About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Ford Lincoln of Roseburg

4.8

128 Lifetime Reviews

1650 NE Stephens (DA8848), Roseburg, Oregon 97470 Directions
Sales: (541) 537-4643

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

129 Reviews of Lithia Ford Lincoln of Roseburg

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2018

"Very nice service people"

- Mark

The Ford service department does a good job both service on the vehicle and nice to work with. Fairly prompt service also. I do already recommend Lithia to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Arter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2018

"For Work"

- TL

We were able to purchase 2 vehicles for our work vehicles, and Mr. Tom Gray and Mr. Paul Polomalu made it quick and easy. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Polamalu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 28, 2018

"Quick "

- Nancy

Awesome. Brenda is one of the best customer service people that we have encountered in a long time. Service was quick and outstanding. Always a pleasure doing business with Lithia Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bonnie Heard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Extremely helpful and courteous
October 21, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Haley

I had an incredible experience at Lithia! My car is regularly serviced at this location although I called with a quick request due to my vehicle being very past due on its oil change. George very kindly fit me into the schedule and I wasn’t treated as an inconvenience to the schedule. Kyle called and let me know my car was ready and that they also did an all over inspection and let me know other things that are due for service. I was grateful for my very quick and friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Arter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
George Knowles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2018

"recall on Ford Fusion"

- davison123

Very professional service . was shuttled home and the car was done in just over an hour awas picked up promptly.. I also got a quote on new car to see if I could get lower payment and interest rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Maze
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kyle Arter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bonnie Heard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 24, 2018

"Everything went great."

- Mustang2016

Everyone was nice, stayed late to get me in my car as soon as possible, went there several times to check out the car and each time the salesman was right there to help me in anyway he could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan ?
September 22, 2018

"Oil Change"

- Sonic

I called and requested a Saturday appointment I was told that there were none available but if I would come in they would work me in. I ask about how long of time it would be I was told about an hour. It was about an hour and a half. That was OK they got me in and out in a timely manner since they did not have an opening in the first place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bonnie Heard
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I do not remember who it was all I remember it was a female you made me select a name.
September 21, 2018

"Very knowledgeable salesman"

- Rick

Tom helped us buy the vehicle that was right for us at the best price possible. Love the truck and are very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"No follow throughs"

- MacMarilyn

Husband bought a 2016 F150 Ford Pickup about 2 months ago and they never even changed the oil before selling it. Paid $94 to have that done today plus the oil filter was filthy so it had to be changed too. So if you buy a used vehicle make sure it is changed along with all the other maintenance things that are suppose to be done. Took them almost a month to cash our down payment check.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Swinford and Ethan ?
September 07, 2018

"Happy with truck purchase but not our car"

- rustycooper

We recently bought both a truck and bmw car. Super happy with the truck purchase but not the car. Found out the car was in an accident and has issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Ward
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results