About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Linwood Hyundai

5.0

12 Lifetime Reviews

3345 Park Avenue, Paducah, Kentucky 42001 Directions
Sales: (270) 444-6901

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Linwood Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 21, 2017

"Ask for sales person Jeff Duncan for a great experience "

- Andirn

This was my 5th vehicle purchase in my lifetime and I had the best experience ever working with Jeff Duncan. It was like I was talking with a life long friend about what I wanted in a vehicle. He adds just the right amount of personal interaction, encouragement and humor to the car buying process. I am thankful Jeff was the one I ran into first when I visited Linwood. Also need to mention Lacey in the financing/contract department. Her friendly attitude, competence and efficiency helped make the purchase process comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Duncan
August 06, 2016

"Thanks Linwood Hyundai Paducah & Josh English"

- Hyundai16

We are beyond thankful for all of Josh's help in finding our new vehicle. He went above and beyond our expectations. We couldn't be more happy with our 2016 Hyundai Sante Fe Sport. Thanks to Josh, we drove off the lot with exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua D English
Aug 19, 2016 -

Linwood Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for the great review. We are excited that we were able to take care of you and hope to see you in the future for your next great vehicle from Linwood.

July 08, 2016

"Great deal on a new hybrid. Couln't as for a better sales pe"

- Jeffery Guill

I looked all over town and ended up back at Linwood. This is the 2nd new Hyundai that my wife and I have purchased from Linwood (I also purchased a used vehicle around 2003). My wife loves her 2013 Sonata and I just picked out a new 2016 Sonata Hybrid. The whole experience was great, from the time I walked in the door I felt welcomed. My sales person, Josh, was great to work with. He was not they typical car salesman that everyone slams. He was a straight shooter and very honest about what he could do to make the deal work for both of us. I look forward to visiting Linwood for my servicing needs for my new hybrid. I anticipate the same level in the service department as I received in the showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh English
Aug 19, 2016 -

Linwood Hyundai responded

Thanks for the great review and it was truly a pleasure to take acre of you. Enjoy that Hybrid and come see us again the next time around.

September 22, 2015

"LOVE CHRIS WILLIAMS!"

- AMYEBURTON

2ND HYUNDAI PURCHASE AND 2ND FROM CHRIS WILLIAMS AT LINWOOD. HE KNOWS JUST HOW TO GUIDE A BUYER WITH A HELPING HAND AND NO PRESSURE! GREAT SELECTION AND PRODUCT AS WELL. LACY IN FIANACE IS SUPER SWEET AND VERY HELPFUL. WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK WHEN IT IS TIME FOR ANOTHER UPGRADE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRIS WILLIAMS IN SALES AND LACY IN FINANCE
Oct 20, 2015 -

Linwood Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for the great review and the kind words for Chris. I know he appreciates it. We are so happy that you are enjoying your second Hyundai from us and we definitely look forward to seeing you in the future.

September 07, 2015

"First time buyers. "

- CRSJALLEN

This was our first time buying at Linwood and the experience was great, will defiantly give them another shot if we need another car and we have already shared with several others what a good dealership they are and recommended them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Walters and Lacee Antosh
Oct 20, 2015 -

Linwood Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for the great review. We are always so excited to welcome new customers to our family and we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us. We also appreciate the kind words to others, that goes farther than anything else. Thanks again and have a great day.

August 27, 2015

"Great Experience!"

- HBRYANT002

It was such a pleasure doing business with Linwood Hyundai and Clayton Smith. He was very knowledgeable, and made sure I was satisfied with my vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton Smith
Sep 03, 2015 -

Linwood Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for this great review. Clayton is a very great salesman and super knowledgeable. I am so glad he was able to help you find the perfect vehicle for you and even happier that you love it. Thank you for the great praise and thanks for choosing Linwood Motors.

August 27, 2015

"Another Great Car"

- YELOBRD777

This is our fourth purchase with Linwoord, and we are always pleased...or we wouldn't keep coming back. The sales staff is friendly and the finance department is always easy to work with..I hope they keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton Smith
Sep 03, 2015 -

Linwood Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, it means a lot coming from a repeat customer like yourself because it means we are doing things right. We work to make every sale great and we hope to be able to make all your future purchases as easy and enjoyable as the previous ones. Thanks again for the kind words and thanks for choosing Linwood Motors.

August 10, 2015

"Awesome"

- JSJEAN93

All was good. Did not have car serviced so Quality of Work applicable only to detailing of car. Salesperson was very kind, patient and thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2015 -

Linwood Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the great review and for choosing Linwood Motors. We are so happy that we found the perfect vehicle for you and your needs and so glad you like it. Come see us again the next time you are ready for a great new vehicle.

August 05, 2015

"SONATA IS A SWEET RIDE"

- MONTYMORTON

THE WHOLE PROCESS WAS FAST AND FRIENDLY..WE LOVE THE NEW SONATA. DAVID GIBSON WAS OUR SALES PERSON, IT WAS A NO PRESSURE RELAXED EASY PROCESS UNLIKE MOST IVE HAD OVER THE YEARS. MY FAMILY HAS BOUGHT SEVERAL NEW CARS FROM LINNWOOD AND WE HAVE ALWAYS HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE THERE WE WILL CONTINUE TO DO BUSINESS WITH THEM..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAVID GIBSON
Sep 03, 2015 -

Linwood Hyundai responded

Monty, The Sonata is a great car for sure and you will not be disappointed with its style, dependability and features. David can truly speak from experience on those models and I am sure he sold you a great one. Thank you for the great review and thank you for choosing Linwood Motors. Enjoy that new Sonata and come see us again.

July 22, 2015

"I bought a Santa Fe, and had a great experience. "

- CONSTANCE_LESTER

The salesperson was very helpful and knowledgeable. I had a very pleasant experience. I got a great deal on the vehicle I wanted, and am very happy with my overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Type employee names separated by comma.
Sep 03, 2015 -

Linwood Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review Constance and we are so happy that the experience was a good one for you. We work to give the best deals in the area on new Hyundai models and it sounds like you have a great one. Thanks again for the review and thank you for choosing Linwood Motors.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results