Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of Santa Rosa

Santa Rosa, CA

4.6
287 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2727 Dowd Drive

Santa Rosa, CA

95407

Directions

287 Reviews of Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of Santa Rosa

Sort by Write a review
April 05, 2021

"UPDATE 4/6/21: I spoke to the sales manager, Josh, and he..."

- SCIPES

UPDATE 4/6/21: I spoke to the sales manager, Josh, and he explained that the corporate office updated the prices of some vehicles, which is why the car was more expensive. He offered to honor the original price that was advertised, and I went in and bought the car today. Great deal, and my salesperson, Tony, was very helpful, not pushy, and a pleasure to work with. Thanks for fixing the issue! I went in on 4/3 to test drive a used car listed at $17,600. I left around 1:30pm, and told my salesman I had a few other cars I was interested in driving. Later that day, I contacted my salesman to make an offer on the car, and he told me to come in Monday as offers must be made in-person and they were closed Sunday for Easter. Monday comes around, and I called my salesman to make sure the vehicle is still in stock before I drive down. When I called to check availability, he tells me the price has increased from $17.6 to $20.3k — a $2700 difference. I told him I’d do the deal today for the $17.6k the car was listed at when I viewed it and when he had told me to come in on Monday to make the offer. The manager declined.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Vangeli
5.0
Other Employees : Salesperson
Apr 06, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of Santa Rosa responded

Sequoia, We appreciate that you took a moment to leave us your feedback and, after speaking with you today, we're pleased that we could agree on a price for your 2019 Mazda 6. Congratulations on your purchase. Thank you for working with Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep FIAT of Santa Rosa. Josh Svihula Sales Manager jsvihula@lithia.com

January 12, 2021

"Lithia is the worse dealership ever. They estimated $9k..."

- Raytyrone

Lithia is the worse dealership ever. They estimated $9k to replace my engine. 2 years later I got my truck back with $6k in body damages and a $26k bill, worse yet it didn’t run. I then had to spend another $6k to get it running at a diesel shop. I was promised a 3 year unlimited mile warranty but when it blew up 13 months and 10k miles later they refused to fix it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lithia Dodge Santa Rosa Ca
Jan 13, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of Santa Rosa responded

​Hello, ​ I regret to learn that you felt disappointed with your service experience. Our team did their best to resolve and address any concerns you may have had during your experience. We always strive to meet our client's expectations and we apologize we could not meet yours. Best, ​David Crawford Service Manager davidcrawford@lithia.com

October 09, 2020

"I have always been very satisfied with the service I’ve..."

- Birkme

I have always been very satisfied with the service I’ve received at the Lithia dealership. Louis was extremely helpful during the evacuation. Id dropped my car off Friday afternoon due to a problem starting the jeep and Id rented a Dodge truck. On Sunday i was evacuated and remained so through the following week. I was able to keep the rental until i was able to return home. Thank you Louis and your manager for caring during this trying time. I really appreciated it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Passot
Oct 10, 2020 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of Santa Rosa responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience. Glad to hear our team took care of you and your Jeep in a satisfactory fashion. Looking forward to helping you out in the future when you need it!

October 07, 2020

"The staff was professional, friendly and very helpful...."

- Stvnmorgangm

The staff was professional, friendly and very helpful. They seemed very knowledgeable without being condescending. The facility was clean, sanitized and well maintained. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renaud Hart
Oct 08, 2020 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of Santa Rosa responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that our team was professional, friendly, and helpful! We value your business and we appreciate you recommending us!

October 02, 2020

"Good service with a mopar extended warranty. Had a loaner..."

- Philkor

Good service with a mopar extended warranty. Had a loaner car while the car was being repaired for several days. Contacted service advisor without a problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Carrillo
5.0
Oct 03, 2020 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of Santa Rosa responded

Hello, thank you for the great review! We're glad to hear your experience was positive. We hope to see you again soon.

September 30, 2020

"Renaud was friendly and sympathetic. Place was clean with..."

- Deborah

Renaud was friendly and sympathetic. Place was clean with enough space to be socially distanced as we do these days. Took a while to get the part, but they kept within the schedule I was given.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renaud Hart
Oct 01, 2020 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of Santa Rosa responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with us and with the help of Renaud who was friendly. We will make sure to share your feedback with our team! We appreciate your business!

September 09, 2020

"They were great to deal with and very easy to talk to...."

- Galea2323

They were great to deal with and very easy to talk to. Hopefully the jeep has no more issues with it. Service department was easy to work with to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Bertoli
5.0
Rick Epting
5.0
Nick Speridon
5.0
Sep 10, 2020 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of Santa Rosa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your outstanding experience with us! It was our pleasure to work with you, and we look forward to working with you for years to come!

September 08, 2020

"The service was cost effective and the service employee..."

- marcandrade

The service was cost effective and the service employee was knowledgeable. I do not understand why I couldn’t get an immediate refund on a accidental charge on my debit card, however I understand that it wasn’t the employee’s fault but reflected the dealerships management trying to save a nickel by spending five bucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renault
Sep 09, 2020 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of Santa Rosa responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear you are satisfied with the high level of customer service you received with Renault and with your repairs! Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future if you need any further auto-related assistance.

September 04, 2020

"Great customer service!!! Zachary always take care of my..."

- Rosaprado402

Great customer service!!! Zachary always take care of my car needs . He’s always honest and up front with what is needed and with the pice I pay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Hall
5.0
Luis Carrillo
5.0
Sep 05, 2020 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of Santa Rosa responded

Thanks for the kind review! We are glad to know that Zachary provided you with great customer service. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

September 01, 2020

"Very professional and friendly service. He was able to..."

- Acard0122

Very professional and friendly service. He was able to answer all of my questions regarding the service contract and gave me a copy of the contract.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Carrillo
5.0
David Crawford
5.0
Devin Doree
5.0
Stacie Hartwick
5.0
Robert Heffel
5.0
Kyle Hoffman
5.0
Nick Speridon
5.0
Other Employees : Renoe
Sep 01, 2020 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of Santa Rosa responded

Hi there, thanks for the kind words! We're glad to hear our team has given you great service. Have a wonderful day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 287 results