About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Ford Lincoln of Grand Forks

4.9

188 Lifetime Reviews

2373 32nd Avenue S, Grand Forks, North Dakota 58201 Directions
Sales: (701) 864-3646

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

188 Reviews of Lithia Ford Lincoln of Grand Forks

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2018

"Oil Change"

- Chris

I was greeted quickly by Trevor and was treated courteously and efficiently. I was directed towards the waiting room and was kept informed about the status of my service work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Knudson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 12, 2018

"Oil Change"

- lincoln lady

Very fast and efficient service. Dorian gets you in, your car is not only serviced but also washed and you are on your way in a very short time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorian Beck
July 08, 2018

"Oil Change"

- Dw

Great Friendly people in both service and sales. When you show up to Lithia you can expect absolute top notch service. I’d recommend them to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Kaiser
Trevor Knudson
Tony Telken
July 02, 2018

"They got me just what I wanted"

- Eford

I wanted certain options on my new Super Duty and they came through for me. I will be looking for a new SUV next year and will come back to Lithia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Potulny
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darwin Trottier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ronald Kaiser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James LaMoine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 02, 2018

"Awesome experience"

- kittykat3058

Great dealership to work with. Awesome customer service. Ron is great to work with! Everything was done on time and is was what we expected! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Kaiser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 02, 2018

"Fast Quality Service"

- Kaulme

I stopped in to have warranty work on my backup camera, it was estimated to take an hour to do perform the calibration.. I was back on the road in less than 30 minutes.. Comfortable waiting area, friendly staff. I am not sure what else I could possibly ask for. Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kalin Kresel
June 25, 2018

"New Ford Owner"

- RHR66

Bought my 2016 F150 recently. It is getting close to the warranty end, so I asked if they would do a multi point inspection even though it wasn't even close to oil change time. Trevor had a mechanic inspect it right away, and asked if I could bring it back the next day for a bad axle seal replacement. It worked great for me. I had my truck back before noon the following day. Everyone was friendly and I was kept informed during my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Knudson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2018

"Outstanding service on our Ford Escape"

- Mark

Dorian and his great team provided outstanding service and assistance to me when they performed oil change on our 2015 Ford Escape. Great job Dorian and your wonderful crew. Take care and thank you for your outstanding work and assistance. Mark Thompson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorian
June 18, 2018

"my experience with a service call"

- Marilyn

I was just in for an oil change and routine inspection. As usual I was very pleased with the service I got as well as answers to any of my questions. I have been going here for 10 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Kaiser
June 13, 2018

"Great experience "

- Dan

I really appreciate the friendly salesmen, the low prices, and no pressure to buy immediately. I was able to take the time I needed to make a informed decision. I am very happy with my 2012 F150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Littlejohn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Beau Rauner
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results