Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of Santa Rosa

Santa Rosa, CA

4.5
288 Reviews

2727 Dowd Drive

Santa Rosa, CA

95407

Directions

288 Reviews of Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of Santa Rosa

Sort by
June 23, 2021

I recently traded in my vehicle here for my dream truck. As a new timer to buying at a dealer ship i was always nervous because of all the horror stories id hear from different peoples experiences. That is More

by Gabe
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Vangeli
5.0
Christopher Comyns
5.0
David Henderson
5.0
Steve Fox
5.0
Jun 24, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of Santa Rosa responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your truck from, and we are grateful to have been chosen here at Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Santa Rosa. Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to working with you again!

April 05, 2021

UPDATE 4/6/21: I spoke to the sales manager, Josh, and he explained that the corporate office updated the prices of some vehicles, which is why the car was more expensive. He offered to honor the original pr More

by SCIPES
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Vangeli
5.0
Other Employees : Salesperson
Apr 06, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of Santa Rosa responded

Sequoia, We appreciate that you took a moment to leave us your feedback and, after speaking with you today, we're pleased that we could agree on a price for your 2019 Mazda 6. Congratulations on your purchase. Thank you for working with Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep FIAT of Santa Rosa. Josh Svihula Sales Manager jsvihula@lithia.com

January 12, 2021

Lithia is the worse dealership ever. They estimated $9k to replace my engine. 2 years later I got my truck back with $6k in body damages and a $26k bill, worse yet it didn’t run. I then had to spend anothe More

by Raytyrone
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lithia Dodge Santa Rosa Ca
Jan 13, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of Santa Rosa responded

​Hello, ​ I regret to learn that you felt disappointed with your service experience. Our team did their best to resolve and address any concerns you may have had during your experience. We always strive to meet our client's expectations and we apologize we could not meet yours. Best, ​David Crawford Service Manager davidcrawford@lithia.com

October 09, 2020

I have always been very satisfied with the service I’ve received at the Lithia dealership. Louis was extremely helpful during the evacuation. Id dropped my car off Friday afternoon due to a problem start More

by Birkme
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Passot
Oct 10, 2020 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of Santa Rosa responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience. Glad to hear our team took care of you and your Jeep in a satisfactory fashion. Looking forward to helping you out in the future when you need it!

October 07, 2020

The staff was professional, friendly and very helpful. They seemed very knowledgeable without being condescending. The facility was clean, sanitized and well maintained. Highly recommended. More

by Stvnmorgangm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renaud Hart
Oct 08, 2020 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of Santa Rosa responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that our team was professional, friendly, and helpful! We value your business and we appreciate you recommending us!

October 02, 2020

Good service with a mopar extended warranty. Had a loaner car while the car was being repaired for several days. Contacted service advisor without a problem. More

by Philkor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Carrillo
5.0
Oct 03, 2020 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of Santa Rosa responded

Hello, thank you for the great review! We're glad to hear your experience was positive. We hope to see you again soon.

September 30, 2020

Renaud was friendly and sympathetic. Place was clean with enough space to be socially distanced as we do these days. Took a while to get the part, but they kept within the schedule I was given. More

by Deborah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renaud Hart
Oct 01, 2020 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of Santa Rosa responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with us and with the help of Renaud who was friendly. We will make sure to share your feedback with our team! We appreciate your business!

September 09, 2020

They were great to deal with and very easy to talk to. Hopefully the jeep has no more issues with it. Service department was easy to work with to More

by Galea2323
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Bertoli
5.0
Rick Epting
5.0
Nick Speridon
5.0
Sep 10, 2020 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of Santa Rosa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your outstanding experience with us! It was our pleasure to work with you, and we look forward to working with you for years to come!

September 08, 2020

The service was cost effective and the service employee was knowledgeable. I do not understand why I couldn’t get an immediate refund on a accidental charge on my debit card, however I understand that it More

by marcandrade
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renault
Sep 09, 2020 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of Santa Rosa responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear you are satisfied with the high level of customer service you received with Renault and with your repairs! Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future if you need any further auto-related assistance.

September 04, 2020

Great customer service!!! Zachary always take care of my car needs . He’s always honest and up front with what is needed and with the pice I pay More

by Rosaprado402
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Hall
5.0
Luis Carrillo
5.0
Sep 05, 2020 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of Santa Rosa responded

Thanks for the kind review! We are glad to know that Zachary provided you with great customer service. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 288 results