About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Ford Lincoln of Grand Forks

4.9

125 Lifetime Reviews

2373 32nd Avenue S, Grand Forks, North Dakota 58201 Directions
Sales: (701) 864-3646

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

125 Reviews of Lithia Ford Lincoln of Grand Forks

Sort by Write a review
October 23, 2017

"Great Experience "

- TomN

I was impressed with the information about the vehicle I purchased online. It was very accurate and detailed. The salesman I worked with was very professional, polite and helpful. I did not feel any pressure to be purchase the vehicle. They were willing to make the deal work for me and them. Staff impressed me and they followed through on their promises. I would I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who’s interested in purchasing a vehicle. You rock Lithia Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whitney Schear
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Beau
October 13, 2017

"Helpful, supportive, understanding "

- allikennedy

Austin Littlejohn was very helpful and encouraging during the process of purchasing my first car. He put my needs first, and laid out all possible options to allow me to make the best decision for me and my family. I would highly recommend Austin to any customer as his loyalty, honesty and care for his customers make it impossible to not trust him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Littlejohn, Jim Lamoine
September 15, 2017

"pleasant and very informative"

- new truck

friendly greeting and directed to salesman for our needs. from there exceptional knowledge of the vehicle of interest. test drive and sale thorough & prompt. no complaints here. thank you bob & staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bob
August 24, 2017

"Superior service"

- caputo

Great friendly service. we bought a jeep a couple years ago and knew that we would go back for our 2nd vehicle. Will be back again and again!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert and Steve
August 15, 2017

"GREAT SERVICE, START TO FINISH "

- ford explorer

I WAS GREETED PROMPTLY,THE SERVICE MANAGER WAS FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT, AND IT ALL CONTINUED WITH THE CASHIER. I NEVER GET ANYTHING BUT EXCELLENT SERVICE EVERY TIME I COME FROM DRIVE- IN TO DRIVE-OUT. COUSTOMER SERVICE IS REALLY RARE NOW A DAYS. GREAT JOB LITHIA.!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whitney Schear
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : KALIN KRESEL
August 10, 2017

"it was ok"

- philjk

Everything went well, but the only thing is the car wash, it didn't get my truck that clean. Still had streaks across the door and tailgate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kalin,
August 07, 2017

"Great Service"

- sb3223

Stopped in for a regular oil change and tire rotation while working with a salesman on my spouse's vehicle. They washed it up and had it ready to go outside for me. Super easy process, will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whitney Schear
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2017

"Great Service "

- Horner

My experience was great and very helpful overall. Lithe Ford has quality service as well as providing good explanation to everything happening. It made car service easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
July 31, 2017

"Thorough, Quick, Polite"

- THEO

All the people involved were very helpful and polite. The work was done in a timely manner. My F150 was returned to me cleaned ,washed and ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whitney Schear
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : All employees involved were professional and polite
July 31, 2017

"service"

- larrythe explorer

very happy with the service, had wife bring in veh. like the inspection and summary report. i was able to read and see if anything needs to be addressed now or to be watched. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorian
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results