Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Liberty Dayton Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Liberty, TX

4.7
74 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

320 Hwy 146 Bypass

Liberty, TX

77575

Directions

74 Reviews of Liberty Dayton Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
April 22, 2021

"Purchased a 2019 Dodge Ram Truck from this dealership..."

- FMitko

Purchased a 2019 Dodge Ram Truck from this dealership yesterday. Ryan, our salesman was very helpful and very personable. His sakes manager Trent was also helpful and patient during the negotiating process. Stormy, the finance manager was very helpful in explaining the different options for Gap, and bumper to bumper coverage. Everyone we spoke to was patient and went the extra mile to make the deal happen. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family, and will make them my first stop if/when I shop for another car. Thanks to everyone there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Trent, Stormy
April 20, 2021

"Went to Crossroads due to vicinity to my house...."

- Paramagic69

Went to Crossroads due to vicinity to my house. Excellent customer service. Awesome, attentive, and a small town feel. Thank you Colton, Trent, and Storm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colton, Trent, Storm
April 04, 2021

"Went to parts department was helped by Michael. Received..."

- Sharlotwiggleton

Went to parts department was helped by Michael. Received outstanding service. Helped me get the part I needed and was very friendly. Helped me in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
March 31, 2021

"Bought Ram 1500 Rebel from Crossroads. Herman was..."

- MEJOHN

Bought Ram 1500 Rebel from Crossroads. Herman was excellent!! Goes above and beyond. Very helpful. Another Employee was very helpful explaining features of truck, which I definitely needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herman
March 11, 2021

"My husband went to see Hermann at Crossroads, he had a..."

- loisandwes

My husband went to see Hermann at Crossroads, he had a set budget and he worked a deal that he could afford. Friendly, helpful, I will go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herman
December 15, 2020

"Hands down the best dealership to do business with! If..."

- Bobcat55

Hands down the best dealership to do business with! If you are looking to be treated like family, respected and valued, look no further than Liberty Dayton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Manager John Addison is the best in the business! John’s team made us feel at home from the second we entered the doors, Ryan Downs my salesman was professional and courteous. My family and friends will all do our business with these great folks. Get down there and let John Addison make your dream vehicle a reality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Downs, John Addison
June 30, 2020

"The employees at Liberty-Dayton Chrysler are great. They..."

- jackson_barb74

The employees at Liberty-Dayton Chrysler are great. They are courteous and listen to your concerns about your vehicle. They had my vehicle repaired and back to me before noon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theresa,
June 25, 2020

"tohigh"

- florenceh48

Theresa did a good job. need to protect with mask and gloves. awaiting dealer to offer to lower my interest rate on jeep. no offer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
theresa
June 22, 2020

"Friendly and knowledgeable employee's. Clean facility...."

- landrus282

Friendly and knowledgeable employee's. Clean facility. Good attention to customer's needs and requests. Very accurate estimate for labor and time to complete the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theresa, Lisa, Cameron
June 17, 2020

"Awesome! We had to leave my car for a few days but..."

- lucyt1015

Awesome! We had to leave my car for a few days but Theresa kept me up to date on everything!! Theresa is a gem!! Thanks for taking care of our mechanical needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theresa
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results