About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Liberty Hyundai

4.8

118 Lifetime Reviews

404 Cambell Street, Rapid City, South Dakota 57701 Directions
Sales: (605) 716-2000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

118 Reviews of Liberty Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 22, 2017

"buying a car"

- acern2b

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I found a car i was interested in, drove 2 hours to get there to find they had it pulled around to the front and i was test driving it within minutes. I will recommend this dealer to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Johan
December 14, 2017

"Awesome"

- thighhawk

The staff wasa great. Mr. Escott answered all my questions. the sales manager Yohan was awesome. explained everything to me. They said the vehicle came with a back p camera which the one I test drove did not. One was found that did have one. I am now enjoying the 2018 Elantra SEL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Escott, Johan Elmberg
December 13, 2017

"2018 Hyundai Elantra"

- a_flyte

Worked with Mike Brickman. Very nice friendly and tactful salesman. Easy to work with. Sale went quickly and smoothly. Very happy with our purchase. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Brickman
December 12, 2017

"Way to go guys!"

- dtblondie

All the people were awesome to work with, met my needs amd were very easy to work with, I have and will continue to recommend Liberty Hyundai to people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
December 12, 2017

"FANTASTIC DEALERSHIP"

- quickchg

THE BEST PLACE DEALERSHIP I HAVE EVER BOUGHT A VEHICLE FROM, PERIOD. THE SERVICE LADY WAS SUPER, THE SALESMEN WAS GREAT, THE FINANCE GUYS WERE QUICK TO COME UP WITH A DEAL AND GET THE PAPERWORK DONE IN RECORD TIME. THIS IS HOW CAR BUYING SHOULD BE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SERVICE LADY, THE SALESMEN, FINANCE GUYS
December 07, 2017

"Excellent"

- jasmine.vodicka11

Really enjoy my car really enjoyed the service I'm a ruturning customer and in never disappointed.love my car and will keep it for a while! Thank you Liberty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
December 06, 2017

"Liberty Mazda is the best!"

- cutelittledaz

I was very happy salesman Mike and all of the crew at Liberty. They were very easy to deal with gave me a good trade in for my car and I feel I got a good deal on my Veloster. I would definitely recommend buying a car from them and will be back when it is time to trade in my Jeep Wrangler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Brickman and Johan.
December 06, 2017

"Will buy all cars from LIBERTY HYUNDAI"

- drink65

First time I was able to purchase a car from a dealer. Best experience ever! Salesman, Jeff, was fantastic, listen to what I said, and didn't try to sell me what he wanted me to have or make up more Commission.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Markworth
November 30, 2017

"Fair treatment"

- michbake

Fair treatment but felt pushy for the sale that was a garentee. Great during the buying phase but before hand and after felt pushy then very cold and distant. Haven’t been back yet except to get paperwork and wasn’t created friendly then.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
November 23, 2017

"John my salesperson"

- kimdgruenig

He is a great person. He left no stone unturned. The other people in the dealership was awesome as well. I would return there for any of my auto questions or needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results