About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Ford Lincoln of Grand Forks

4.9

204 Lifetime Reviews

2373 32nd Avenue S, Grand Forks, North Dakota 58201 Directions
Sales: (701) 864-3646

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

204 Reviews of Lithia Ford Lincoln of Grand Forks

Sort by Write a review
September 08, 2018

"very efficient & helpful in choosing vehicle"

- MKX

Excellant over all in all the areas that I have dealt with Lithia. I especially enjoy working with the salesman, Dar Trottier. He is very knowledgeable and I have purchased many vehicles from him. Would give him 6 stars if you had that rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darwin Trottier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2018

"Painless"

- lariat2018

Sales and Finance staff were great to work with. Did a great job of working with me. No high pressure sales. Were truthful and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Hagen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan Richardson
August 27, 2018

"Great first service for my 2017 Ford F150"

- Dave 2002

I was happy with the price, the service, the flexibility in dealing with my late arrival for appointment. They even washed my truck after the oil change and tire rotation. Very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorian
August 24, 2018

"Oil change and tire rotation"

- Lmarzolf

They did a good job. They also washed my car. They were quick. Love the drive up service on Saturdays. No appointment needed. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Knudson
August 23, 2018

"Warranty Repairs"

- fotog

I had my vehicle in for warranty work. Kalin arranged a loaner car to help me out. They worked hard chasing down the problem. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kalin
August 23, 2018

"Top notch"

- mick

Personnel were not at all pushy or have a hard sell approach, but were friendly, courteous, helpful,. I would return myself or steer other folks in Lithias direction..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Bergan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Austin Littlejohn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 22, 2018

"great service "

- gf parks

trevor k was an excellent advisor he was very helpfull making the appointment and took great records of the details of my concern when they found the concern I was called with an estimate and would let me know when the vehicle was finished, found the repairs were done correctly and on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Knudson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 22, 2018

"Getting pickup fixed in service"

- Janeteckes

Trevor Knutson in service is very helpful I’m glad I get him when I come he knows his job well. Great place for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Knudson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 29, 2018

"Oil change and brake assessment"

- mary

I wanted to get my brakes checked and had the oil changed at the same time. It was easy to get scheduled, the service was quick and the service staff very courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Kaiser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Trevor Knudson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 29, 2018

"Quick and very professional "

- Balljeff

My salesman and finance representative did an awesome job on getting the pickup I wanted and color. Very quick and professional. Great selection of trucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Littlejohn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results