Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lexus of Valencia

Valencia, CA

4.8
448 Reviews

24033 Creekside Road

Valencia, CA

91355

Directions

448 Reviews of Lexus of Valencia

Sort by
September 22, 2021

"Had a great experience from start to finish! Mark was..."

- Missjustin1

Had a great experience from start to finish! Mark was the best took great care of me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Malasig
Sep 24, 2021 -

Lexus of Valencia responded

We’re so happy to hear you had a good experience. Have a wonderful day!

September 19, 2021

"Great experience, mark is very helpful and took care of..."

- Katnicolebautista

Great experience, mark is very helpful and took care of me. Very happy with my purchase and will come back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Malasig
Sep 20, 2021 -

Lexus of Valencia responded

Congratulations on the new car! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience. Feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions as we'll be happy to answer them.

September 05, 2021

"Great experience overall I highly recommend this..."

- Adrian

Great experience overall I highly recommend this dealership! I will return in the near future to purchase from them again. Very happy with the vehicle I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Support
5.0
Sep 07, 2021 -

Lexus of Valencia responded

This is great to hear, Adrian! We appreciate your time and look forward to your next visit. Safe travels!

September 01, 2021

"5 out of 5 stars - The team at Lexus of Valencia was..."

- okuman1955

5 out of 5 stars - The team at Lexus of Valencia was awesome in getting me my dream car, 2021 LC 500. Danny and Doug were great to work with, always willing to answer my numerous phone calls while I waited 7 months for my car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Garcia, Doug Harland
Sep 02, 2021 -

Lexus of Valencia responded

Congratulations on the new car! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience. Feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions as we'll be happy to answer them.

August 04, 2021

"I am very satisfied with my purchase of a new NX300, the..."

- lutherbell919

I am very satisfied with my purchase of a new NX300, the customer service was great, was treated very well, I will be back soon

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Gaffar
5.0
August 01, 2021

"I am so happy I purchased my Lexus 350 from Valencia..."

- Jo

I am so happy I purchased my Lexus 350 from Valencia Lexus. My salesman was Petar and he was absolutely the best sales rep ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Petar
Aug 06, 2021 -

Lexus of Valencia responded

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! We're so glad you chose to work with us. Please drive safely and feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions. We look forward to working with you again.

July 30, 2021

"5 out of 5 stars - Thank you very much Lexus in Valencia..."

- slangit75

5 out of 5 stars - Thank you very much Lexus in Valencia location. Al Gafar! is the best ! HONESTY..INTEGRITY..RESPECT..EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE....are the words that come to mind and best describe our recent experience with your establishment. Thank you for the exceptional customer service provided on July 03 We would like to express our gratitude for going the extra mile and ensuring that everthing was right with our new Lexus UX 200 We will definetely be back for our next purchase! Thank you! - Errol & Sheila

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Support
5.0
Al Gaffar
5.0
Other Employees : Eric and finance staff
Aug 02, 2021 -

Lexus of Valencia responded

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! We're so glad you chose to work with us. Please drive safely and feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions. We look forward to working with you again.

July 23, 2021

"Danny was wonderful to work with and the negotiations..."

- hershhys

Danny was wonderful to work with and the negotiations were fair and respectful. Just two sticky points. The dealership added a theft system which I felt was a little over priced and not something I really wanted. Additionally I was lead to believe that there might be a break on my auto insurance. My State Farm agent said that there is no discount for that system. The other thing was that my car was delayed because the delivery department personnel showed up late. It would have been nice to get a phone call telling me of the delay. Also, the finance department was understaffed that day, which resulted in a two and a half hour delay. Again if the dealer would have communicated that to me, instead of telling me "your next and it would be anytime soon". I would have left and grabbed a bit to eat. For those reasons I can't give a 5 star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
Jul 27, 2021 -

Lexus of Valencia responded

Steven, Thank you for your time and for sharing your experience with us. We apologize for the inconvenience during your delivery and please know that we will be sharing this with our team. Should you wish to discuss this any further, please feel free to contact me at mmurray@lexusofvalencia.com. Thanks!

July 13, 2021

"Al at Lexus Valencia went above and beyond to get me the..."

- shannonwk

Al at Lexus Valencia went above and beyond to get me the exact car I wanted even though they didn’t have it in stock. The process was easy, their finance department was incredibly fair, and I’m overall incredibly happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Gaffar
5.0
Jul 15, 2021 -

Lexus of Valencia responded

Thanks so much for the great review! Please feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions as we'd be happy to answer them. We hope you'll consider working with us again in the future.

July 06, 2021

"This one is the first luxury vehicle in our family. We..."

- SUJAL GHOSH

This one is the first luxury vehicle in our family. We were debating between Lexus and Mercedes. Al with his great stewardship made us his customer and friend. We are fortunate that he greeted us first when we went to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Gaffar
5.0
Jul 07, 2021 -

Lexus of Valencia responded

This is awesome to hear, Sujal! We appreciate the kind words and look forward to working with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 448 results