Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lithia Ford Lincoln of Grand Forks

Grand Forks, ND

4.9
297 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2273 32nd Avenue S

Grand Forks, ND

58201

Directions

297 Reviews of Lithia Ford Lincoln of Grand Forks

Sort by Write a review
February 02, 2020

"I was passing through when I had a problem with my truck...."

- Bob

I was passing through when I had a problem with my truck. I was taken in first thing Monday morning and it was diagnosed right away. Parts were ordered I I was on my way the next day by noon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kalin Kresel
5.0
Other Employees : Not sure who the first service writer was
January 18, 2020

"Great Service guided by Ron Kaiser"

- Blake

With an older car, placing our trust in Lithia’s service, specifically, Ron Kaiser, gave me confidence in the outcome. Like most people in Grand Forks, we are reliant on our car’s dependability. When our 2008 Ford needed serious attention, Ron called with updates and what they were doing to resolve the issues. While it was significant issues I have unwavering confidence in this shop’s practice and Ron’s honesty. Thanks to all the individuals who did their job with excellence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Kaiser
5.0
January 17, 2020

"Excellent"

- olsboxer

Dorian always efficiently and quickly solves all the needs KI request on arrival at his desk. Much appreciated. No more to add at this time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorian Beck
5.0
January 09, 2020

"I had a great experience with Grant, although I did not..."

- Scott R

I had a great experience with Grant, although I did not make a purchase the first visit Grant kept in touch with me until we made a Deal!!! I love my new F 150 thanks to Lithia Ford in Grand Forks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Bergan
5.0
Grant Dahl
5.0
Austin Littlejohn
5.0
January 09, 2020

"Had excellent customer service by Nick Bergan. He showed..."

- Jg2020

Had excellent customer service by Nick Bergan. He showed me cars I wanted in my price range. Made purchasing a new vehicle easy and I feel I got the best price. He had even checked on me a few times to make sure everything is going right. Will definitely buy from Lithia next time. Great selection of vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Bergan
5.0
December 17, 2019

"Recall"

- Jessica

I brought my brand new vehicle in for a recall check. Staff were kind and courteous, very prompt service. I had a question about the recall and I received a clear explanation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kalin Kresel
5.0
December 16, 2019

"Vehicle service"

- Berg4

Dorian Beck and Ron Kaiser have taken very good care of all the service needs of my vehicles. I have only compliments for them for their excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Dahl
5.0
Dorian Beck
5.0
Ronald Kaiser
5.0
December 10, 2019

"Ordered part for my suv"

- pam.mattson

Ordered cargo mat for my Ford Edge and they called when it came in and installed it. Thanks for the Great service and a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Knudson
5.0
December 05, 2019

"Fast oil change and tire rotation."

- frozennose

The oil change and tire rotation were done very quickly and following that, they washed our car. The waiting area is nice and comfortable with delicious popcorn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Kaiser
5.0
November 26, 2019

"It was a very good oil change and tire rotation and..."

- bmarkovich1

It was a very good oil change and tire rotation and following the service they washed the vehicle and the vacuuming job was the best they’ve ever done, my wife was VERY pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Telken
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 297 results