Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Loeber Porsche

Lincolnwood, IL

4.8
60 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7101 N Lincoln Ave

Lincolnwood, IL

60712

Directions

60 Reviews of Loeber Porsche

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2021

"I went to porsche exchange first and dealt with rude and..."

- porshanorthshore4920

I went to porsche exchange first and dealt with rude and condescending sales people to include their sales manager bruce symerksy. a bunch of people that i would never purchase a car from even though they had the exact car i wanted. next i head down to porsche lincolnwood and met the nicest staff. nicer showroom also. bought same car in a different color and will continue to purchase cars here. Surpisingly, when i told them how bad porsche exchange is they were even nice about them and said maybe they are having a bad day...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Simmons
5.0
Chris Opas
5.0
February 06, 2021

"There is no reason to go anywhere else if you’re shopping..."

- Roman

There is no reason to go anywhere else if you’re shopping for Porsche. 10/10 The best experience ever, they made it very easy for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Slamkowski
5.0
John David
5.0
December 21, 2020

"I called Loeber Porsche based on a referral and am so..."

- Jamie

I called Loeber Porsche based on a referral and am so glad that I did. A very pleasant 10 minute telephone conversation and secured the special order of a 2021 Macan GTS. Anthony Taylor has been the utmost professional and extremely prompt and courteous throughout. The most pleasant car purchasing experience ever and not to mention I am 1000 miles away from Chicago, I would not go anywhere else on my next purchase. Thank you Anthony Taylor and Loeber Porsche. Jamie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Taylor
5.0
December 15, 2020

"What a great place!! I will continue to service my car..."

- porshanorthshore4920

What a great place!! I will continue to service my car here and always will come back. The Sales Team and Service Team here are top notch!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Slamkowski
5.0
John David
5.0
Dec 19, 2020 -

Loeber Porsche responded

Thank you very much for the review. We are very happy with your compliments. Thank you..

December 06, 2020

"Very good experience and excellent pricing. Dave..."

- Mklein

Very good experience and excellent pricing. Dave Pearson was very helpful and provided a respectful approach and aggressive pricing. I bought two cars. Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hubert Banasuik
5.0
Dec 19, 2020 -

Loeber Porsche responded

Mklein. Thank you very much for your review of Dave Pearson. We are very happy that he works with our company. Feel free to stop by any time and thank you for your purchases.

November 28, 2020

"D. Peterson and M. Loeber Porsche dealership is..."

- Teamup-1

D. Peterson and M. Loeber Porsche dealership is terrible. Stay away from this Porsche dealer. They hold my deposit for long time and failed to provide proper service for my lease application. Further more they run my credit 3 times on the same day for just to damage my credit scores. Very bad experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hubert Banasuik
1.0
Dec 19, 2020 -

Loeber Porsche responded

Team-up1. Sorry to see this review and confused as we have not held a deposit and ran someones credit recently. Furthermore, Dave Pearson and M Loeber do not run credit so even more confused on this. It appears that you must have applied for a loan and for some reason this transaction did not complete.. To help clarify the issue feel free to call Dave Pearson at 847-933-7834. Thank you

October 25, 2020

"David Pearson the new General Manager is absolute..."

- porshanorthshore4920

David Pearson the new General Manager is absolute perfection. You WILL NOT find anyone else that does a better job. Dont screw around with dealerships like Exchange with Symerkys and their gimmicks and tricks. Down to earth and honest dealings at Loeber. I will continue to purchase cars and do service with these guys. Funniest part about this is that I only live 2 miles away from Exchange. Just would rather deal with honest, good people. Go to Loeber for great deals and great people!!!! Its worth the drive. Trust me by a lot!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Slamkowski
5.0
Jessica Loeber
5.0
Dec 19, 2020 -

Loeber Porsche responded

Thank you for your positive review of Dave. We are happy he is working for the company.

September 20, 2020

"For the second time this month I stopped in to Loeber..."

- Jayne Jaskolski

For the second time this month I stopped in to Loeber Porsche regarding my new Porsche Macon. The first time I needed a tool for my tires and the second time I stopped in for some touch-up paint. Both times the services was beyond impecable! I was immediately greeted and helped to 110% satisfaction. In fact, when I stopped in to get the touch-up paint, not only did they have it in stock, they actually took care of the touch up for me!!! I purchased my Macon at a different dealer, but I will definitely be getting all my service done at Loeber.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth
Dec 19, 2020 -

Loeber Porsche responded

Thank you very much for the positive review and enjoy that beautiful Macan.

May 06, 2020

"Making buying a car fun again!!"

- cg760

Great experience purchasing my vehicle!!! Frank and Rachel was patient and worked with me thru out the whole process. The team made process simple and straight forward. Would recommend this dealership to others in the market for a new or used Porsche. Go see Frank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Bertone
Dec 19, 2020 -

Loeber Porsche responded

Thank you for your review of Frank and Rachel. We really do appreciate it..

February 03, 2020

"NJ Purchase"

- elliec4s

Loeber Porsche made purchasing my current Porsche easy and efficiently. Since I live in NJ I had to trust the honesty and integrity of the salesperson. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Taylor
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results