Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Ford Lincoln of Roseburg

4.8

171 Lifetime Reviews

1650 NE Stephens (DA8848), Roseburg, Oregon 97470 Directions
Call (541) 537-4643

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

172 Reviews of Lithia Ford Lincoln of Roseburg

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2019

"Oil change"

- scruggs_larry

Good experience overall Sent emails to alert me of apt. took me promptly when I came in and made sure that I was out timely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Arter
5.0
Bonnie Heard
5.0
November 13, 2019

"I only want to say... Kyle at the service desk.. is one..."

- Wmjmcmillan

I only want to say... Kyle at the service desk.. is one of the fords greatest employees.. Kind,courteous and a great asset to ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Arter
5.0
Bonnie Heard
4.0
Ron Lindsey
4.0
November 13, 2019

"Tom Gray is an excellent Salesman and I will recommend..."

- Carrie_delatorre

Tom Gray is an excellent Salesman and I will recommend him, my service at Lithia was Great! Lithia has been nothing but Great to us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Gray
5.0
Kyle Arter
5.0
Bonnie Heard
5.0
William Ellison
5.0
November 05, 2019

"Service of my Raptor"

- Kim

Kyle is amazing, if it weren't for him being there I wouldn't keep coming back. He makes sure that everything is perfect for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Arter
5.0
November 05, 2019

"This dealership is one of the best to buy a new vehicle..."

- Danspncrj1

This dealership is one of the best to buy a new vehicle from and to have your old vehicle serviced and for repair work. You never have to take it back after repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bonnie Heard
5.0
October 27, 2019

"Above and Beyond"

- Splitmaker

I made an appointment last week for a service. Being the air head that I can be I ran out of the house without my coupon and my phone. When I got there I told Kyle that I forgot my coupon and my phone so I couldn't look it up. He not only gave me the coupon price but he did the service for free. He didn't have to do that. I didn't ask him too. I don't get impressed easily but he really did do just that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Arter
5.0
October 27, 2019

"Fast and friendly"

- Dailene

My appointment was scheduled early. I was greeted right as I pulled in, and my wait was very short. Donuts were also offered to those waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bonnie Heard
5.0
Ron Lindsey
5.0
October 03, 2019

"Grear"

- Ray

Everyone there is really helpful and friendly I would recommend them to everyone . Zachary is a great and honest salesman. The sales manager tanner is very easy to talk to and honest willing to help whenever possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Arter
5.0
Other Employees : Zachary, Tanner
October 02, 2019

"AMAZING! LIKE ALWAYS AT LITHIA FORD LINCOLN OF ROSEBURG"

- T DOG

SERVICE WAS AMAZING, QUICK AND EASY WITH A GREAT PRICE! NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE WITH MY VEHICLE NEEDS! LOVE LITHIA AND MY GREAT FRIENDS HERE AT LITHIA FORD LINCOLN OF ROSEBURG!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Arter
Bonnie Heard
Paul Polamalu
October 01, 2019

"truck"

- b

I would like to take a moment to say what a very good experience I had with lithia ford of roseburg I also think the owners,G.M & G.S.M. should be very worried that the sales team Micah Macalister, William in F&I Mgr Darren,Tom Grey could be stolen to Dodge,Chevy, or Toyota. They are a big value to your dealership and should be praised.( Gold stars = $$$$) I will buy all my fords from lithia and tell all my friends to do the same Burt Myrtle Creek

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Gray
5.0
William Ellison
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results