Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lexus of Riverside

Riverside, CA

4.8
349 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3150 Adams Street

Riverside, CA

92504

Directions

349 Reviews of Lexus of Riverside

Sort by Write a review
May 05, 2021

"Lexus crew was super nice , I appreciate patience! Sales..."

- Medinacindy30

Lexus crew was super nice , I appreciate patience! Sales person was very nice and understanding, as well as the finance person that was helping me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Luna , Waris Sadat
May 05, 2021 -

Lexus of Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review for us at Lexus of Riverside! We are thrilled to hear our staff helped you drive home in the right car for you. It means a lot that our service stood out to you, and we wish you safe travels in your new ride!

May 02, 2021

"Our experience was very positive. We found the car we..."

- Cheryl.st.julien

Our experience was very positive. We found the car we wanted in the internet call Ralph and by the time we got there he had up front and ready for us to test drive. Lisa in finance made us feel comfortable and made the process quick and easy. Ralph was very knowledgeable about car and was in rush. He took his time and showed us everything we needed to know about car. I would highly recommend this dealership and most especially Ralph!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph
May 03, 2021 -

Lexus of Riverside responded

We love to hear that you were welcomed into our dealership and never felt rushed during your car-buying process. All of us at Lexus of Riverside strive to create a helpful and positive environment for our customers. We are so pleased Ralph and Lisa were able to make you feel comfortable during your car purchase. We truly appreciate your positive review! Congratulations on your new car, safe travels!

April 26, 2021

"I had a used F150 Limited "reserved" in my name after my..."

- hdorausch

I had a used F150 Limited "reserved" in my name after my credit had been approved and a Saturday AM appointment to sign and drive. Received a text message at 9PM Friday night telling me the used car manager had sold the vehicle. NOT Happy. As the credit app was required to reserve the car, I am disappointed to get push back for requesting the hard credit inquiry removed from my credit report.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Zhang
Apr 27, 2021 -

Lexus of Riverside responded

I'm very sorry that the vehicle you were interested in was sold as I know how disappointing this must be. I would appreciate the chance to speak with you about this situation directly, but I won't be able to find your contact information from this review. Please give me a call when you have a free moment. Thank you, Elva Padilla - Business Development Manager - 951-354-4122

April 21, 2021

"My wife maria and I hector we acquired 3 different lexus..."

- Hector jimenez

My wife maria and I hector we acquired 3 different lexus car during last 4 years at lexus riverside they always treat us with honesty and respect we are glad to make business with them ,lexus riverside dealer crew along with Mr Joe Luna sales rep always gives us the confidence to buy the right vehicle for the right price thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Luna
Apr 22, 2021 -

Lexus of Riverside responded

Hector, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Joe and our team have taken good care of you and your wife here at Lexus of Riverside, and we will certainly let them know that you appreciate their help. We are grateful for your returning business, and we look forward to your next visit!

April 14, 2021

"Finest experience I’ve ever had buying a car from start..."

- mjgarnet

Finest experience I’ve ever had buying a car from start to delivery. Armindo is the total professional. He listened and handled each step of the buying process. He never blinked. Orderly process from real business professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armindo
Apr 14, 2021 -

Lexus of Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful experience working with Armindo and the Lexus of Riverside team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again down the road!

April 13, 2021

"Marcos Jimenez was supportive, genuine, respectful,..."

- wenzbc

Marcos Jimenez was supportive, genuine, respectful, transparent and knowledgeable with me. Kind individual that comprehended my circumstances when finding a new car. Wendy B. C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager Danny as well looked out for my best interest when finalizing purchase contract.
Apr 13, 2021 -

Lexus of Riverside responded

Wendy - Thank you for sharing so many kind words about Marcos! We are thrilled to hear that he helped you get into a new vehicle. Happy travels from our Lexus of Riverside team!

April 12, 2021

"Jerome made everything so easy & quick. Was in & out..."

- Lindsay.sprague

Jerome made everything so easy & quick. Was in & out before we knew it. He guided us on whoch Lexus would be the perfect fit for what i needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Bazille
Apr 12, 2021 -

Lexus of Riverside responded

Lindsay - Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that Jerome earned your five stars. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again at Lexus of Riverside!

April 10, 2021

"Started our transaction on the phone. Armindo asked all..."

- mjgarnet

Started our transaction on the phone. Armindo asked all the right questions and listen to my input. Within minutes he emailed me quite a professional quote/presentation. We reviewed issues re the SUV we wanted and accepted the offer. They located the SUV we wanted. So quick. So easy. So professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armindo Tenreiro
Apr 13, 2021 -

Lexus of Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Armindo took such good care of you here at Lexus of Riverside, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your SUV!

March 31, 2021

"It was in and out. Jerome was very friendly, and..."

- arauf

It was in and out. Jerome was very friendly, and extremely helpful through the entire process. He thoroughly explained all options before we left the dealership. It was a pleasant car buying experience. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Bazille
Mar 31, 2021 -

Lexus of Riverside responded

There is nothing better than hearing that our team made car-buying smooth and seamless! Thank you for choosing Lexus of Riverside and highlighting Jerome's great work. We hope you continue to enjoy your new ride!

March 27, 2021

"Mr. Ralph Olguin was tremendously helpful and..."

- Yiwcinca

Mr. Ralph Olguin was tremendously helpful and straightforward through tout entire process of our 2021 UX250h AWD purchase. Both my wife and I like to commend mr. Olguin for outstanding job in finding exact car we wanted and at a very reasonable price. Very pleasant car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Olguin
Mar 29, 2021 -

Lexus of Riverside responded

Congratulations to you and your wife on your new 2021 Lexus UX 250h! We are thrilled that Ralph made the purchase process so outstanding. Thank you from all of us at Lexus of Riverside!

1
...
1 - 10 of 349 results