About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Valencia

4.8

371 Lifetime Reviews

24033 Creekside Road, Valencia, California 91355 Directions
Sales: (661) 260-2000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

371 Reviews of Lexus of Valencia

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2019

"Customer Service "

- Lsifuentes

We received great service, we will definitely be back to lease another Vehicle once our lease is up. We love Lexus vehicles, they drive great and very reliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kehjan
Jan 14, 2019 -

Lexus of Valencia responded

Thank you for sharing the nice compliments! We're excited that you're enjoying your vehicle and we look forward to your future business.

January 12, 2019

"Professionalism"

- fred43

My wife and I purchased our brand new 2007 Lexus ES 350 from this dealership. It has been almost 12 years that we have taken the vehicle to this dealership for all minor and major services. I believe the above says it all. If we were not 100% satisfied with their performance we would have taken the vehicle else where

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Melville
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David (Service) for the first time in the absence of Scott.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Lexus of Valencia responded

Thank you for choosing Lexus of Valencia! We appreciate your loyal business over the years and we look forward to continuing to serve you. Thanks for sharing the positive feedback!

January 10, 2019

"Service Excellence"

- rocket1

Rating primarily due to the service provided by Scott Melville. It starts the night before my service date with Scott personally picking up my car at my home and leaving a good loaner vehicle to use while my car is being serviced. During the actual service, Scott stayed in touch several times during the day with notifications of status and alerts about unanticipated surprises that need attention but not on original order. He made sure work was done only after I was informed of need and the expense to correct was known and permission granted. Before departing for my house he took care of the payment details so that all that was needed when he arrived was to hand over my car with appropriate paperwork and depart with the loaner. My car was always clean when returned. What a tremendous service. Hats off to Scott Melville, an excellent service associate for Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Melville
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 11, 2019 -

Lexus of Valencia responded

Thanks for sharing this glowing review of your 5-star experience with Scott! We're excited that he was able to provide a seamless visit! We're excited that you were happy with everything and we hope to see you again.

January 07, 2019

"40,000 mile service"

- Alphonso

When I sold my 2004 Prius it was losing an old friend, but within months of driving my 2016 Lexus NX SUV I was converted. The service that I have received from Lexus of Valencia has always been professional, consistent and excellent. They even gave me a rain check to wash my vehicle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Stover
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 08, 2019 -

Lexus of Valencia responded

Thank you for leaving the positive feedback! We're happy that you liked your experience with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you again.

January 06, 2019

"Great Service"

- LexLuthr

Outstanding!!!! Finally got all door panels done including Dash. Always great service from Scott! The only thing I can say is they do need to renovate the dealership! Thank you Scott for outstanding service at all times!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Melville
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 08, 2019 -

Lexus of Valencia responded

Thank for the 5-stars! We're glad you enjoyed a seamless experience. We appreciate the compliments and we'll share your feedback with our team.

December 20, 2018

"Committed to do the right thing at the right time, everytime"

- Lynda2004

I purchaed my Lexus RX 330 at this location over 14 years ago and have received excellent service at Lexus of Valenca. As my car ages, the service center continues to treat me and my vehicle the same way they did on the day I purchaed it. Recently, it has had a few age-related issues and Scott M. continues to do everything possible to make adjustments and provide me with a loaner when repairs are needed. I remain a loyal Lexus customer as a result of this personal attention to excellence. Thank you Scott and Team Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Melville
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 26, 2018 -

Lexus of Valencia responded

We appreciate your customer loyalty! Thank you for visiting Lexus of Valencia to give your vehicle the TLC that it needs! See you on your next visit.

December 17, 2018

"Great friendly service "

- Harveys

Great experience, Michael and his team went the extra mile to take care of us. Quick in and out no headache , friendly experience. Definitely coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kasabyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 18, 2018 -

Lexus of Valencia responded

We appreciate knowing that you had a great experience. Thanks for choosing Keyes Lexus of Valencia!

December 10, 2018

"Great services"

- RX350

Had a manufacture defect and Scott helped me solved that right away. Very fast, helpful, friendly and professional services. I would recommend him and this dealership to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Melville
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 10, 2018 -

Lexus of Valencia responded

Thanks for sharing details of your pleasant vehicle service experience with us! We're happy to have another positive review on a great visit with Lexus of Valencia. We appreciate the recommendation.

December 07, 2018

"Consistently excellent in every way"

- Nancy O.

This is my 8th year of experience with Lexus of Valencia. Every experience - from buying my cars to getting them serviced - has been excellent. There is a genuine spirit of caring and dedication to the customers that is rare and wonderful. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Melville
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 10, 2018 -

Lexus of Valencia responded

Thanks for always choosing Lexus of Valencia. We're excited that you've always had excellent experiences with us! Your kind words are much appreciated. See you on your next visit.

December 06, 2018

"15,000 mile service"

- Jim Burns

Bryan was very professional and helpful. He is an outstanding asset to Lexus of Valencia. He accommodated me with short notice and provided a great loaner vehicle. Most appreciative. Jim Burns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Stover
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 07, 2018 -

Lexus of Valencia responded

Thanks for leaving the positive feedback! We're excited that you enjoyed a seamless experience with Lexus of Valencia. We look forward to your future business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 371 results