework before entering the dealership and to my surprise did not experience any of the situations that I had read to look out for at a dealership. No pressure, no making me wait forever, no lecture on how everyone should be allowed to make a profit. Ric Coven was easy to work with, professional, courteous and efficient. He made the dreaded negotiation process easy. In addition to that they did not try to sell me other items to go with the vehicle. I feel as though I got a great deal and a great car. I will definitely go back to this dealership to purchase another vehicle in the future and have already told people about my positive experience. I have driven my car for about a month now and love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ric Coven
December 13, 2010

"I recently purchased my third Lexus from this dealership..."

- mfurt

I recently purchased my third Lexus from this dealership because of their commitment to service quality and customer satisfaction. From sales to service (Todd and Larry are great), there is a great team effort to provide you with a positive customer experience. I'd encourage anyone looking for a car to visit Lexus of Merrillville and ask for George Krizman. He's very knowledgeable, easy to talk to, and a great listener who gives serious consideration to what you're looking for in a car. Above all, he doesn't waste your time trying to sell you what he thinks you want or will settle for. With George coordinating the whole process, I got exactly the car I wanted and at a fair price without any hassle. Thanks to Ed, the finance manager, who took us through the paperwork quickly as well as efficiently. I appreciate your salesmanship, George, and send thanks for creating such a positive car-buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Krizman
December 13, 2010

"Great dealership & awesome customer service. I will..."

- enerelt

Great dealership & awesome customer service. I will definitely recommend Kris to all my family and friends. If I have to rate from 1 to 10, I will rate it 10+ for the service they provide to their customers. The dealer has great amount of inventory that we can choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris
December 12, 2010

"I want to say that my overall experience was very good..."

- DAA

I want to say that my overall experience was very good and I would certainly return when in the market again. I purchased a pre-owned vehicle. The sales support from Sue was excellent. All questions answered promptly and helped me make my decision to purchase the vehicle. Addtionally, she helped me work with the finance manager to gain financing. The follow up communications have been appropriate and tasteful. I would certainly recommend Sue and this dealership to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Iacopelli
December 10, 2010

"I'm glad that Lexus opened this dealership. I was ther..."

- wiseofu

I'm glad that Lexus opened this dealership. I was ther first customer for service and have purchased 2 new Lexus's since. They hav been a dealership to work with in every way.I would like all to visit this location if they are looking for a quality experience and quality automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Lovejoy
December 09, 2010

"I have worked with this dealership since my last purchase..."

- broye

I have worked with this dealership since my last purchase and have been very pleased in the past 4 years. So pleased that on my last visit I bought a new Lexus. Darrell is professional and courteous. He does an outstanding job of follow up and service. Todd in service is also outstanding with addressing my concerns in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
darrell
November 30, 2010

"This is the second Lexus we have bought from Tom Gibbons..."

- RLayer

This is the second Lexus we have bought from Tom Gibbons at Lexus of Merrillville. He is our reason for returning. Tom goes out of his way to make sure you are happy with the vehicle you purchase. He spent so much time explaining everything on this new car to us. He is friendly and courteous and always goes the extra mile and even laughed at my husband's jokes. We have also been happy with the service department at Lexus of Merrillville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Gibbons
November 29, 2010

"I purchased a new ES350 from this Lexus dealership. After..."

- willg

I purchased a new ES350 from this Lexus dealership. After visiting another dealership, I was immediately impressed by the "CURB APPEAL" when I drove onto the lot. My salesperson was Sue Iacopelli, she approached me with a smile and in a professional manner. Sue was very knowledgeable about all of her vehicles and had the patience to deal with my many questions and several test drives. After making my choice, Sue arranged for my trade-in to be evaluated and explained all financing options. Having already researched the value of my current vehicle, I was please with her offer as well as the final price on my new 350. I have and will continue to send friends and family to do business with Sue and Lexus of Merriville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Iacopelli
November 26, 2010

"I have bought 5 used cars (ES 330, ES 300, GS 350, ES 350..."

- seagreat

I have bought 5 used cars (ES 330, ES 300, GS 350, ES 350 and a Nissan Murano) from this dealer for my family and friends so far. As a Ph.D. student in Finance, I pay extremly attention to the price to quality ratio. In short,I would strongly recommend this dealer to all. Why? 1. Buying a car is not just one time shopping that you can forget after couple days, it is a overall experience of owning a great vehicle as well as some great trustworth friends to support you for a long long time. With their superior certified warranty and service, I would never need to worry about those potential problems that might come with a used car any more. 2. The salesman Tom is the guy that you must see if you go. He not only is professional, also looks out for customer's interest. He always provides me with the best information and service. He is funny and we become very good friends. 3. The dealer always offers me very reasonable prices for great cars. They stand behind their products and names. If you are serious get a quality car for a reasonable price without trying your luck to face the hassles when buyinga used car, this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Gibbons
341 - 350 of 352 results