Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lithia Nissan of Fresno

Fresno, CA

4.4
479 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5580 North Blackstone Ave

Fresno, CA

93710

Directions

424 Reviews of Lithia Nissan of Fresno

Sort by Write a review
April 23, 2021

"Great service provided. Did not take an excessive amount..."

- G.V.

Great service provided. Did not take an excessive amount of time. My car was in & out quickly. I felt like I was part of the Nissan Lithia Family. Very professional Service. "Thank you, Jason."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Johnson
5.0
Apr 27, 2021 -

Lithia Nissan of Fresno responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience at Lithia Nissan of Fresno! We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! Sincerely, Larry Kirby- Service Manager

April 20, 2021

"I like the new Loyalty Program that offered free vehicle..."

- Marvin S.

I like the new Loyalty Program that offered free vehicle appraisals to returning service customers. I also will always remember the customer service that I received from Jimmy Mendoza. He treated my wife and me like royalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Mendoza
5.0
Apr 23, 2021 -

Lithia Nissan of Fresno responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Jason Lowery- General Sales Manager

April 19, 2021

"Everyone in there is so helpful and I want to thank..."

- Bianca s

Everyone in there is so helpful and I want to thank Sergio for helping me get the right car for me. He was so nice. The customer service was just amazing. And suzie for helping me understand the paperwork she was very details and helped me a lot thank you guys so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Mejia
5.0
Apr 22, 2021 -

Lithia Nissan of Fresno responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Jason Lowery- General Sales Manager

April 18, 2021

"Always wonderful service at Fresno Lithia. Fast,..."

- Lady M

Always wonderful service at Fresno Lithia. Fast, friendly, quality service! Would definitely recommend their service and their vehicles. Still in love with mine! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael L'Argent
5.0
Other Employees : Sergio Romero
Apr 21, 2021 -

Lithia Nissan of Fresno responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Larry Kirby- Service Manager

March 30, 2021

"Rocky our sales person was great and the finance manager..."

- Jodilyn.1

Rocky our sales person was great and the finance manager really worked with us to get to a deal that we were pleased with. Victor was approachable and didn't pressure us. I will be back to get myself a car now since this one was for my daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
VICTOR Ochoa
5.0
Abraham Santaolalla
5.0
Rocky Rodriguez
5.0
Apr 05, 2021 -

Lithia Nissan of Fresno responded

We're so happy we were able to help you out! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and we are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Jason Lowery- General Sales Manager

March 21, 2021

"The entire staff from sales and financing, to the service..."

- Bill W.

The entire staff from sales and financing, to the service department is truly exceptional and the best in the business!! I highly recommend Lithia Nissan to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle or to repair one they already own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Linder
5.0
Jim Mendoza
5.0
Mar 24, 2021 -

Lithia Nissan of Fresno responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Lithia Nissan of Fresno and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Jason Lowery- General Sales Manager

March 03, 2021

"Such an easy process thank you to Sergio he was very..."

- Briana

Such an easy process thank you to Sergio he was very polite and friendly and helped me find the perfect car for me. Wasn’t stressful at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Mejia
5.0
Mar 08, 2021 -

Lithia Nissan of Fresno responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, Jason Lowery- General Sales Manager

February 09, 2021

"My experience over the last 5yrs with the service dept...."

- maryanncost

My experience over the last 5yrs with the service dept. has always been very positive. No pressure to perform any unnecessary repairs, I like that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner Lawson
Feb 12, 2021 -

Lithia Nissan of Fresno responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Larry Kirby- Service Manager

January 22, 2021

"I left with a brand new suv.Didn't judge me at all..."

- aamoakohene26

I left with a brand new suv. Didn't judge me at all Felt comfortable and not pressured. You guys rock!!! Happy with what i got though i wanted a van am pleased with my suv.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Mejia
5.0
Jan 27, 2021 -

Lithia Nissan of Fresno responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Lithia Nissan of Fresno! Sincerely, Jason Lowery- General Sales Manager

January 06, 2021

"after having issues with another dealership regarding my..."

- jmagana968

after having issues with another dealership regarding my car repair it was established that Nissan warranty would cover my repairs. Joe from the service dept. was truly a excellent representation of the Nissan experience. he was courteous, attentive and communicated with me every single step of the process. also the repairs were done in one day. Good job Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
joe service dept
Jan 11, 2021 -

Lithia Nissan of Fresno responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, Larry Kirby- Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 424 results