Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria

Alexandria, VA

4.8
1,214 Reviews

3410 King St

Alexandria, VA

22302

Directions

1,214 Reviews of Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria

Sort by
October 12, 2021

"As always I took my vehicle in for regular maintenance..."

- Amar

As always I took my vehicle in for regular maintenance and was met with a very professional and courteous communication. My service representative Nquyen Le was very helpful in explaining additional items that need addressed for my next visit as well as very helpful explaining the service that was being provided. I appreciate the atmosphere and customer service all of the personnel display when I need service. The facility is always very clean and welcoming. Keep up the excellent service it doesn't go unnoticed it truly makes all the difference. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nguyen Le
5.0
Oct 13, 2021 -

Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria responded

We are thrilled that you have always been so well taken care of by our team! We strive to deliver informative, top-notch service every time and it is gratifying that we hit the mark. Thank you for your support of Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria!

October 08, 2021

"Customer service representative James gave us excellent..."

- Michelle

Customer service representative James gave us excellent service. We are very pleased.with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Wood
5.0
Oct 08, 2021 -

Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria responded

Thank you, Michelle! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience working with James and appreciate you rating Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria five stars. Safe travels!

October 08, 2021

"Leased my 2nd car with Dwayne Butler. He is the..."

- jinpark.danny

Leased my 2nd car with Dwayne Butler. He is the definitely the person to work with. If you are planning to buy/lease a car make sure you visit this man! He gave me a deal that is 9000 dollars cheaper than other dealerships even during the car shortage. His actions definitely speak louder than his words. Brian Addy will get you in and out of the finance office as soon as he can. Very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Butler
5.0
Brian Addy
5.0
Oct 08, 2021 -

Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria responded

Thanks for the kind words about Dwayne! We're so happy that he provides excellent service and pricing--congrats on the purchase. Further, we're pleased that Brian was equally helpful and efficient. Thanks for trusting the Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria team to get you into your new wheels. Happy driving!

October 07, 2021

"Superior customer service from sales to service. I..."

- Watson

Superior customer service from sales to service. I highly recommend Lindsay Lexus! The customer experience is phenomenal!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Fletcher
5.0
Gaby Wells
5.0
Oct 07, 2021 -

Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria responded

Thank you for sharing! We're glad you've had amazing experiences with us all-around, and we appreciate your business! Take care, from the whole Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria team!

October 06, 2021

"The greatest dealership in the world . Excellent service..."

- Tomas015

The greatest dealership in the world . Excellent service department, Mike Lunsford is the best service manager ever if you get Mike you have the best. Quality service very short wait time (if you decide to wait ) wonderful clean curtesy cars or rentals You cannot go wrong with Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lunsford
5.0
Oct 06, 2021 -

Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria responded

Tomas, your glowing feedback means the world to us! Thank you for choosing Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria and for taking the time to share your kind review. We will pass along your appreciation to Mike and we look forward to seeing you next time!

October 06, 2021

"Very professional and helpful. Definitely appreciate the..."

- bettystokesmickey

Very professional and helpful. Definitely appreciate the service provided. 100 % customer service! Thanks Thanks and Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Escalona
5.0
Oct 06, 2021 -

Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria responded

We’re glad we could deliver a five-star experience at Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria! Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you are satisfied with our services. See you soon!

October 05, 2021

"Tammy Lynn is the most hard work, professional in her..."

- Zahida Andary

Tammy Lynn is the most hard work, professional in her job, very kind and excellent person. I appreciate and very grateful for her attention, kindness and hard work . Zahida Ansary zansary@hotmail.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Lynn
Oct 05, 2021 -

Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria responded

Hi Zahida - We are thrilled to see your glowing feedback about Tammy and we will be sure to let her know how much her work is appreciated! Thank you from all of us at Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria and safe travels until we see you again.

October 02, 2021

"Wonderful customer service as usually. I love taking car..."

- Iselande

Wonderful customer service as usually. I love taking car there for service because people there are very friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Lewis
5.0
Oct 04, 2021 -

Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you are so confident in the Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria team to get the job done. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

October 02, 2021

"Lindsey Lexus is a fabulous dealership. They always see..."

- sdurham

Lindsey Lexus is a fabulous dealership. They always see to our customer concerns and every person on the staff is pleasant snd competent. My car is always in good hands and comes back to me in tip top shape with all concerns addressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Banks
5.0
Dwayne Butler
5.0
Mike Lunsford
5.0
Oct 02, 2021 -

sdurham responded

Fabulous service. 5 star rating!!!

Oct 04, 2021 -

Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria responded

We are delighted that you are always so well taken care of by our team! Your continued business means a lot to us and we look forward to assisting you next time. Thank you from all of us at Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria!

October 02, 2021

"Friendly, taken care with kind consideration...."

- msbapna

Friendly, taken care with kind consideration. Approachable . I like the service. , coming to this year after year

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Reed
5.0
Oct 02, 2021 -

Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria responded

We love hearing that our service and our team are approachable and reliable! We're thrilled to be your chosen service provider and look forward to your next visit to Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,214 results