Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Ford Lincoln of Grand Forks

4.9

290 Lifetime Reviews

2373 32nd Avenue S, Grand Forks, North Dakota 58201 Directions
Call (701) 746-6411

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

290 Reviews of Lithia Ford Lincoln of Grand Forks

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2019

"Ordered part for my suv"

- pam.mattson

Ordered cargo mat for my Ford Edge and they called when it came in and installed it. Thanks for the Great service and a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Knudson
5.0
December 05, 2019

"Fast oil change and tire rotation."

- frozennose

The oil change and tire rotation were done very quickly and following that, they washed our car. The waiting area is nice and comfortable with delicious popcorn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Kaiser
5.0
November 26, 2019

"It was a very good oil change and tire rotation and..."

- bmarkovich1

It was a very good oil change and tire rotation and following the service they washed the vehicle and the vacuuming job was the best they’ve ever done, my wife was VERY pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Telken
5.0
November 22, 2019

"Excellent experience buying a vehicle here. Tony did a..."

- Bryce_vanderwerff

Excellent experience buying a vehicle here. Tony did a great job and will come back in the future. He treated it as if it were his own vehicle and made sure everything was perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beau Rauner
5.0
Anthony Transgrud
5.0
Austin Littlejohn
5.0
Roger Johnson
5.0
November 16, 2019

"Dar stayed past closing time to make sure we were..."

- Dan

Dar stayed past closing time to make sure we were completely satisfied with our purchase, he was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I will recommend Lithia Ford of Grand Forks to anybody I know who is in the market for a different vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darwin Trottier
5.0
Austin Littlejohn
5.0
November 14, 2019

"Service Department"

- Fred

The service I received was top notch- everyone involved was so helpful and willing to answer all of my questions. I highly recommend using their service department for your car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Kaiser
5.0
Tony Telken
5.0
November 09, 2019

"The process of buying a car was very easy and quick, I..."

- Kyle V

The process of buying a car was very easy and quick, I had help right away and got all the i formation I needed right away. Very great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Zelenda
November 06, 2019

"Outstanding and very pleasant"

- shadowblk

I would recommend anyone to visit this dealer just to see how well organized it is run. Quick response to emails and any questions is fantastic. The friendly staff made a huge difference when dealing and I remained relaxed through the whole process. I'm very happy with the whole experience and I learned a lot, thank you all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Bergan
5.0
Grant Dahl
5.0
Austin Littlejohn
5.0
November 06, 2019

"Service"

- Little Red Ford

employees very friendly and helpful, not 1st visit there. Work sheet explained a few thing that should be looked at ,perhaps next service. All good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kalin Kresel
5.0
November 04, 2019

"Service of vehicle"

- concretehauler

Car wash down so couldn't get it washed at this time. Service advisor was good. Went over the sheet with me and explained everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyson Smith
1
...
1 - 10 of 290 results