Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Littleton Chevrolet Buick

4.9

10 Lifetime Reviews

851 Meadow St, Littleton, New Hampshire 03561 Directions
Call (855) 418-0208

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Littleton Chevrolet Buick

Sort by Write a review
July 09, 2019

"Awesome Experience!!"

- Lily

So happy with the RAV4 Hybrid Kyle Morrison found for me! Awesome experience, great service and great price on my trade! I highly recommend Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Morrison
July 08, 2019

"Going out if there way"

- Topazoid

I want to thank Kyle Morrison for going all the way for both big deals with mine and my husband last purchase from the Chevy dealership. Making shore we were happy with them. Then going the extra mile trying to find a car that would fit my daughters needs even though it did not work we appreciated all the hard work. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Morrison
July 08, 2019

"Totally Satisfied! "

- allihusson24

So thankful for Kyle Morrison at Littleton Chevrolet getting me the best deal on my 2018 Chevy Malibu. Low payments, good service, and prompt responses at all times. Would recommend going to Kyle for anything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Morrison
July 08, 2019

"Awesome purchase experience"

- Ssor1800

Awesome experience. Kyle made the whole process effortless.. Was quick to answer my questions, and to the point. No back and forth nonsense with this guy! If you want a quick and painless experience, buy from Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Morrison
July 08, 2019

"Super Happy Purchase"

- Beth

I had a very pleasant experience purchasing my new Chevy Sonic from Kyle. I have been to many dealerships and gotten the run around and was not a fan before going in. Kyle made things very easy and straight forward. I will be going back to see him with my trade-in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
July 08, 2019

"Great customer service!"

- Cam

Super friendly people! I would highly recommend this dealership to ANYONE! Great service, great cars and great people! And the snacks are pretty good too...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Morrison, Duane Coute
March 20, 2019

"Great purchase"

- Iris1

I had a great time purchasing my car from Quinton at Littleton Chevy. Quinton was very informative and I found the perfect Jeep for my family. Thank you Quinton and thank you Just Drive Events.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinton
September 11, 2013

"Here’s my experience purchasing a used 2010 Toyota Yaris..."

- Lyndonws

Here’s my experience purchasing a used 2010 Toyota Yaris from them during August 2013. I overpaid for my car between $500-1,000 for a pre-owned, recertified Yaris with same options and condition per www.KBB.com. Dealer used ‘Bait-n-Switch’ tactics with aftermarket part installation (ie: installing cruise control at $500 cost to them, but only dropped price by $200 when I tried to change my mind about installation). They also told me that the price couldn’t come down because they were putting new tires on the car. From my perspective that would have been something accounted for in the trade-in value they gave to the previous owner. Dealership kept my car for days to install cruise, but when I picked it up cruise was not installed. It became my problem to work it out with the service department and drive it to their sister dealership for installation. What were they doing with my car for half a week?? Financing was a SCAM. They tried to slide me into a 6.915% interest loan when I knew my credit score was almost 700. They told me “it’s just a few more dollars”. It actually equated to $20/mo more for 72 months ($1,440 extra in payments!). A few months before my wife and I had purchased a 2009 Chevy Cobalt elsewhere and received a 2.99% loan instantly from a local credit union through a dealer. Next, as a tired and worn down customer, I signed paperwork too quickly. A big mistake! The next day I found I was financing optional Gap Insurance of $650. I had it removed, but then they added non-optional Single-Interest Insurance of $65, stating that the lender required it (verified its validity with the lender, but my auto insurer had never heard of such a thing). Overall, don’t go to this dealership unless you’re armed with your own financing, and don’t let them know you already have financing until you’ve negotiated the price. On second thought …just don’t go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Robinson
February 05, 2013

"I just purchased a used vehicle from Littleton Chevrolet...."

- Cat234

I just purchased a used vehicle from Littleton Chevrolet. It was a very pleasant experience. Everyone was extremely helpful. It really seems like everyone at the dealership enjoys their job and wants to be there. It really comes out with its friendly atmosphere and over the top enthusiam. Keep up the great work everyone. I will be back and I am already telling all my friends and family members. Oh by the way, great touch on the fudge...my kids love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Randall,Stephen barnes, Heather Welch
March 28, 2012

"HORRIBLE experience. I had just cosigned for my brother..."

- hbraase

HORRIBLE experience. I had just cosigned for my brother for a new chevy sonic. I am active duty Army and stationed at Fort Hood TX. I told them it would take a while to get the paperwork to sign because once the mail get to post it has to go through division, brigade, battalion, and company level mail rooms and usually takes a couple weeks. They told us no problem and they put dealer plates on the car until they got the paperwork back. After a week and a half a manager called and was very rude and aggressive and told us he wanted the car back because it was taking to long. I told him if my brother had to take the car back then he'll lose our business and we'll go to another dealer ship. He said thats fine and hung up. My brother brought the car back the vary same day i got the paper work. The general manager found out and was very apologetic and bribed my brother to go through and have me sign the papers. The level of disrespect and arrogance of his sales team helped in an easy decision to go to a different dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Travis Lewis
1
1 - 10 of 10 results