Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Little Joe's Autos

Chesapeake, VA

not yet
rated
7 Reviews

1601 S Military Hwy

Chesapeake, VA

23320

Directions

Is this your dealership?

7 Reviews of Little Joe's Autos

Sort by
April 20, 2021

"This is the worst place to get your car fixed ever. Took..."

- Hannahh54

This is the worst place to get your car fixed ever. Took them 3 months to make my car barely fixable shady company SCAM!!! Please do not take your car here if you care about it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark
October 21, 2020

"I purchased an Outlander Sport Oct. 1, 2020.A problem..."

- ladydeb60

I purchased an Outlander Sport Oct. 1, 2020.A problem aroused while attempting to issue my permanent tags. DMV had put a hold on that request. Next morning I called dmv but could only leave message or request an appointment. When I was at my wit's end I found results after speaking to Jenise. She was able to calmed me and made suggestions as to whom I might contact. I followed her advice and problem solved. As I have said before Little Joe's team is amazing, very helpful, professional and helpful. Thank you Jenise for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janise
October 04, 2020

"If I could give this 0 stars, I would. This place and..."

- jaswill26

If I could give this 0 stars, I would. This place and their service dept is a JOKE! They are the WORST dealer I've ever done business with. I've had my share of used cars, and I understand they are not perfect. A day after I got my car, it overheated. and it went downhill from there. Ive called multiple times and left messages to speak to a manager and/ or the person that sold me the car, but conveniently they are always busy or in meeting. I took my car in to have multiple thing fixed, they claimed they fixed the problem but I'm still having the same issues. Will never go here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Booth
June 18, 2020

"Buyer Beware. If you have a young service member, please..."

- gcm

Buyer Beware. If you have a young service member, please warn them to avoid buying a car from this place at all cost. Unfortunately, they preyed on the naivete of our son (USNavy). Even after discovering a multitude of problems with the car, the dealership refused to take accountability and stand behind their product. It cost him money an E3 serving his country just doesn't have.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
October 13, 2018

"Horrible expierence"

- Halligans5

This service department is a JOKE!!!! Never go here! They are not honest or helpful! Prices change on service, work does not get completed, not to mention they had my vehicle for almost a month with little to no communication! Horrible expierence. If you need your Mitsubishi serviced, take the time to drive to Greenville! Don’t go to Little Joe’s! You have been warned!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandy
April 02, 2013

"Seems they really are not up to date with software for..."

- Yousuck11

Seems they really are not up to date with software for car analysis,and most employees don't know what they are doing.Parts department was very good.will not go back ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darla Holbrook
June 10, 2011

"Little Joe's reeks of fraud. They took my 04 Endeavor in..."

- jwpalmer96

Little Joe's reeks of fraud. They took my 04 Endeavor in for over two weeks for a known HVAC issue. They then told me to take it to a leak specialist after I spent over $800 in their service department while they said they were fixing the issue. Mitsubishi corporate tried to play mediator but pushed me back to Little Joe’s and also recommended I take my vehicle to the local Hall Mitsubishi. Hall agreed the HVAC issue was the problem per the Mitsubishi bulletin and quoted $1800 to correct. I called Little Joe’s, posted to their facebook page, contacted local news media and got nowhere. They refused to return my calls and deleted my posts asking them to call me on facebook. I finally got the service manager on the phone via Mitsubishis corporate and he stood behind the work they presumably said they did. I informed him his mechanic lied and they took my hard earned money like a thief would. He said since I took it another dealership he couldn’t do anything about the issue I’m having with his service department’s failure to correct the problem and would be keeping my $800.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Cochran, Darla
1
1 - 7 of 7 results