About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Libertyville Mitsubishi

3.4

38 Lifetime Reviews

1119 S. Milwaukee Ave., Libertyville, Illinois 60048 Directions
Sales: (847) 816-6660

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Libertyville Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2018

"Recall & brake service "

- Wilma

From the moment I called to schedule appointment until I picked up my repaired vehicle the service was amazing. I saved time & money because you provided me a loaner too. I’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
October 22, 2018

"Service manager lies"

- Ntschannen

This dealership is run by a service manager that lies to his customers. They guess on what is wrong with your car, then keep it for 8 weeks. Unheard of service from this place. Stay away from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Stroup
October 16, 2018

"poor customer service"

- Carol W

Bought a used car for my son. They said to bring the car back the next day for detailing and to fix window. They pushed him off twice. I have called the dealership and emailed the manager but to no avail. All I wanted is for them to do what they said they would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
May 03, 2018

"Great People"

- ccruz0731

First off, this place isn’t pushy like any other dealership where everyone rushes you just to see if you’d like to purchase anything. Jason approached me and I told him what I was looking for and my plan and he just listened. Real down to earth person who treats people like a million bucks! The whole place is real chill. I’d recommend them to anybody in the area or even out of the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
March 29, 2018

"Room for improvement"

- MitsuGuy99

On a positive note I was in and out of the dealership in about 40 minutes for an oil change. Communication was great and scheduling was easy. However it would have been nice to receive a car wash afterwards like the Schaumburg dealership. Also, I was very unhappy with the sloppiness of the oil change. There was oil spilled around the engine cover and wasn't wiped off. On the drive home it heated up and now I can't get the strong smell of the oil out of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
March 10, 2018

" Car Service @ Libertyville Mitsubishi"

- MES2017

This place used to be good before, but lately I'm not satisfied with their service department. Usually they will do the basic servicing / maintenance fixes even if i dont ask them to do so, like checking the tire pressure, if there is no tire valve cap they will put one, a car wash ...etc. But during my recent visit they did none of these. The tire pressure was low, they did 27 point inspection but did not inflate the pressure in my tires, they did not put on the valve caps, car was dirty first outside, but they did not do a car wash neither never offered or asked by the employee. Too bad that they dont offer/ take care of these basic stuff to their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle, Kimberly
January 29, 2018

"Veloster "

- Hc

I was shopping for a veloster and I had sern avout 4 or 5 including the one at this dealer. I decided to go for theirs because the price was the lowest and the sales man I believe was Jadon was very nice and sexy. The car had all the features I was looking exceprt for the color, but I can live with that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason and Orlando
January 23, 2018

"Great service great financing "

- Ken M

I received great customer service with the purchase of my new Outlander. Shannon, Kimberly and Barry worked till I got exactly what I wanted even though my situation was complicated. Highly recommend and I love the vehicle! Shannon is the one who arranged my financing and it exceeded my highest expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon, Kimberly, Barry
January 15, 2018

"Just read before you sign"

- NotMe

Got a good car for a reasonable price. They added a 2500 extended warranty without my approval. Went back in and had them remove it. Just pay attention to all charges before you sign anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Billy
November 30, 2017

"Lack of movitation"

- Taylor Van Mondfrans

Bought a car from this dealor, was a good process buying the car. Driving the car home(came in from stl) it came up with a check engine light. Further looking on the side of the road, coolant was dead low, and so were all the other fluids. On top of that, they promised that they would send an extra key because they only had one. Also there was a sales tax check discussed that still hasn’t come, not has the title so I can’t even register the car. The temp tag is now expired. Many calls have been made asking on what is going on, always get the answer that they are working on it. Nothing has happened

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Barry
Dec 14, 2017 -

Libertyville Mitsubishi responded

Taylor, Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I am disappointed to hear your concerns have not been addressed. I would like to connect with you to ensure any issues are resolved and improve your impression of us. Would you please reach out to me when you get the chance to discuss this further? I look forward to hearing from you and turning your experience around. Best, Peter Cole General Manager 847-816-6660

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results