Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Long Lewis Ford Lincoln of Hoover

Hoover, AL

3.7
34 Reviews

2551 John Hawkins Parkway

Hoover, AL

35244

Directions

35 Reviews of Long Lewis Ford Lincoln of Hoover

Sort by
October 18, 2021

"I really feel special taking my car to Long Lewis. They..."

- alaprez

I really feel special taking my car to Long Lewis. They are on time every time no long waits. It's a great place to have your car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wai NG
Oct 19, 2021 -

Long Lewis Ford Lincoln of Hoover responded

Thank you so much for the 5-stars! We are thrilled to hear you received excellent service from our staff. We appreciate you loyalty and hope to see you again! :)

October 14, 2021

"I have aways been satisfied with the professional service..."

- jeansizemore

I have aways been satisfied with the professional service at Long Lewis Ford Lincoln of Hoover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny
September 27, 2021

"Service was perfect! I came in without an appointment to..."

- steveswanagin

Service was perfect! I came in without an appointment to get my cabin filter replaced. I was immediately helped by friendly staff! Waited maybe 15 minutes!! I’ll definitely be back for further service issues! Thanks for a job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wai, another service employee, fairly new, name??
September 25, 2021

"Had a leaky tire that could not be repaired. They didn’t..."

- twin2by5

Had a leaky tire that could not be repaired. They didn’t have one in stock, but went out of their way to get one for us so we wouldn’t have to come back since we live 60 miles away. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Bowlin
September 22, 2021

"I brought my Ford F150 in for a 10,000 mile service on a..."

- Jcrew

I brought my Ford F150 in for a 10,000 mile service on a Saturday before heading out of town on Sunday and got everything done and was out of there in 45 minutes! The service provided was professional and very friendly. It was very different (much much better) than a lot of my service visits I've had in the past with different cats at other dealerships. It was Ford Quick Lane service and overall everything was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Bowlin
Sep 22, 2021 -

Long Lewis Ford Lincoln of Hoover responded

We are so happy to hear that you were pleased with our services! We appreciate the 5-stars. We take pride in our customer satisfaction and we thrilled to hear it showed! :)

September 19, 2021

"Jim Bates was awesome throughout the process of me..."

- Hadrian Sr.

Jim Bates was awesome throughout the process of me ordering and obtaining my new 2021 F250. I greatly appreciated the way he kept me updated and informed weekly due to chip shortage delays. I am very satisfied with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Bates
Sep 22, 2021 -

Long Lewis Ford Lincoln of Hoover responded

Jim is fantastic and were so glad to hear that you agree. Thank you so much for the 5-stars! We hope you enjoy your new F150!

September 15, 2021

"I really appreciate the communication during the repair..."

- Mathew

I really appreciate the communication during the repair to my door. Also, the friendly service. Thanks!

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Bowlin
September 13, 2021

"I currently on 2020 F-150 that I bought new. Previously I..."

- Greg.ducks@gmail.com

I currently on 2020 F-150 that I bought new. Previously I owned a 2016 F-150. I believe that I was treated fairly on my trade-in and purchase. I bought from Long Lewis primarily because of Mr. Johnny Bowlin the general service manager. He has always ensured that I got good service and that I was treated fairly. More than just a manager, Johnny communicates well and is very personable. Greg Williams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Bowlin
Sep 22, 2021 -

Long Lewis Ford Lincoln of Hoover responded

Greg- thank you so much for the 5-stars! Johnny is great and we are so thankful to have had him apart of our team as long as we have. We appreciate the kind words!

July 12, 2021

"We have been a customer there for many years and bought..."

- Sky

We have been a customer there for many years and bought many vehicles. The service has never changed and been excellent every time. Just recently we bought another vehicle for commuting. As always great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry, Tim
Jul 12, 2021 -

Long Lewis Ford Lincoln of Hoover responded

We appreciate your continued loyalty. Thank you so much for he 5-stars! We hope we continue to provide you with excellent service!

July 01, 2021

"SO WE PURCHARED A NEW TRUCK IN APRIL AND HAVE A FEW..."

- MEL

SO WE PURCHARED A NEW TRUCK IN APRIL AND HAVE A FEW ISSUES. I HAVE CALLED AND LEFT MULITIPLE MESSAGES FOR TIM AND KEN AND HAVE NOT REC A CALL BACK, A LADY NAMED YVONNE CALLED ME BACK BUT SHE COULDN'T HELP. WE PAID CASH FOR THE TRUCK, GUESS THEY GET YOUR MONEY THEN THE HECK WITH YOU! SO SAD THAT MY FAMILY HAS USED THIS DEALERSHIP FOR OVER 30 YEARS BUT LOOKS LIKE ITS COMING TO AN END!

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
BAILEY?????
Jul 08, 2021 -

Long Lewis Ford Lincoln of Hoover responded

Mel- thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We would love to look into your issues to find the best solution, but we can not find you in our system. Please give Joe Burrell a call at (205) 989-3625 or joe.burrel@longlewis.net so we my address you concerns. We look forward to your response.

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results