Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lithia Toyota of Grand Forks

Grand Forks, ND

4.7
190 Reviews
At Lithia Toyota of Grand Forks, we want your experience to always be positive. From the moment you step inside our showroom and find the latest Toyota Corolla, Camry, Tundra, RAV-4 and Prius models on display, we're here to help put you behind the wheel of the right new or used vehicle for you. We thank the men and women of our U.S. Military and provide a great selection of new Toyota cars in Grand Forks and surrounding areas of Crookston, MN and Mayville, ND. Lithia Toyota of Grand Forks offers a wide range of other services as well, which you'll experience from the moment you choose your next car. For instance, our team of Toyota lease and loan specialists make it a priority to help you drive home in the vehicle you've chosen on your terms. Even after you leave our dealership as a new owner we aim to please by offering comprehensive care via our car service and repair center. Buying or leasing a vehicle from us ensures that you get top-notch maintenance as we use quality certified Toyota parts that you can buy, as well. It's just another way we look out for you, and further your connection with your ride. How can you experience all this? Well, plenty of ways. Lithia Toyota of Grand Forks can be contacted online, or via phone. We also love visitors, so stop in to our showroom in person. We can be found at 2473 South 32nd Ave Grand Forks, North Dakota. We're happy to continue the conversation, discuss new models, and answer any questions you might have.

2473 32nd Avenue South

Grand Forks, ND

58201

Directions

By Type

Showing 190 reviews

March 08, 2021

"I bought a car there two months ago,overpaid aby a lot.I..."

- Little guy

I bought a car there two months ago,overpaid aby a lot.I wouldnt recommend this dealership to anyone. Most of the highly rated ppl they have on this site are gone.Jace Marion and Mauricio Ramirez sold me my car.A week later they called back and said i needed to sign more paperwork,i resigned a credit application.I was upset then.But being upset doesn't get you you hard plates or your payment info in the mail.a month later i talked to Terrance Brown he said i needed to sign yet more paperwork,so i went in again and signed some needless paperwork, still no plates or payment info. They offer excuses and apologies, but still no paperwork or plates two months later,Dont trust these ppl go to Corwins in fargo so wish i had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terrance Brown,Jace Marion,Maurico Ramirez
December 09, 2020

"A big Thank You to Cameron Littlejohn,Dan Norton and Eric..."

- John Stull

A big Thank You to Cameron Littlejohn,Dan Norton and Eric Moon for getting my fuel gauge fixed after having problems due to the fuel pump recall. I could not ask for better service. You guys know what customer service is really about. Thank All of you. John Stull

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Littlejohn,Dan Norton,Eric Moon
October 09, 2020

"The purchasing process was extremely easy. We did most of..."

- Derickmurray

The purchasing process was extremely easy. We did most of the work via phone and email as I was in Colorado when the process began, logan and other folks at the dealership were responsive and transparent. I feel like the sales guys here were very fair and I was able to get a very satisfying deal on my car with very little back and forth. It took less than an hour when I went in to check out the car, finish the paperwork and leave with all of my questions answered. Fantastic experience for my first time purchasing a vehicle and I would definitely purchase here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Donnie, Josh Ness, Chad Wages
October 06, 2020

"The whole experience was great from the minute I walked..."

- Davidgtz469

The whole experience was great from the minute I walked through the door and then heide hit it out of the ball park! Very professional, friendly and helpful!!!! Thank you so much for everything y'all are great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chad Wages
September 23, 2020

"I want to thank Heidi from bottom of my heart. She is not..."

- @tir

I want to thank Heidi from bottom of my heart. She is not just a great saleswoman but also a wonderful lady. She has gone above and beyond just to help me. Although its too early to write so many good things, I just made purchase on 09/21/2020. It was used Hyundai Elantra and already found some problem in it. On which service has promised me to fix and given an appointment. But my experience in purchasing this car was truly awesome. I was little hesitant but what makes good place good and good experience good, is the people you are interacting with. I can go on and on writing good things just about her for what she has done for me. But i will say this Thank you, Thank you very much - God bless you Heidi Schooling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 20, 2020

"I completed my purchase lease of a 2020 4Runner on..."

- dakota100

I completed my purchase lease of a 2020 4Runner on Thursday 8/17/20. Logan the finance manager was the best. Highly recommend. I will shop with Logan and Lithia again I hope.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 21, 2020 -

Lithia Toyota of Grand Forks responded

Thank you for your business! See you again soon.

September 19, 2020

"It was a pleasure working with Heide again! She is..."

- Dakrat28

It was a pleasure working with Heide again! She is professional and personable. She listens and is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and the new technologies. An asset to the company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chad Wages
Sep 21, 2020 -

Lithia Toyota of Grand Forks responded

Thank you!

September 17, 2020

"Heide was great very friendly and willing to work with me..."

- Jenaya

Heide was great very friendly and willing to work with me to get the price I wanted on my dream car! Would definitely recommend going to her for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 21, 2020 -

Lithia Toyota of Grand Forks responded

Thank you Jenaya!

September 11, 2020

"Heidi was so great in working to find me my perfect car !..."

- Jena

Heidi was so great in working to find me my perfect car ! She was very helpful and was persistent on keeping me updated with new cars coming into the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2020 -

Lithia Toyota of Grand Forks responded

Jena, thank you for your business! We appreciate you!

September 07, 2020

"Heide was awesome to work with. She was knowledgeable,..."

- Katherine C.

Heide was awesome to work with. She was knowledgeable, friendly, honest, and fun. I would definitely go back to her again in the future. My husband and I both enjoyed working with her and would recommend her to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2020 -

Lithia Toyota of Grand Forks responded

Katherine, thank you for the kind words! Your business is much appreciated!

1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results