About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Link Brothers Motors Inc

4.9

12 Lifetime Reviews

330 S Main St, Rice Lake, Wisconsin 54868 Directions
Sales: (715) 234-8196

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Link Brothers Motors Inc

Sort by Write a review
February 12, 2018

"Awesome"

- Wammer

Our sales person was Bob Briskey, excellent service just a quick call to him on what your looking for and in matter of hours he has found the perfect vehicle. Also to mention this is our 4th vehicle from him. Let’s put a note in for the service sept, we have all our oil changes, done here. Excellent to work with also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Briskey
February 02, 2018

"Pleasurable Experience"

- Bob and Sue

We purchased our 2018 Ford XL Super Cab and were very pleased with every employee with whom we came in contact. They were friendly and knowledgeable. Our salesman worked hard to find us a vehicle that would work best for us. He was very patient with us....realizing that this was a significant purchase for us. We were a great deal of information about services available but never felt as though we were being pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buck R., George H. and Michael M.
January 23, 2018

"Above and beyond service "

- Matt K.

My wife and I bought our focus from them and our salesman was Bob Brisky he was a huge help with everything by the time he was done going through all the cars options with us I could even sell one! Very personable as well great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Brisky
January 05, 2018

"Could not have gone better!"

- Wivolfan

I was very satisfied with all of the effort put into matching me up with the right vehicle, keeping my finances and personal preferences in mind. It was not an easy process, but Bob Brisky kept trying on my behalf. His perseverance was greatly appreciated and I will recommend both he and the dealership to anyone who asks. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Brisky, George.
January 03, 2018

"Awesome Staff"

- Lucas N.

Thanks to the hard work of my salesman Mike P., who worked two days getting me approved for a loan, I was able to walk away with a brand new 2017 Ford Fiesta! After a poor experience with another dealer in the area, the staff at Link's made me feel right at home and were very upfront and honest the whole time and also made the whole process quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike P., Steve N.
December 11, 2017

"Ford Focus Purchase"

- Kaneusa28

My Wife and I just recently bought a 2016 Ford Focus from Links. what a great experience. if your looking for an open, honest, fair deal on a vehicle from people who truly care about your personal situations and you......the LINK is for you. We will certainly be back and thank Josh and George for great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh and George
October 31, 2017

"Amazing Staff! "

- daverntl

Matt Barnett was amazing and I love my new 2016 Jeep Compass. They are so helpful and accommodating. I would recommend them to anyone and will definitely be going back to Matt when we need another vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Barnett, George
October 02, 2017

"2018 F-150 Purchase "

- Dwebb

Just completed my purchase of a new F-150 and can honestly say it was the smoothest transaction from start to finish I have ever had getting a new truck, and I have had several. Due to my special needs many people from many departments were involved, and all worked together seamlessly. My salesman, Barry Nelson was nothing but professional with no pressure or gimmicks whatsoever. The truck arrived three weeks early and thanks to Randy (parts), the managers of the body shop and service departments coordinated efforts to get the new accessories installed and additional equipment transferred from the old to new truck ASAP and without any issues. All employees I have dealt with were courteous and friendly. Special thanks also goes out to the Sales and New Vehicle Managers. Job well done to the entire Link Ford Team! I will definitely recommend and continue to use this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry, Loren, Scott, Randy, and others
September 19, 2017

"New car purchase"

- joe santas

Great experience start to finish. Great sales team and finance crew. No pressure got me into the vehicle that I wanted. Super satisfied with the entire buying experience. This is my 4th car through link ford I'm sure it will not be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Walsh
September 19, 2017

"Excellent "

- Davmac

Willing to put in the extra effort to get us what we wanted. Didn't have to settle for the first one that we drove. Salesman went above and beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd
1
1 - 10 of 12 results