About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Libertyville Mitsubishi

3.6

41 Lifetime Reviews

1119 S. Milwaukee Ave., Libertyville, Illinois 60048 Directions
Sales: (847) 816-6660

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

41 Reviews of Libertyville Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
December 18, 2018

"Best day of my life"

- Nyaturi2015

Awesome service, very nice and helpful people . Thanks everybody at Mitsubishi for making my family and I feel very welcomed and comfortable. We were able to leave off the lot today in are new 2018 couldn’t be Happier so once again thank you Giovanni, are guy to took care of us. Also big thanks to rayan and Angel for also making this possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni, rayan, and Angel all big helps.
December 18, 2018

"Great service "

- IsaiahD38

Couldn’t be more happy with these guys here at Libertyville Mitsubishi. They really make you feel welcomed the moment to step in the building. They were so helpful and got me to leave the lot in my new 2018 ! My family and I couldn’t be any happier especially with the holidays coming definitely a Christmas gift for us. So once again thank you to Giovanni, rayan and Angel couldn’t of done without you guys doing all you can for us much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni, rayan and Angel
November 23, 2018

"Mitsibishi lancer"

- Tiani48

Everyone was polite and kept me updated on my repairs. My 2006 Mitsibishi lancer is running great. I was kept updated on the cross member repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All the staff were very professional
November 11, 2018

"Recall & brake service "

- Wilma

From the moment I called to schedule appointment until I picked up my repaired vehicle the service was amazing. I saved time & money because you provided me a loaner too. I’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
October 22, 2018

"Service manager lies"

- Ntschannen

This dealership is run by a service manager that lies to his customers. They guess on what is wrong with your car, then keep it for 8 weeks. Unheard of service from this place. Stay away from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Stroup
October 16, 2018

"poor customer service"

- Carol W

Bought a used car for my son. They said to bring the car back the next day for detailing and to fix window. They pushed him off twice. I have called the dealership and emailed the manager but to no avail. All I wanted is for them to do what they said they would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
May 03, 2018

"Great People"

- ccruz0731

First off, this place isn’t pushy like any other dealership where everyone rushes you just to see if you’d like to purchase anything. Jason approached me and I told him what I was looking for and my plan and he just listened. Real down to earth person who treats people like a million bucks! The whole place is real chill. I’d recommend them to anybody in the area or even out of the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
March 29, 2018

"Room for improvement"

- MitsuGuy99

On a positive note I was in and out of the dealership in about 40 minutes for an oil change. Communication was great and scheduling was easy. However it would have been nice to receive a car wash afterwards like the Schaumburg dealership. Also, I was very unhappy with the sloppiness of the oil change. There was oil spilled around the engine cover and wasn't wiped off. On the drive home it heated up and now I can't get the strong smell of the oil out of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
March 10, 2018

" Car Service @ Libertyville Mitsubishi"

- MES2017

This place used to be good before, but lately I'm not satisfied with their service department. Usually they will do the basic servicing / maintenance fixes even if i dont ask them to do so, like checking the tire pressure, if there is no tire valve cap they will put one, a car wash ...etc. But during my recent visit they did none of these. The tire pressure was low, they did 27 point inspection but did not inflate the pressure in my tires, they did not put on the valve caps, car was dirty first outside, but they did not do a car wash neither never offered or asked by the employee. Too bad that they dont offer/ take care of these basic stuff to their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle, Kimberly
January 29, 2018

"Veloster "

- Hc

I was shopping for a veloster and I had sern avout 4 or 5 including the one at this dealer. I decided to go for theirs because the price was the lowest and the sales man I believe was Jadon was very nice and sexy. The car had all the features I was looking exceprt for the color, but I can live with that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason and Orlando
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results