Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lithia Ford Lincoln of Roseburg

Roseburg, OR

4.9
192 Reviews

1650 NE Stephens

Roseburg, OR

97470

Directions

192 Reviews of Lithia Ford Lincoln of Roseburg

Sort by
June 19, 2021

"Both the sales and finance persons worked with me and..."

- yanolara

Both the sales and finance persons worked with me and respected me as a customer. I believe I received the best car deal that fit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Trapalis
5.0
Paul Polamalu
5.0
Jun 23, 2021 -

Lithia Ford Lincoln of Roseburg responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, Darin Kell | General Sales Manager

April 23, 2021

"Joel was great, he was personable, friendly and listened..."

- JPops

Joel was great, he was personable, friendly and listened to what my wanted. When we took the car for a test drive, he was knowledgeable and explained the functions well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Ellison
5.0
Other Employees : Joel Schuyler and Cliff
Apr 27, 2021 -

Lithia Ford Lincoln of Roseburg responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Joel. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Sincerely, Darin Kell | General Sales Manager

April 18, 2021

"This was our 4th purchase at Lithia Ford. Nick Trapalis..."

- Lonni.conopa

This was our 4th purchase at Lithia Ford. Nick Trapalis took excellent care of us!! He is why we keep coming back!! He’s professional and really listened to what we were looking for!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Trapalis
5.0
Paul Polamalu
5.0
Apr 21, 2021 -

Lithia Ford Lincoln of Roseburg responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Darin Kell | General Sales Manager

March 28, 2021

"Nick was fantastic. He was friendly and professional. He..."

- suzanne.t.phillips

Nick was fantastic. He was friendly and professional. He listened to my price point and worked with me to stay within my budget. It was great doing business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Trapalis
5.0
Mar 31, 2021 -

Lithia Ford Lincoln of Roseburg responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of the utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Sincerely, Wayne Knowles | General Manager

March 24, 2021

"I really liked the salesman, Nick. He was extremely..."

- orest.mytrofaniuk

I really liked the salesman, Nick. He was extremely friendly in an authentic way and was a no pressure guy. I don’t like being pressured and he didn’t do that. He was very relaxed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Polamalu
5.0
Nicholas Trapalis
5.0
Mar 29, 2021 -

Lithia Ford Lincoln of Roseburg responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Lithia Ford Of Roseburg. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Darin Kell | General Sales Manager

December 09, 2020

"Micah was not only very friendly, but made us feel like..."

- Happy customers

Micah was not only very friendly, but made us feel like he was interested in us personally, going the extra mile to meet all of our needs and answer our questions. We really appreciated his help with this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Polamalu
5.0
Other Employees : Micah Macalister
Dec 14, 2020 -

Lithia Ford Lincoln of Roseburg responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Darin Kell | General Sales Manager

September 07, 2020

"Salesman went out of his way to make sure I was..."

- glt

Salesman went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable with my purchase of the Lincoln Corsair, even allowing me to drive a typical route to see how the car handled it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Polamalu
5.0
Other Employees : Micah McAlister
Sep 10, 2020 -

Lithia Ford Lincoln of Roseburg responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of the utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Sincerely, Darin Kell | General Sales Manager

Sep 10, 2020 -

glt responded

I only wrote the truth!!! Thank you.

August 29, 2020

"They were really helpful nor pushy at all. Our..."

- Kwahl50

They were really helpful nor pushy at all. Our salesperson had a ton of knowledge and very professional. I felt like they were very honest and worked hard to get us financed enen worked with me the day before iver the phone since I was driving 45 minutes. . I will definitely reccomend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Gray
5.0
Christian Jordan
5.0
Joseph Lehi
5.0
Christopher Maze
5.0
Nicholas Trapalis
5.0
Jesse Ward
5.0
Paul Polamalu
5.0
Sep 02, 2020 -

Lithia Ford Lincoln of Roseburg responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Lithia Ford Of Roseburg and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Darin Kell | General Sales Manager

July 29, 2020

"Bonnie"

- mractorpants

Bonnie's service was excellent, quick, efficient and professional. I had a problem with my A/C; turned out to be a programing fix. Additionally, I had routine service done and I only had to wait for one hour/fifteen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Arter
5.0
Bonnie Heard
5.0
Jul 31, 2020 -

Lithia Ford Lincoln of Roseburg responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Darin Kell | General Sales Manager

June 28, 2020

"Ford Escape purchase"

- dwilliams

Lithia Ford made it easy to purchase our new Ford Escape. We travelled 3 hours to take delivery of the vehicle and everything was ready when we arrived. Our salesman, Tom Gray, was professional and easy to deal with as was the Finance Manager. Thank you Lithia!!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Gray
5.0
William Ellison
5.0
Jun 30, 2020 -

Lithia Ford Lincoln of Roseburg responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Darin Kell | General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results